Photos: Governor Ambode at the Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

Photos: Governor Ambode at the Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015

Gov. Akinwunmi Ambode, Deputy Governor & others at the Lagos Leadership Retreat 2015 held at Golden Tulip, Festac, where he revealed his deep concern about the increasing reports of robberies and traffic gridlock in the State. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. Ok.. We're waiting for u to swing into action.. But for now if only u can stop taking pictures

2. Ok.. We're waiting for u to swing into action.. But for now if only u can stop taking pictures

3. Good of him.

4. Dis is all he does - attends functions and snap pictures

5. No more pictures pls,we need to see changes as from tomorrow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. This man na error. Eko ti baje already

1. Oti baje o! I'm sure Fashola is weeping at what Lagos has become

7. For cash prizes and Giveaways read and comment on www.salapages.blogspot.com

8. Nice

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN prAisE

9. Dis deputy govnr just round like ball

10. Ambo, you better do something about this Robberies and falling of containers on our Roads

Please girls are not smiling

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin concern me with lagos matter abeg.

12. He should do something about it no be only to dey show concern. Linda take note!

13. He should do something about it no be only to dey show concern. Linda take note!

14. Hope he wakes up and steps out to drive around and see things fir himself. So far he has been very timid and sluggish. That's my opinion.

15. DO SOMETHING PROTECT THE LIVES THAT VOTED FOR YOU. YOU ARE SEEN AS IN EFFECTI'VE AND INEFFICIENT AND NOT CAPABLE OF DOING THE JOB YOU HAVE BEEN ELECTED TO DO. NO AMOUNT OF LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE WILL HELP YOU.

16. Who round pass.Ambo or his deputy.

17. Oh this guy should get busy with state matters.

18. Ambode Diaris God ooooooo