Pics: Alibaba host 2face, Annie, Iyanya, Freda Francis, Patoranking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Pics: Alibaba host 2face, Annie, Iyanya, Freda Francis, Patoranking

Comedian Alibaba and his wife Mary hosted Annie and Tuface Idibia, Iyanya and Freda Francis and others at their home in Lagos yesterday. More photos after the cut...

44 comments:

1. Iyanya, always dressing unnecessarily cooperate.....btw wat has Freda got to do wt d pack?????

Oh wait,,,,,Iyanya is dere

2. Good for all of them. Linda take note!

2. Couple retreat?? 2face and his jalamia ehn.... well done

3. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

4. Beautiful people!!!

I dedicate the song-'My Love' By the One and only Lionel Richie to all the sweethearts out there!

Enjoy!!!

The Field Marshal
    Aka, the rascal Warri Boy,
    Based in the United Kingdom
    23/10/2015

5. Cool.

6. Uptill now I see Annie is still struggling with her fashion sense.That hair tho!

1. What do you know about fashion, you this olodo

7. How come their wives looked like househelps.

8. So Beautiful, Annie is looking younger... Nice

9. All nice and good, I wish all of them all d best and Godabundantly bless them.

10. The impossible became possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big Shout to Master Jesus! He is our Master Too Much!!!

11. Who is the girl in the extremely short black dress?!

12. And he broke the internet with classics after classics

Up up Jesus. He thought me how to do it.

The Field Marshal
    The Rascal Warri Boy
    Based in the United Kingdom
    23/10/2015

13. if curse my mama, I go curse your mama

That's Warri for you!!!!!!!!!! It's crazy but cool.

14. The girls old o. Infact there dey smell shit

15. The World Is My Stage!!!

No shaking!!!
    I dey bam!!!

16. Interesting pictures

17. Interesting pictures

18. Cool.. Lady in yellow**

OKORO UPGRADED

19. Why is the lady at the extreme right tryna cause afternoon blindness naa?

20. That girl @ the first and 2nd picture (extreme right) why she dey show us color? Black Color!

21. waiting on iyanya to propose to freda, she dressing like wifey already yayyy.lol.old mama younging

22. Why do people come to other peoples homes and feel its okay to put their feet on the couch? Stop it!

1. Lol@ stop it, it's not ur house