Pro-Biafra activists tear their Nigerian passports (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Pro-Biafra activists tear their Nigerian passports (photos)

What is wrong with these people sef? Some pro-Biafra activists shared videos of themselves tearing their Nigerian passport, denouncing their citizenship and asking for the breakaway of the South-East from Nigeria. They will make a long anti-Nigeria speech and then tear pages from their passports

Meanwhile, the Nigeria Immigration Service has warned that tearing your passport in such a manner is illegal, a crime and attracts a jail term. But most of the people who have so far shared videos of themselves tearing their passports live abroad. I wonder how they plan to travel around now.

Photos credit: Punch

246 comments:

1. Either the passport is valid or expired. All I see is pride and tribalism running in their vein.

2. De Biafran Dream will sure come to be! Copy Dat

2. Replies
    1. Linda, did u ask what was wrong with obasanjo when he tore his pdp membership card publicly? Why are you asking now? Obasanjo did it because he felt marginalized by pdp. Anybody is free to renounce his/her citizenship of this land of oppression called Nigeria. No need to be a citizen of a country where u are constantly treated unjustly. By the way, if they want to visit the country, they'll apply for visa.

Chyke
      City: Unknown

3. They are just plain stupid. Wat has Nigeria done against dem.
    Its just stupid doing dat.

1. They are not stupid, a lot of injustice is going on here most especially on south south and southeast, remember this how Bokoharam started,

2. They are not stupid, a lot of injustice is going on here most especially on south south and southeast, remember this how Bokoharam started,

3. Please stop lumping the south east and south-south together. The south-south never was and never will be Biafra

4. De carry d matter for head like gala and lacasera....I believe those passports aren't real, De just want to show how serious De are. Oh nkea gbasara unu

5. They are not serious at all.

6. U guys should better be careful and stop disturbing us.

7. Guess they plan to spend rest of their life abroad and die there.....their problem biko

Seyilicious

8. He needs to be flog and taught the act of patriotism.

9. Some people don't reason before they act. Common sense ain't common at all for some.

10. Hmmmm...

Mayb they r tearing fake or invalid passport or dis act could b taken as pounds wise pounds foolish.

11. They are doing it cause of the publicity that goes with it showing them tearing their own passport but we wouldn't be there wen they will be at d immigration office giving a cock and bull story concerning the passport.

12. Linda leave them alone

13. Thank God linda that's ibo see the foolishness and stupidity in this biafran activists!yall are Nigerians now!deal with it,yall were never biafrans,clueless people always playing the victim...if Linda was busy doing biafra i don't think she will have bought a house in PLANTAIN island,if okonjo was busy doing biafra she won't be as successful as she is now...y'all set ur priorities right!

1. Fool. I pray Isis nab u . Them go use u as a canon ball to fire there gun

2. No be small plantain island. U re so dumb Onyx. Pls try and improve Ur vocabulary.

3. plantain island. lmao! Dt was funny.

4. Onyx....I'm with you on this. Its the result and function of illiteracy. Igbos only have shopkeepers mentality. Their lives revolve around naira and kobo. They are normless,queer,self-centred,ethnic jingoists,agents provacateur and narrow minded sadists. I pray that one day,google play will have sense app so they can download and install. Anuofia beribe...

5. I really dont gt dis guys. Onyx is so right! Where were they during the last administration?! Now there's a progressive govt u r shouting biafra. Why not make ur impact known like all oda hardworking ibos. We r all Nigerians so lets work together pls. Im Proudly Nigerian and proudly ibo. Ibo kwenu!!!!

14. As an Igbo person I will like to say that these people are completely stupid. When it will affect them they seek help from the same Nigeria they are denouncing. @som_teeonline

15. They will surely regret their actions
    So now they are no citizens of any country??

16. Foools! Uninformed fool! Aswear to God ignorance is a deadly disease! Y don't u tell dese ppl dat Biafra is gon b a really poor nation! Wats wrong wif dem, do dey read @all?

