Photos: Governor Ambode at the Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Photos: Governor Ambode at the Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015

Gov. Akinwunmi Ambode, Deputy Governor & others at the Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015 held at Golden Tulip, Festac, where he revealed his deep concern about the increasing reports of robberies and traffic gridlock in the State. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Ok cool

I wish him all d best...

Ok.. We're waiting for u to swing into action.. But for now if only u can stop taking pictures

Good of him.

Dis is all he does - attends functions and snap pictures

Seen.

No more pictures pls,we need to see changes as from tomorrow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This man na error. Eko ti baje already

Kayode Odusanya said...

Our swagged out Governor.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

SalaPages said...

For cash prizes and Giveaways read and comment on www.salapages.blogspot.com

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Dis deputy govnr just round like ball

Northern Princess 7 said...

Ambo, you better do something about this Robberies and falling of containers on our Roads

Please girls are not smiling

Wetin concern me with lagos matter abeg.

He should do something about it no be only to dey show concern. Linda take note!

not bad

Okay seen

He should Weldon!

Ambo is working

Hope he wakes up and steps out to drive around and see things fir himself. So far he has been very timid and sluggish. That's my opinion.

DO SOMETHING PROTECT THE LIVES THAT VOTED FOR YOU. YOU ARE SEEN AS IN EFFECTI'VE AND INEFFICIENT AND NOT CAPABLE OF DOING THE JOB YOU HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO DO. NO AMOUNT OF LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE WILL HELP YOU.

Who round pass.Ambo or his deputy.

Oti baje o! I'm sure Fashola is weeping at what Lagos has become

Oh this guy should get busy with state matters.

MAYA OLEKU said...

Ambode Diaris God ooooooo