Photo: Unidentified Nigerian victim of hajj stampede at the hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Photo: Unidentified Nigerian victim of hajj stampede at the hospital

Anyone knows this Nigerian man? According to Kammal Abdullah, help is needed to locate his relatives because he can't speak. Contact Kammal on twitter if you know this man.

48 comments:

1. Ehya,he's even lucky to be alive. Hope his family located him soon

2. Replies
    1. And you want to grow up? Omo ale. Too you it's funny.

3. There should be an age limit to people allowed to travel for these kind of thinga. With the stampedd that happened in this hajj, there ahouldve rulez and regulations guiding the travellers. Even if they say RUN, can this paale help himself? Abeg his family members should come and claim him oh. Thank God he is alive. I guess they have already given up not seeing him return with others.

4. Heya! Thank GOD for his life, I know his family will definitely come for him

5. What's d Twitter handle?

6. All the best to him. Linda take note!

7. All the best to him. Linda take note!

8. Chai, wish him quick recovery

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

9. If he can't speak, how do they know he's Nigerian? Is it every black man that's a Nigerian?

10. Awwwww...I pray his ppl locate him on time

11. Linda today is sunday and I know u won't say no to wot I'm about to ask of u pls my sister I need ur help any amount will b appreciated bcos a baga has no choice I don't want to start jumping from one man to anoda in oda to make it I'm not a prostitute dat y I'm begging u pls linda.

1. Ewu.
      Begging with anon. Go to sdk. That's where beggars are

12. You mean his profile not detail enough for then to contact his next of kin.

13. I wish him speedy recovery and I pray his relatives locate him asap.

14. He has suddenly became mute...

15. TnkGod 4his life

16. Sorry papa... Remember ur address na.

17. By looking at his appearance he is from kano state.

18. Dear Lord pls let himbe identified ASAP

#sucre

19. Dear Lord pls let himbe identified ASAP

#sucre

20. Ehyahh! I pray his family locates him.

21. GODS PROTECTION SIR

AUNTY LINDA.........

22. His identity can be traced via the airline manifest na. I want to believe the airline has details of all that flew with them.

23. Sorry baba,God will heal you completelyn happy sunday to all liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

24. Oh Linda U think say abokis they read Ur blog? The moment they see d name 'Linda' they pass ova cos na wman name, xpt dis papa is a yoruba Muslim.

25. I wish him quick recovering.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

26. Recovery dee speedy !!!

27. oya make unah treat am finish first den send am cum naija den aunty Linda go help unah fyd him famz..make unah no send am cum like dat ooo..# inspired by Linda

28. God pls let his family find him,he must ve been thinkg abt dem and they too must ve been worried,wheres Nigerian ambassador n d high commision they shud b responsible.

29. They have collected compensation. They don't want to come forward. AL waiting for the Saudi money.

30. Thank God he's alive. Now that he surface on social media, his family will locate him.