1. Seriously. Poor! Omg ur so smart! Smh this is the see finish we get from peasants like u. And that is why u will forever be beneath igbos . Lol poor. Ur fore fathers are leaving u guys for dead. Lol poor ke. Smh

17. Moving abroad, doesn't imply dropping your ignorance or stupidity here, how foolish can they be, even the Nnamdi Kalu was arrested with a Nigerian passport.
    Look at them in these pix, do they look like people doing anything reasonable abroad.
    They should keep fooling themselves, shey its these same Igbo people with many properties scattered allover Nigeria will leave them for an Utopian state of Biafra.
    *long hiss*

1. Shut up trap nnamdi was not arrested with a British passport. He is a British citizen. Get ur facts right before u come here n talk trash. Rubbish

2. "nnamdi was not arrested with a British passport." Not nigerian?

3. Really? British? Woooow! I thot he was just a citizen of the great nation of Biafra...I thot it was the best imaginary country in the world. Why not just use his imaginery Biafran passport instead of a British one? I think that would be better ooo!!!! Hahahahaha! #foooools!

4. I hope when immigration ask them to fill their nationality, they will fill Biafrian and present Biafria passport. The guys are just foolish and misguided dissidents. They need 24 strokes of 3 mouthed koboko.

5. I hope when immigration ask them to fill their nationality, they will fill Biafrian and present Biafria passport. The guys are just foolish and misguided dissidents. They need 24 strokes of 3 mouthed koboko.

18. Lolz, ndi ara

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

19. Nice...we are not one,therefore,we should divide..

20. I dont trust these guys,could be an expired passport. Igbo boys do not play with their money or anything that can affect its flow.

21. Nigeria should organise a referendum like we 've seen in scotland and catalonia......agitation for statehood is allowed under international law

22. Jiggygist Says...They have permanent residency of those countries. Please Nigerians should not copy them. Whoever is promoting division in this era of unity is stupid.

23. Apc change is the worst thing that has happen to Nigeria, don't blame them.

24. Apc change is the worst thing that has happen to Nigeria, don't blame them.

25. Bunch of idiots.
    What do they even know bout biafra considering d fact that most of them never participated in the war neither were they given birth to during the way.
    Only an idiot would clamour 4biafra. I hope when the war starts,they would come out 2fight.mtcheeew
    Bunch of retarded igbos

Btw...I'm igbo and I'm in no way in support of biafra

1. Shut up!
      You are no Igbo
      I know you all dnt want us to leave this Zoo called Nigeria because you know how important we are.

26. This is what you get when the government is filled with thieves.
    I pray things change for good

27. How are we sure it's the original passport. I can't be fooled

28. This is what you get when the government is filled with thieves.
    I pray things change for good

29. I laugh in Beyoncé's voice

30. Nigeria is not livable, even foreigners that are here is because of work. If it's me out there, coming back makes no sense

31. Na wa O.... they should better respect my Great Country

I so Love Naija

1. Ur country is shit. People now call it zoo republic. And ur country is poor and keeps milking other countries . Anyway lol its ending soon.

2. Nigeria milks other countries? Which countries, pray tell. Take your ignoramus ass bigotry somewhere else. This is how especially other Africans talk, forgetting that Nigeria is the backbone of the African Union, the African Commission, ECOWAS..... You wish you were us. We aren't perfect, but we don't milk, we produce and give you all handouts. Get the facts straight, and take several seats.

32. Na wa O.... they should better respect my Great Country

I so Love Naija

33. Dey shld continue na. Like who's even noticing dem?

34. Don't mind the foreign slaves. They have foreign passports and are all "never do well". Might never have the grace of coming back to Nigeria.

