Adorable photos of David Beckham and son playfighting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Adorable photos of David Beckham and son playfighting

David Beckham shared a photo of himself in a play fight with son Brooklyn on Instagram and wrote "Just a normal Sunday in the Beckham household .. Master Brooklyn trying to take on 40 year old dad and losing again #dontmesswithdad #nexttimeson @brooklynbeckham."

47 comments:

1. Can't wait 2 have these lil toys to play around with.

2. So david Beckham is 40??wooow!

3. Nice one frm them and I wish them all d best...

4. Cute Pics #Legend Beckham, Pls Kindly Follow up on. TWITTER @Cute_Namera

5. Everytin is news 4 u mama linda

6. Finding time to play with the kids no matter one's schedule is so adorable. Linda take note!

7. Finding time to play with the kids no matter one's schedule is so adorable. Linda take note!

8. Finding time to play with the kids no matter one's schedule is so adorable. Linda take note!

9. This is what I want in future o...future husband take note!

10. That kan play too much o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

11. Next tin u go hear na 1 better slap 4 d pikin face, den "is it because I'm laffin with u"

12. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

13. He ws an athlete u need 2 wait till he is 50 or 60..funny

14. Nice family, unlike nigerians dat wud tell u if u dnt knw ur mate, common go and read ur book

15. This man loves his family and he sure knows how to show it. Loving the bond between them #Proud_Dad

16. Father and son bonding

17. This is real father love please, Father's that don't know how to come and learn

18. Yummy man, doesn't look his age @ all

19. Yummy man, doesn't look his age @ all

20. Yummy man, doesn't look his age @ all

21. Yummy man, doesn't look his age @ all

22. Lol....i love families that are happy. Nice job David.

23. Lol....i love families that are happy. Nice job David.

24. crazy english folks.....hahha www.iwonpopular.com