Pics: Mr Universe Nigeria 2015 finalists get naked to support cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Pics: Mr Universe Nigeria 2015 finalists get naked to support cancer

If you're in church, biko open small small...:-). The 2015 edition of Mr Universe Nigeria celebrates Prostate Cancer Awareness and the contestants from this year's show dropped their pants to support and raise awareness for the disease. The contest takes place today October 25th Bespoke Event centre. See more photos of hot semi-naked men after the cut..

180 comments:

1. Must he be naked? I fear o

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

2. Replies
    1. If you gym for naija u be gay...wen u cme fat elephant!!!! Nawa cheçk dz tinz

2. You are just everywhere shameless whore.
      Lemme not catch you at Stella Dimokorkus blog tomorrow. Oloshi.

3. @linda, why d gay? Nne use ur head. They look good so don't call them gay.

4. As if say if e come toast u u no go gree

3. Why are they all looking like siamese twins? Where are the handsome ones abi they're not yet born? Nothing spectacular in dem guys jor!

4. Choiiiiiiiiiiiiii Linda oh
    Hahahahaha

1. Too many fugly guys for d campaign

5. Replies
    1. I trust u must know......experienced gay abi?

6. E na fukwa biko....lol....btw click on http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=362941 for a life changing experience

7. Umu bendown select. Rubbish not even one of them is cute. Lazy men

1. the first one Is cute.........Menh some r as dark as charcoal

8. Warris all dis oooh. Chai! Lmaoooooooo. Can't stop laughing.

9. Lol, @ open small small.... Aunty Linda they Ain't Naked now
    mehn! these guys are Hot My kinda Guy
    The broad shoulders, Tall, And Hot

What next? Naija is a blessed country
    Will be Contesting for MBGN next yr

Wish me well guys

10. Who are these touts? Ha di ka ndi oshi biko. Smh

1. Willi Niggi!You Literally Are The Girl After My Heart Nwanne!Exact Same Thing I Thought Man....Like TF???!!!Ha Di Nno Ka Ndi Oshi!Mr Bleh My Fine Rounded Ass!!Abali Di Egwus!!!

2. Nutin do u ma bro....*wink*

3. U're not even sure she/he is a girl...

11. Na wa o! So nudity is the order of the day nowadays. Issokay o! Linda take note!

12. Na wa o! So nudity is the order of the day nowadays. Issokay o! Linda take note!

13. I wanan drop my pants too ... where we go drop am ?

1. With their small small dick.

14. Choi! For wetin? What a woman can do, a man can do even better. Na small small butterfly dey fly enter bush. From semi naked to naked. Carri go!

15. Dese guys no make am at all
    So we no get fine boys for naija again

1. @abayomi. You wey be fine boy gorilla, why you no go contest now? Chimpanzee like you.

16. The pictures are very nice. Well edited. It's quite good sensitize people on prostrate cancer most people don't know about it. I wish all the contestants goodluck.

17. Too much airbrush. Where dem carry the remaning Okon dem come from? Pics 3,4,5,6 OMG!!! I nor look again, my eyes don dey pepper me lol

1. 1000 likes for you

2. Infact you just spoke my mind. Apart from the first guy, the rest are looking like local touts who didn't really wanna be there!

18. Linda tempt me not for I am holy

19. Cute boys,but did they really have to strip down to the nothing to pass the message?

20. Comon..these diudes are ugly na

21. Wait I dnt rily gt....so wht hz gttin naked hv to do wif supporting cancer

22. Hard decision to make cause all of them wowoooooo !

23. Hard decision to make cause all of them wowoooo

24. The dude wif " I get my Postrate checked do u?" looks hilarious

25. Lolzzzz... None of dem make my nipple stand.. Dey all look like jokes.. Lolz

26. Linda Biko No 3, 4, 5 and 6 are not sexy jare! Lmào

27. Hian ....Linda o...this guys re not fine jorr.

28. Who are these ugly faggots? Only the first guy try small.

29. Lol, dat was fun, @least, it's not only ladies

30. All I see is touts, sick lookin guys, old men and thirsty boys. Where are our good looking men.? Pstt

31. Ermmm....don't understand Hw getting naked for a photoshoot will spread prostate cancer awareness...

32. 3 & 4 look abnormal.