35. Linda, everyone is fed up with this contraption called nigeria. Let the igbos go nah, Na by force to marry?

1. Me sef I tire. Make them go. Lol Nigeria is nothing without the igbos

36. If u check their hustle CV, they dont have even a investment anywhere outside Nigeria, rather they are using the name Biafra as an escuse to their misfortune....Useless set of igbos...Those who have serious investment and real people cant come out to do such ....They should get lost...1 Naija

37. Lol ibo ppl can never have sense

1. Two people tore their passport and "igbo people" a tribe numbering millions doesn't have sense? Have u met up to 10,000 igbos personally. Pls you guys should stop generalising. Just condemn what these two guys did and don't drag others into it. I condemn it too

38. See how ugly dey are...we nigerians sef are aahamed to know dat dey are a part of us..tsssswwww

1. Yes o dey are so ugly like monkeys.lgbo guys,always ugly with their head like satellite dish

39. Hmmm nawao they should take it easy, they might be making a point but we don't want war o.
    Not only activists but extremists.

That vuvuzela P guy

40. This is stupidity o...all these igbo people in diaspora should not come and spoil our reggae with their blues o.. Nonesense!

41. Crazy people. This is not the best way to go about this.

42. This is stupidity o...all these igbo people in diaspora should not come and spoil our reggae with their blues o.. Nonesense!

43. Linda, only the foolish ones could ask this your kind of question. Ask your grandfathers!

44. U don buy house for lag, na why u dey ask wot is wrong with them......when the war start, u go still run leave the house come bk east

1. Shut up n get lost. Vulture.

2. Una fit fight war. U go die like chicken AGAIN!! even if u want a seperation is dis the right way to go abt it?! Talking abt war like uve witnessed it b4. Im a war veteran and I will boldly tell u young man its not what anyone will even imagine. I feel sorry for these young boys 2day.

3. Baboon,idiot DAT ur east nothing dey there.dry land

45. Their wahala. #20k on my mind

1. Madam make #20k moves around na. My neck day pain me.

46. If dem get mind y dem no cme naija to tear am den mke we c wetin go hapun. To tell u hw foolish dey re, dey live abroad, denounced naija citizenship nd dey tore dia passports. Hw dem wan tke dey waka around wivout passports especially nw dat biafra is nt evn a country or on d map...relevant govt agencies shud beta swing into action nw bfor sme gullible pipo strt following suit..dese pipo incite hatred nd war nd dey shud nt be undermined. Dats hw boko haram strted nd we thot were jux loud mouths nw luk where we re today.

47. U don buy house for lag, na why u dey ask wot is wrong with them......when the war start, u go still run leave the house come bk east

48. If dem get mind y dem no cme naija to tear am den mke we c wetin go hapun. To tell u hw foolish dey re, dey live abroad, denounced naija citizenship nd dey tore dia passports. Hw dem wan tke dey waka around wivout passports especially nw dat biafra is nt evn a country or on d map...relevant govt agencies shud beta swing into action nw bfor sme gullible pipo strt following suit..dese pipo incite hatred nd war nd dey shud nt be undermined. Dats hw boko haram strted nd we thot were jux loud mouths nw luk where we re today.

49. Lol live abroad they already have citizenship of that country they are in. Tearing your passport into shreds does not make you biafian unless you tear your passport and immediately show us a biafiara passport you can use to travel around the world. Not a British or American passport or any other passport. If you want to fight the fight come to the land and dig it out with the Nigerian army don't be a coward living a thousand miles away and tearing your passport. That won't change a thing.

50. Buahahahaahaha!!!! Dumbasses. Isn't funny how the major agitators are based outside of "the zoo"? When the shit hits the fan, they and their families will be tucked away in their kushy pads in "Obodo Oyinbo". You guys in Naija stop falling for the okeydok o! Losers!

51. Hahahaha, Biafra indeed, they have been brain wash

52. Loooool mke dem continue... e go tire them soon

53. Linda all those passports are the old Nigerian passport that was stop in production about 4 years ago. ask them to bring New passports then we can tell they are serious.

