Pics: Mercy Aigbe's outfit to City People Fashion & Beauty awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Pics: Mercy Aigbe's outfit to City People Fashion & Beauty awards

The actress won the award for the Most Stylish Female Showbiz Star of the Year 2015. More photos after the cut...

And this is the dress she wore to Kunle Afolayan's premiere

100 comments:

1. Sh quite stylish. Congrats to her

2. Beautiful! I like...

3. The fashionista... I like her dress outfit.

4. She looker stunning, me likey.

5. You're such a beauty Mercy....#KeepRocking

6. Both dresses are gorgeous. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

7. Both dresses are gorgeous. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

8. Yorubaish! I don't like yuck

1. Bloody naija racist. .. Village ngbeke.. . She's too much for you to handle. .. deal with it.

2. Foolishness will kill u, why envy a whole tribe

9. Both dresses are gorgeous. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

10. Dat 3rd pic, I love the dress it's so beautiful

11. Shit,going against God fetch people a lot of money this day,eg gay,nudity,trans and all sought ot things,am happy for her o before you people begin attack. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

12. Shit,going against God fetch people a lot of money this day,eg gay,nudity,trans and all sought ot things,am happy for her o before you people begin attack. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

13. She is really stylish. Love her

14. Replies
    1. Easy oh biko
      I hope style will buy her a mansion like Linda cos Linda don show dem way oh
      No be to become celeb lik baba fryo n co house dem no get today

15. My fav Actress.. she can dress 4 Africa muah 4 u mercy

16. Mbok I dont like the jacket. The gowns are cool though.

17. The two dresses look trashy. She could have done better.

18. na wa ooooooo. na so so different types of dressing we get for this country. buy cars here

19. Mercy dresses well no doubt, but I would rather Rita Dominic won the award for the most stylish showbiz star! That babe can dress for Africa!!!!

20. She's beautiful and awesome. Love her dress

21. CUTIE!!!
    I have always loved her dressing

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Killer figure she gat though no doubt....

23. They are both nice..tho, the first would hv looked better without the black rag over it.
    Another employee of, is it Lawma?; perfect broom in a dress form. Hope she'll get paid for the places she swept.

24. She really worth d award for her beauty and looks are flawless. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

25. Nice outfit

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

26. I lov her k legs

27. Nice outfit

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

28. This second outfit look so lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

29. She deserve it. And she is the sexiest Mama!!!

30. The monochrome dress is lovely.

31. Mercy is a goood dresser!well deserved

32. Stunning dress, Pls Kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera

33. She really deserves it big time... Keep it up girl!

34. Her award is well deserved! She's such a fashionista. Congrats girl!

The Fashion Whisperer...

35. this is sooo beautiful........love her fashion sense

36. yeah, award well deserved, she's super stylish

37. Ever pretty and stylish Mercy.. Thumbs up!!

38. Ever pretty and stylish Mercy. Thumbs up!!

39. Fine woman......see shape....see boobs.....chukwu gozie gi

40. She deserve the award judging from this pics thou

41. Kunle Adegbite, not Afolayan.

42. Linda...not Kunle afolayan but Kunle Adegbite..Delkut

43. The second outfits' name is not in any dictionary. #fashionFacts

44. She deserves the award mehn congratulations to her and more grace to her elbow. Go mercy

45. She deserve it...kudos 2 her...

46. She s always on fleek

47. stunning nice outfit,looking beautiful mercy aigbe..

48. the black and white strips dress would have looked much better without that thing on her shoulders,,jacket or whatever it is..

49. love dis girl....fashionista

50. I honestly need to give it to this woman! She is a power dresser!!!!! Meeehn! Our own kim! I envy you but God bless u still!

51. If you belong to the Nation of people who call sexy ugly because of jealousy and pettiness, good bad, crime a virtue because of tribalism and gain. God is watching you!!!

James Ibori, the thieving former governor of Delta State, when he was intoxicated by power, called himself the 'Ogigibo igbo', the one that never losses any battle, is now a common prisoner in the United Kingdom. What a great shame! While the Field Marshal from Delta State is not only a free man in the United Kingdom but is broadcasting and collecting honours from the world and heaven above, for being a defender of TRUTH and a TRUE servant of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

To God Be The Glory!!!

52. Mercy Aigbe, you are the BOMB !I give it to you. You make me melt whenever you step out! You sabi! Like we say in Warri when growing up: 'Truth to God'.

I dedicate the song 'Diamante' by Randy Crawford in a duet with Zucchero to you.

53. I think she deserves it .. she and Rita are the best dressed always.. in my opinion though.

Beautiful ladies

Cleopatra

54. The woman is a fashionista no dout, but I d agree with zebra dress and lagbajaish looking shredded bolero

55. The woman is a fashionista no dout, but I d agree with zebra dress and lagbajaish looking shredded bolero

56. Mercy is always on point, kudos to her

57. Gorgeous and decent!

58. Kim K wannabe!!!!