Caitlyn Jenner wears matching PJs with ex-wife Kris & others at Kim's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Caitlyn Jenner wears matching PJs with ex-wife Kris & others at Kim's baby shower

She's one of the girls! Caitlyn Jenner showed she's still part of the family as she attended Kim K's luxurious baby shower on Sunday wearing matching striped pajamas. Other Kardashian/Jenner clan and friends were at the shower. More photos after the cut..

74 comments:

1. Oyibo people sed

2. Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. See how the girls all accepted her in and doesn't even flinch she's trans?lord!when will Nigerians get to this level of liberalness and civilization? Beautiful family! Pro-cait

1. We know say you no well so no disturb urself

2. You call that civilization???? It obvious that you definitely need Jesus.

3. So u can hv ur freedom abi?

4. Birds of the same feeder. Go an hang ur self it will never be like this in our 9ja

5. This is not civilization....he is a walking abomination...God makes one a female for one reason and male for it's own specific reason. Kartrashians are just that white trash. They are
      parents of Jezebel. Money doesn't equal happiness. It is infact love. love conquers all. I don't think they still got it. Their glory is fading and I've never thought it is classy to be primiscous. Ugh! Overly primiscuous thotless thots. Ladies keep your legs closed. Please stop it with all this kartrashian news so sick and tired of their plastic Elmo faces. Hiss!

6. Who dey stop u from been a trans mumu?

4. Hmmmmm...

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Safe delivery in advance to Kim K.

5. Lovely every1 wearing d same pj...looks good

6. Lol 2 women cait and kris, this is funny choi

That vuvuzela P guy

7. Where did the camera man hide himself snapping? Lol nice outfit, something really different

8. cait or bruce,lol....former hubby n daddy

9. Everything about him is still man, the only thing that changed in him is his name, confuse old goat.

10. Dis man can never be like a woman, no woman figure at all , Oyinbo una dey try but God pass una,change her voice to sound like a woman .

11. Dis man can never be like a woman, no woman figure at all , Oyinbo una dey try but God pass una,change her voice to sound like a woman .

12. Hahaha funny bunch.
    For some odd reasons,i hardly take this family serious

13. Lol. A man in the midst of girls. Sure his having d time of his life

14. Dis man would not sit down one place. Very uguly she man.

15. These paparazi them climb tree or what

***LIBER FInEST***

16. I will keep saying this, Shame on that man, him and that his big ugly mouth!!!

17. All this paparazzi eh...na from top they dey take pic again?

Seyilicious

18. These guys tho...
    E get as dem just take dey live their life

19. Bruce is indeed a stupid man

20. Lmao like serious Men do attend baby showers?

21. Nigerians, copy cat! I know they would copy this Pjs during Baby shower!

22. Bruce pls hid, you are not a woman...

23. Rubbish, I love Everyone aside from than Man that isn't being himself

24. Nice one. Safe delivery in advance.

25. A man is a man no matter what
    Www.adenegift.Com

26. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

27. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

28. So dis is the newest trend now, pajamas at a baby's shower.
    Hmmmmm

29. happy family, with two mother.lol

30. Lost goat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

31. Lol, north is crying and running away from bruce/cait..eya,they wan kill d poor baby with confusion

32. Lol! Ppl in Nig too will start wearing pyjamas for baby shower..

33. Onyx or whatever you say your name is. Your prayer will never be answered. That level of liberalization or what do you call it will never come to Nigeria. Yes, because a male that transitioned or changed himself to a woman is telling God that He does not know what He's doing. So we are ok the way God created us. We do not want to be male today and female tomorrow or female today and male tomorrow. Do you hear me?

34. Good for them... dee

35. See where the paparazzi stay they snap.. lmao!

36. *"Cait", the only "woman" there without a WOMB=TOMB
    *Cait, the white-washed TOMB*
    Dead man walking!!!

37. Wow! Good to see Kim.K heavily pregnant tho *SMH* kardashians always bailing

38. He'll Awaitz him sowie her...Lolz#

39. looks like this pix was taken by a spy and without their consent!

40. She's still a man. All I see is Bruce!

41. That Onyx boy should shut the hell up if he has nothing reasonable to say,,mtcheww,the sight of this Caitlin/Bruce Jenner gets me irritated,, anyway safe deliver to madam Kim.

42. That Onyx boy should shut the hell up if he has nothing reasonable to say,,mtcheww,the sight of this Caitlin/Bruce Jenner gets me irritated,, anyway safe deliver to madam Kim.

43. Filthy stupid asswipe.... Making his money though