54. Let them show us the data page of their passports, those passports have expired and may have been renewed . Do not mind them, if they were alive to witness biafran war, they wont play such jokes now. we suffered for 30 years and now recovering from the civil war saga,now they have come again. why dont they come to Nigeria here to fight for biafra? Ojukwu fought from here , not from over seas.

55. See they faces na we no even need dem. For Nigeria der are just destorying der future I just pity dem

56. Cowards!!! They r over there tearing passport and wanting to cause trouble here, when d war starts, will they come here to be part of it? No, rather, stay there n hope to be made president of the so called Biafra after some mofos here would hv stupidly given their lives and those of their kids!

57. They r all bunch of fools, their leader d so called Nnamdi Kanu still has his passport and am sure he will never attempt to tear it cos he needs it to travel around d world even his wife is a Nigerian and her family resides in Nigeria. They r all deceiving themselves, do think they can cope on their own if they break away from Nigeria and have d so called biafra country? They r all deceiving themselves and better wake up from their slumber

1. Una get mouth ooooo. Pray the war starts lets see if the chest beating would continue. Igbos would burn Nigeria if dry choose to go and u don't let them

2. Igbos will burn Nigeria or what are u saying.u are a fool.Hausas alone is enough for you.years back when malams were slaughtering you lke chicken,what did your grandfather do.odeoshi

58. And they say they are humans? With sense? Lol. Oya Nnnena George and co, join in! Morons

1. Ur a primitive fool. Yeah that's what u r. That's why sometimes I begin to think Nigerians are animals. Its a movement and why are here making mockery of it .

59. Linda u should support the biafran course...not the other way round

60. They can kill there self who cares.

61. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Noise is all Igbos re gonna make...

62. Na their expired passport they dem tear,they r just fooling themselves....have tear my old passport before but i make sure i canceled it at immigration office before doing so

63. This are the same people causing problems for their dummy brothers here in Nigeria . Brainwashing them idiots . And I tell u, this guys are the sponsors od boko haram... They wanted war so that Nigeria can be divided. But you people have failed woefully...Nigeria is here to stay. If u don't like it, run to ur thick forest in the so-called east and continue to eat leaves...bloddy radicals

1. No u see this born bastard tanning trash . Saying igbos sponsored bokoharam. Look anon8:46 ur generations will suffer continuously and the igbos will forever be ontop of u as long as Nigeria exist. Bastards like u make the almighty keep blessing us. So pls don't stop . Continue imp

2. Where are d blessings,fake ppl,everything yousell fake,everything about the tribe fake.pls go we are tired of you.

64. Lmao. Una still never mean business eyin oloriburuku abateni je yi. Leave all other parts pf Nigeria. I can confidently tell you that these animals tore the passports from the comfort of their Lagos homes. Una never ready. E ma shofo ni.

65. Linda you shouldn't be asking "what's wrong with these people set" because the truth is that, in as much as not routing Biafra this soon, I think its in the best interest of Buhari to handle this case with alot of carefulness. Nigeria is sending a very wrong signal to the world

66. Don't worry how they will travel around

67. Nice one. May God bless biafra people i wish am born there.
    The question i want to ask is,how can they travel out without nigeria pass port.
    The should give them biafra hausa fulani an ibo people are not the same the fact that we needs peace in nigeria does not mean they should remain the same,hausa's are wicked an evil why yorubas are chameleons an saboteurs.
    Linda i know you will not post it one day you will be judge for deleting my truthful comment.

68. Nice! Nigerians should just Let us be, we have had enough of their Crap!

69. Linda,plss,it wuld be nice if u dnt give dis guyz publicity.cos that is wat dy are lookin for#GodblessNigeria

70. Na them sabi. These people are obviously not business men. Cos no business man would leave where he has a potential 180million customers and go settle where he will have less than 20m. Abeg let them tear it. They re useless to us anyways.

