Prince Adeyeye Ogunwusi has been appointed as the new Ooni of Ife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Prince Adeyeye Ogunwusi has been appointed as the new Ooni of Ife

Osun State governor Rauf Aregbesola in a press statement announced Prince Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi of the Giesi ruling house as the 51st Ooni of Ile-Ife.

Aregbesola said in the brief statement that the kingmakers of Ife had completed the required process and selected Prince Ogunwusi as the next Ooni.

Oba Sijuade, passed on July 28, 2015 in a London hospital.

52 comments:

congratulations to him.

Delta Truth said...

Congratulations!

BE TRUTHFUL!

Sign
Mischievous
Now Delta Truth
United Kingdom
26/10/2015

Congrats G

Mind Treasures said...

Congratulations to the new ooni of Ife

Linda dnt u sleep at al........ur realy tryn oooooo.

Wow! Congrats to him. Wish him the best in his new responsibility

Good for him. Next plzzz!

Congratulations to our new Kabiyesi Ooni of Ife>>>>

You gat a big house and still not sleeping Linda?From Mushin to Banana island.thumbs up.

Kabiyesi!!!!!!

Congrats boss!

Finally!Old abobaku or New one?

Congratulation Sir, Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Omg. He is cute for days!!!! And young...I like d fact that he is young, don't like the spiritual jargon that comes with being a king yoruba land.

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ok congrats

Congrats to him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Dave Mide said...

Wow ...Niyis uncle!!!! yaaaaay

Kaabiesi Ade ape lori

Abubakar said...

Congrats!..He looks young.

Congrats to him. Dis is a breath of fresh air cos he is really young. Linda take note!

Mr dee said...

Great one

Ahn...is it not supposed to be d former ooni's first son?

Mr dee said...

Oooni! KABIYESI OOOH (To the almighty God though) for not allowing this process t be marred by conflicts and violence.

Wishing him Long Life nd gud health

Good for him

Kenny More said...

Congratulations your Highness. Long live the King.

Congratulations Boss. Kabiyesi oooo!

Hmmmm. Is this not the owner of Inagbe? With the poor state of Inagbe, expect nothing but low standard in Osun and embezzlement.

seyi crown said...

Congratulations to him

Seyilicious

Thank God im not in ife now,let them do all the traditional ritual stuff before students return biko!he's a good looking man by the way!

Your highness kabiesi Adele Lori kibata pe else

Congratulations Sir! A well deserved and long awaited Victory!!!

Congrats!

I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Big congrats once again.

Congratulations to him

Congrats to him

Atleast he fine e fit see road well and hope he´s gonna make gooduse of his time
all the best boi

Kabiyesi ooo

Your highness kabiesi Adele Lori kibata pe else

May God bless Him with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to rule ijmn....
Congratulations ....a great challenge to rule not just ile I've but the Yoruba kingdom..kabiyesi o...Ooni Ooye

Congratulations... May He be blessed with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to perform the great task....

inaegbe resort owner

Soledolu Olanrewaju Seye said...

Congratulations...

amakaluvlyG said...

congrat...# inspired by Linda

May God bless Him with wisdom of Solomon, strength of David and long life to rule ijmn....
Congratulations ....a great challenge to rule not just ile I've but the Yoruba kingdom..kabiyesi o...Ooni Ooye

Really nice! Congrats to him....

Congrats to him