Solange Knowles & her natural locks stun at H&M launch party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Solange Knowles & her natural locks stun at H&M launch party

Solange Knowles is super stylish at the H&M launch party in Sydney, Australia. The 29-year-old was effortlessly chic in a black tuxedo dress which highlighted her cleavage & slender legs.

43 comments:

1. I like...

2. She's looking good no doubt. Linda take note!

3. She's looking good no doubt. Linda take note!

4. Queen Bey has taken the shine off this one.Now that's the problem with having a very beautiful & famous sister.
    She tried Her best tho

5. SO SHE CAN DRESS FINE LIKE THIS WITH THAT HER NOSE WEY SHE DO NOSE JOB ON

6. Hokay na
    Fine
    Pretty
    Sweet
    Clean
    Busy body gurls
    I like

That vuvuzela P guy

7. Last picture : she looks high on crack

8. One word 'ugly'

9. She looks cute.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this gal ugly abeg nobi lie abeg.....

11. Hot mama. She is pretty.

12. Hot mama. She is pretty.

13. Beyonce is cuter than her.

14. Am having hairgasm for her haair o! Cute!

15. She looks so much like Bey

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

16. Solange the #FASHIONMURDERER.

17. Stunning? Nay.
    Looks good? Yay.

18. She is not natural she looks ok but nt as pretty as beyonce

19. Hmmmmmmmm! She looks older than that mbok!

20. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

21. Was it a costume party? I don't understand her eyes.

22. Need to shop that jacket as seen on her? Contact your shopper F.E.G! BB Pin: 2B756E87

23. Need to shop that jacket as seen on her? Contact your shopper F.E.G! BB Pin: 2B756E87

24. Beautiful but that isnt all her natural Hair. Am a natural Hair girl and i know the Deal

25. Beautiful but that isnt all her natural Hair. Am a natural Hair girl and i know the Deal

26. That's a lot of beautiful hair...so lovely .#jealous.