71. They tore the fake one for picking westernunion

72. I'm against injustice done against south and east but I'm not pro biafra but I'm a sympathizer.but this just stupid how do they plan to travel.or do they wanna be stuck here for a long while.........that being said buhari becareful.that seat does not make u invulnerable at all.u are not God.take a cue from syrias assad.becareful how u act cause a single drop does not make an ocean but a single spark can ignite a forest.and the political,tribal,and religious atmosphere in nigeria is a lot like dry wood that just needs a spark to burn.this stupid men of little consequence and little number may be ur undoing tomorrow.even if u manage to win them the results would make u the most evil nigerian ruler when people add ur 1984 stunt.Wise up man.u aint God.........aunty linlin how far;) ur biggest fan has spoken

73. WELL I WANDER IF SOME PEOPLE THINK BEFORE TAKEN AN ACTION GOOD FOR DEM DUO

74. not surprised though cus they have been brain washed. They should come back to Nigeria, obtained and travel with the Biafrian Passport.
    morons.

75. dont mind dem linda, na the expired one. igbo with their yiwo.. mumu jobless peple

76. WISDOM THEY SAY IS A GREAT FOREST WHICH CAN'T BE CIRCUMFERENCED OR COMPLETELY DISCOVERED. I've noticed that COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON ANYMORE THESE DAYS.

77. Look at the pics, specifically the background... you can tell they are a hungry/frustrated bunch.... If them arrest them now them go dey wail

78. This guys are dreamers apparently!!

79. Linda, what do you mean by what is wrong with these people? Fuck you

80. Good Riddance!!! They should NOT be issued new FRN passports. They do not deserve it.

81. See their faces,so ugly and jobless.l dey sell market people.😃

82. Nonsense tearing old expired passports. good riddance to them

83. Useless ppl. Only the broke ones do these tins.. wat poverty can do

84. Aunty Linda so u find it easier to post this than the article. I wonder who continuously shows people the problem while the solution is with them.

85. There is nothing wrong with them, Linda. They want a referendum! The want out of this failed Nigeria that killed over 3 million of them, and has continued to marginalize them with impunity!! Advocate for a UN sponsored referendum to test their campaign in a free and fair manner, instead. Learn not to berate the circumstances and struggles of people in such a derogatory manner, by saying something is wrong with them!

You are not the one suffering the injustice. You are not the one hounded, killed and arrested by Nigerian security forces for fun. You are not the one detained for years without prosecution. You are not the one forced (due to unequal opportunities, quota system, and total neglect of the East by the federal government), to leave you home to foreign lands to do scavenge and do all sorts of menial jobs, just to earn a living, after all your education.

If you don't know we are all tired of this geographical contraption called a country, then it's my pleasure to inform you. If you continue this way, Linda Ikeji, I doubt if I'll continue reading your blog, as there are chances of me finding more contents that may destabilize me by insulting our struggles and circumstances.

86. Theyin are only tearing their expired passport, don't mind them.

87. Nothing is wrong with us my sister and we don't need to travel. We no longer want to be Nigeria n's why is that so difficult to understand. May you not enter into a forced marriage where your choice does not count. Let my people go.

88. I wonder why dey got it in d first place! Buunch of loons

89. They are tearing expired passport....u think they have the mind to tear their valid passport?? Ode people....u guys should go Abeg...

90. Linda don't be deceived, it is an expired passport.

91. silly touts.can they handle war when they see one?
    why agitate for something you cant face.see their rubbish faces
    mtseewww

1. U fool they handled war the last time perfectly. U had all foreign army backing you and we had nothing. Lol we still naked many of Una. Don't worry ya self don't let us go this time. What uve been wait for would happen soon. Is either we go peacefully or u face God this time around. Don't worry ur self about us. We can take care of ourselves. #igbosunite

92. Ndi ara

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

1. They already have other citizenship na. BS.

93. Its a fake passport they are tearing like that. I don't believe its real.

94. Its a fake passport they are tearing like that. I don't believe its real.

95. All dis igbo guys overseas can be so funny... come 9jah come protest now.. all dis tearing of passport na play play... who cares??? Dem born u well make u tear American passport... LMAO