But the rest I wonder why they had to get naked. So cancer understands the language of nakedness.
    People and publishing companies will always look for excuses to justify their abnormal campaigns and increase their sales.

33. The 1st,7th and 20th guys are so hot
    Damn

34. The 1st,7th and 20th guys are so hot
    Damn

35. chisos! some babes will probably bookmark this page for life.

36. The first guy fine sha!

~Charles Ifeco~

37. But Linda u be bad girl o.y u go dey post this kind thing on sunday morning?

38. The first guy fine sha!

~Charles Ifeco~

39. Na wa oo,these guys no dey shame shef hmmmm.what if dem no win?naked for nuffin ba?

40. Hmmm some love to open it complete for us here why the covering up lol. Anyway got the message. Cancer is never going to be our portions in jesus name. Amen

41. Linda,I am sure you are dizzy,with a racing heart? Lolz

42. Jeezzzz, some of those guys tho, very very not fine

43. Rubbish Rubbish nor justification 4 going naked wat so eva. U can still pass ya msg wifout all des naked stuff

44. HmMmmmmmmn. God bless those that initiated this. Awareness is very important. Prostate cancer is real.

45. Hehe,
    Many if them look very hungry and look like they were forced to do it.

46. Must they get naked to support Cancer. Rubbish

47. Gay ass niggaz advertising for their mates not for cancer. Faggot ass niggaz
    LTN

48. Gay ass niggaz advertising for their mates not for cancer. Faggot ass niggaz
    LTN

49. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

50. Yawns* too much ugliness *eyesrolling*

51. *smacking lips* daz all! ....but Linda why? This temptation insai chursh? *sign of the cross* biko

52. just like their forefather, Adam.

53. Xo if dey dnt get naked, dey cnt create d awareness needed??? Wz expectin to see sm egg plants anyway

54. Choiii why all these guyz worwor like this!!! mtchewwww

55. But why dem cover am naaa??? Dey should remove the blue cloth n hang it on their neck

56. Why all of them ugly like dat

57. Linda biko dis is not impressing! Jus a lil for d first pic buh d rest na wash!

58. Hmmmmm...

All d ladies get in here but wait a minute, dis act is not ideal@all. Must they b nude to support a cause...?

59. Ugly men I see here

60. Abeg which kind ugly boys be these ones 👎

61. Hunks undiluted!
    Guys go get checked ooh!
    #Iratherwearblue
    #Octoberthenewseptember
    Iratherbenakedthanwearnlack

62. LINDA abeg these guys are not fine to represent the crop of hot Nigerian men. Dem be like "Buy Gala Here" boys on the streets of Lagos.

63. Stupid Fucks.
    Retarded gay Asses.
    Shame on em all for this insult on Machismo.
    The nude binnez is strictly/exclusively 4 the female species.
    Shame on em again.
    Shame shame shame shame shame on em all.

64. The fifth guy after the cut tho!

65. Mtccheeeeww
    Not even intresting to watch.

66. How does nudity help wit Prostate cancer? Oh please!

67. Ohhh lawd *fans self*...they're hottt and they all have beautiful themes

68. Y are they closing it nah? I want to see long thing

69. Must the pix be taken naked?, nudity everywhere

#sucre

70. Go kiko we behind you

71. The Abs on the guy in d last picture scared d shit out of me. Not bad tho.

72. Hmmmmmmmmm... Linda dnt spoil my sunday ooo.

73. Biko where did they chase out all these guys from??? And the one with rope around his neck, does he want to commit suicide?! All for a good cause sha. Keep up d good work Linda.

74. GOOD ONE BROV

AUNTY LINDA.........

75. Linda, iletogo, but the body on those guys though, I always like them normal body with real thing, but this Abbs this days want to make me reconsider,

76. Wow! I ve never seen so many ugliness in a day. Chai they are all ugly, not even one fine dude.

1. As in really ugly mhan shiiiiit

2. E be like sai fine face no follow for dey criteria

77. Gv it up to dse guys....evry one of dem is hot

78. Naija guys gorrit mehn

79. Good cause but if their gbola had shw it would have been better

80. I usually don't comment but I had to do this one. These ones would have scared the shit out of me if I opened I at church. Well, the good looking ones wouldn't contest. Nawa o...