1. God bless you for that. MaD people. And to think the one engineering all this nonsense is safely tucked away abroad. He should move himself and his whole family to aba or his village then I'll know he means business

96. they are tearing their expired passport, they will claim that their passport was stolen when its time to travelto naija

97. Copy cats, them Wan start dem own isis.

1. Oga their go worst pass Isis I u ever think of trying them this time around. Weak ass

98. These people are idiots! Pro biafra my foot. Meanwhile they're abroad, when the war between Nigeria and biafra starts will they come and fight? Will their children starve? The answer is NO! They'll plaster themselves in whatever country they are in now and let people that don't know anything about this movement die. If they're really pro biafra, they should come back here. Nonsense people instigating war and hatred meanwhile they're so far away nothing will touch them.

99. Passports belong to governments which issued them. If you no longer want or need your passport, kindly send it back to the Immigration Service in Nigeria or the High Commission of Nigeria in the country you are in as per this matter. No need to destroy it.

100. Frankly this people make me feel ashamed to be an Igbo girl, majority of them are illiterate that don't know that pen is best way to solve this kinda issue than war, if they want to go to Biafra they should go bcos me believe in 1 Naija

101. Dis is call Show na na thing .... sure the passport they are tearing is already useless to them bcuz they are already over stay in foreign land. #alreadydeadpassport

102. Copy cats, them Wan start dem own isis.

103. I tell you. Dey should remain wherever dey are cos no more traveling for them. Linda take note!

104. I tell you. Dey should remain wherever dey are cos no more traveling for them. Linda take note!

105. if dem carry dem put for jail now ibo peeps go dey wail...is dis not a shameful crime? smh

106. Very ugly guys
    Fish brains that don't think before they act
    Make ur brothers dat built in other states have their houses packed back to the east too

107. Maybe some of them have EU passport or American Passport. But that's very illegal.

108. They should turn to a bird and fly down here na,imagine they are even in Nigeria..iranu

109. Na fake jaaare!
    Ibo youths have invested too much in nigeria to want to lose it all!!

110. they are tearing up old passports or they dont intend to come back to Nigeria. or they can always apply for a new one

111. Crazy people, it will be better if we remain has one,separating will definitely destroy this country and their own. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

112. Linda u said "this people sef"
    The problem we have is
    when an igbo man build house and fix AC
    He will forget about the injustice been done to his people.
    If u think am lying check
    Revenue formula
    How many state in SE
    how many LGA in SE
    and the Nigeria constitution
    Even Govt project in SE
    We need Justice

113. OMG! I was just reading about the biafra thing on facebook,I was on the kanu nnamdi fb page! Igbo people are really sensitive about that biafra thing...

The igbo people that matters (That can actually make biafra happen) don't give a fuck about biafra,They have businesses,properties,investments in Nigeria and cannot just uproot their lives to go and form one country from scratch!

114. The dumbest thing i have ever seen.

115. Don't be a compound fool, if u are with Nigerian passport u are not save in foreign land, u are a treat to people life around u, to save such embarrassment u do away with it like dis guys need

116. They are tearing their old passports.

117. All this fools no first get hope to travel out

118. To some of you condemning my fellow Biafrans for doing away with the occupation government document called nigeria passport, i ask one question when was the last time you travelled with nigeria passport and was not harassed treated like a common criminal? when was the last time you travelled like normal human being ?

Two things associated with nigeria passport Terrorist and Fraudster also known as IBB.

This is a clea resentment Biafrans are showing globally, clear sign they don't want the nigerians, How difficult is this of you to understand that one whose father predate Nigeria has the right to reject the occupation known as Nigeria.

I Applaud you fellow Biafra, people of like mind, liberation is the only way, i salute you all, Ekwenche salute you all, burn every niegria passport and flag, purge the land and the people of this evil.

What does the future in Nigeria hold for you, the good people of Biafra ? We hate to tell you this but it is only going to get worse, a lot worse. To continue to stay in Nigeria is to sentence you to life of the living dead. We know of no sane human being who when he or she prays to G-d, pleads that G-d give him or her a life of hell on earth. Fortunately, you know that there is a better alternative to the abomination that is Nigeria . It is in this knowledge that the Ekwenche in collaboration with Conservative congress of other Biafra organizations the world over is asking you to wake up and join the movement.

The goal is obvious, the objective is clear, and the message must now be absorbed. Every Anang, Efik, Ibibio, Igbo, Ijaw, Ogoja, Ogoni etc man, woman and child must now listen and imbibe this message of hope. The people of Biafra have intertwined history and collective destiny. For too long people who have no love for any group in Biafra , no tolerance for freedom, progress, and decency have used every means at their disposal to divide us and to make us fight among ourselves. As we were busy fighting and destroying each other they settled into the serious business of stealing everything we have and destroying whatever they could not steal. They stole your land and the resources in it. They stole your wives and daughters. They stole your brothers and sisters and turned them against you. They killed those who refused to be stolen through bribery. Your houses, land, rivers and streams that they could not steal, they destroyed and polluted. They have been working very hard to destroy your exceptionally progressive culture. As they commit these heinous crimes, they still tell you that they love and care for you. Sadly some of you believe them. After suffering incredible humiliation and torture for more than thirty years, the blindfold has been removed and we all can see clearly now.

May G-d bless the republic of Biafra and all those fighting for her Freedom.

119. I call all of them imbeciles biafra kill you guys most of them are just hiding under their shells deceiving poor masses into fighting what they don't know. all my whole life I thought igbo's are wise but they aren't.."Okay assuming you get biafra which you won't who will lead ?" knowing full well that the igbo's are greedy and insatiable.. YOUR DREAM TO GET BIAFRA WILL FOREVER BE A DEMENTED HALLUCINATION..if am scared of anything in Nigeria Now is Biafra. because you are just getting GMB MIND biased..
    IGBO'S ARE GREEDY quote me anywhere...

120. they are disenfranchised? when your country's actions suggest you are despised, how do you love it?

121. Linda you contributed to this foolery, during the election period where you incited Biafra emotions, thanks to your underground propaganda and you were well paid.

122. I don't blame them

New post www.Avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

123. free born zinlima hahahahaha! i cut cap for your psychoness you are raving mad but it is a pity you are still not aware.. your comments always make me lmao! i have never seen someone who blabs out of point like you. go to yaba left no jokes!

124. ogboona chukwudinma you are foolish! who cares if you dont read linda"s blog who you help? mumu. have you seen war? my mother gave me gist that they ate lizards as their meals, during the war, i lost my uncles cos of the stupid war. you dey wear coat you fit fight? lazy man.. which oppression? Jesus GAVE THE PARABLE of the master that gave his servants talents, the one with one hid it because he felt he was cheated.. how are our eastern governors? check out abia state very dirty and razz, all their governors come and eat money and go, see onisha, nothing to write home about.. if we cant manage our states is it a country we would manage? and who would be our leader people like nnamdi kalu, that reeks of arrogance and pride? na die we go die na.. you my friend are dumb! recieve sense..

125. All of you posting against this guy's need your heads examined. No wonder they said Nigerians have psychological issues. Indeed u all a giant the people tearing the passport need to see a psychologist. Mad nigerians

126. They want a country of their own yet more than half of their people lives outside the region, more than half owns properties and investment outside SE... I wonder what they expect these people should do when they break away??? 

Uproot their Properties and carry to the east? Or just abandon them and relocate? Or maybe sell them which is a very bad idea as buyer will take advantage of the situation surrounding the seller and offer a very low and unprofitable price, or just cut off these set of people? How about their ppl with good and profiting job outside southeast? They should quit and go back to nothing... 