81. Hia a, no be only women dey pose nude again men don follow is alrgt.good for them.

82. Ok. That's the rent trend, they can't promote it unless they get naked

It's well

83. Chineke oh!!!!!!! So we have HOT SEXY young men like this in Nigeria

84. I know it's for a good cause but some of them look scared and stupid. It doesn't fit at all.

85. Abeg most of them are urgly jor

86. Half of them need to put their clothes back on, seriously. But they are all brave though.

Wonder who's the dummy that misspelled 'Blue' in the first pic tho

87. I am not into muscle men. I dont like men with too much muscle. You can be masculine. That's enough and ok. But to grab extra muscles and be having 100 packs is not my type

88. My gosh! Wthell is this!!! Put their damn clothes back on. This shit is just damn nasty. They are boys! Not men! The one one with rope, oh bloody fuck no! Please all this posing naked must stop abeg, e don do. Unless u are Idris Elba, or Jussie Smollett, please stop eeet!!!

89. Nakedness everywhere, na wa ooooo!

90. I hv seen labourers wit sexy body.. dis guys r not just fyn facially.. n not naked too. #gerarahere

1. Lolz.so you are busy sizing up labourers when they are working? This na hot pant case oh! Lolz.

91. Must dy go naked

92. This is not necessary naw! The nudity is so out of it

93. The arbs on some of those guys doh...

94. I can take all these guyz at a go....you know what I mean. :)))

1. @anonymous 2:35 PM you be real ashawo. Abeg na watin u dey find for this blog? We dont need ashawo here

95. Not interested biko. They all look like they'll have shriveled eggplants.

96. What dah hell...are they for real ooooooo

97. GUD INITIATIVE!!! But Some of the guys though.....lol

98. Nonsense get-out of here,look at people like john john cena they don't go naked before supporting cancer. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

99. Wickedness...none of them are fine.
    *trying to cheat and deceive us with fake beauty. pls, give us the real thing abi make I bring my baby come...? Lol!

100. Dats good, some sexy, some just there.

101. Oh! O di egwu o. The sixth guy was almost not covered at all

102. How does the picture help in creating the awareness?

Chincobee.blogspot.com

103. So going nude is the effective way to create awareness now? One of them almost graduated from semi to full-nakedness. Hmm! Chai! Those whom you are campaigning on their behalf are not all lovers of nude ooo! There are other ways to campaign.

So ladies have exhausted it all and now, it is the turn of men? Lord, have mercy on us all.

104. Wtf is this! I'm sorry to say this all these guys are so damn ugly. Omg none of them tried, they dnt need to pose naked for cancer but the can put on boxers, pants or swimming trunks. lol they are ugly

105. The world is coming to an end if men could go naked like dis. What would they say of women doing that. Smh

106. The world is coming to an end if men could go naked like dis. What would they say of women doing that. Smh

107. Nudity, the order of the day!!? may God help us all.
    http://unifying9ja.blogspot.com
    come lets unify 9ja

108. NOT TO ACT RACEY BUT WTF!!! YOU GUYS LOOK LIKE THE THE GUYZ THAT ACT THE RISE OF THE PLANET OF MR APES. BIKO GO AND WERE CLOTH TUFIAKWA, SUCKING HIS BLOOD. CHIGURL

109. Lol Aunty linda, o si open small small, Smh

110. People be like ' must they get naked? Idiots, don't u know it's a prostrate cancer awareness??? Nice initiative! I must attend this show. #nowforsomethingcompletelydifferent

111. some of the look good but d others choi!..# inspired by Linda

112. Some of them look like pepeye

113. There's no connection between nudity and creating awareness for a course, absolutely different. There are so many responsible ways this can be done.

114. This comment has been removed by the author.

115. I just find it hard to understand why they most go naked

116. Who in their right mind poses nude for cancer awareness campaign?You see single ladies, this is why Tee&Fii is saying we should close our legs!!!, The demon forces are out, women run for your dear lives.lol. Sorry Gentlemen you got this wrong. Tee&Fii. xoxo

117. Issorai... Moral decadence in our society on its rise. There are better ways to run campaign, stripping isn't our culture. BBOG campaigners should have posed naked to drive home their points.

118. JOSH!!! youre so winning this

119. They don't have to be naked

120. I support the fight of prostate in men, most prostate are not yet cancerous. Two this is not lady's business they show step down. This guy's keeps fit's they are not gay pls. So for your prostate drugs pls call 08186204524 am in ph.