Where are they gonna live? I know some Easterners who hasn't been to the east in a very long time, seeking refuse in other part of the country cos they fear spiritual attack from their people. Not a single building do they own over there. 

U guys better think twice before putting your brothers and sisters in a very terrible situation‎

127. It's ignorant ibos like these that give the tribe a bad name. I grew up with, married, and am best friends with ibos who are some of the most wonderful human beings I know. I personally cannot live without my ibo counterparts. The trashy ignorant ones can go tho...we don't need them.

128. If Nigeria won't be a better country where the poor can survive .. I encourage split

129. i read through most people comments and i see lots of insensitivity. like i would always say nigeria is and would always be built on the wrong foundation unless we as nigerians allow honest dialogue irrespective of our individual opinions or stand to face a serious national implosion. why would you criticise a man for his decisions in expressing his or her self actualization? God does not even force His sovereign will on humans because he allows us to make our decisions, on this note Nigeria i love but its leadership are continually imposing this false union of nigeria on us all.... i am not a seccesionist but if we dont come to negotiate properly our union then dont let us suffer the falsehood of a union that is based on forced marriage. thanks think and make sensible contributions just dont blab because you think you can talk or write..

130. This is just a plain showcase of stupidity and a gross lack of common sense! Idiots

131. Dummy brain I guess they've got just as their foolish leaders

132. READING THROUGH MOST COMMENTS I SEE A DEMONSTRATION OF HIGH LEVEL OF UNAWARENESS AND INSENSITIVITY ON AN ISSUE OF SELF ACTUALIZATION. NIGERIA WAS FOUNDED ON WRONG FOUNDATIONS WITHOUT PROPER CONSULTATIONS OF ITS REAL NEEDS... AND THIS SELFISH INTEREST IS STILL BEEN PERPETRATED WITH CALLOUS ABANDONE, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE BIAFRA CAUSE SO IF YOU DONT HAVE A FULL GRASP OF THE ISSUE SHUT UP AND FIND OUT BEFORE YOU COMMENT.GOD OUR CREATOR NEVER FORCES HIS WILL ON HUMANS WHY WOULD MEN WANT TO DO WHAT THE CREATOR HIMSELF DETEST.UNTIL NIGERIA RE-CONSTITUTES HERSELF WITH THE PROPER LAWS AND CONSTITUTION ON HOW WE SHOULD EXIST AS ONE THIS ISSUE WILL LINGER ON AND WILL RESULT IN AN UNPLESSANT IMPLOTION. WHAT WE NEED IS PROPER REFEREDUM JUST AS CIVILISE NATIONS DO. I AM NOT A SESSIONIST BUT IF WE DONT LIVE TOGETHER BASED ON TRUE FEDERALISM THEN THE NATION NIGERIA IS SIMPLY A UNITY BASED ON FORCED MARRIAGE WHICH IS CRIMINAL ITSELF.

133. People should be wise and interview old people who actually experienced the Biafran war, read books about the war, and know that the present move is simply foolish. There is disaffection in many countries. Even in the UK, many Scots agitate for independence. It's almost impossible to have a country in which some groups don't feel marginalized. After the unspeakable horrors of the Biafran war - the killings, maiming, starvation, shocks and insanity, properties destroyed, families parted forever, evreyone began to regret the war and sing, 'Ojukwu go away for you'll bring us kwashiokor.' The big questions Igbos should ask are: 'Will this Biafra be a country without access to the sea? If Igbos reject Nigeria, should Igbos then force the coastal ethnic minorities to accept Biafra?'

134. Shebi they are your brothers

135. Only ONE comment on this matter is worth reading and that comment came from FRANK EDOH....the rest of you need to acquire more knowledge and learn to make meaningful contributions like this Frank Guy!!!

136. Bone, na expired passport jare. who cares

137. HAHHAHAHAHHAA they should stop tearing their fake nigerian passport and show the real one. Next minute they will turn up at the airport ready to fly to dubai...fools