Photos from Lilian Esoro's surprise bridal shower... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Photos from Lilian Esoro's surprise bridal shower...

Actress, Ubi Franklin's fiancée, Lilian Esoro was surprised with a bridal shower by her friends yesterday. Mabel Makun, Osas Ajibade, Ovire Peggy & others were present. See more photos after the cut...

63 comments:

seyi crown said...

Good for her

Seyilicious

Cute gurls

Baddest Puta said...

They're all fine

AWWWW so cute, Lilian is so pretty, and AY'S wife is gorgeous

Surprised indeed

Those though...

Beautiful ladies....

MathewTaj said...

Congrats to her....#She dazzled on TasteOfLove

Beautiful mamas up in this place though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> honeymoon: dil.....

This AY's wife is daraying. Idokay, we are getting there (In Linda's voice).

Cool. First time Toke Makinwa isn't here.. lol

Congrats.

Congrats to her. I guess we now know that she nd linda ejiofor

Good for her,

Wow fine clean babes

Nice of them. Lilian will make one lovely bride.

Congrats to her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Linaberry said...

Cute ladies

Flawless beauty...

I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her. HML in advance and congrats!

SMURF said...

How can you call something a surprise and you are all dressed up for it, with hair and make up!! Hisss

Yinx said...

I been dey admire that girl for telefition ooh

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

pwetty ladies

missvee

Whyz Mabel dressed as if shez d bride to be?... dee

shaddie said...

na wa o, must you be prettier than the bride

U go, girl! Congratulations

All luking good

Happy married life!!!

pretty girl

FCN said...

Identify ur selling point

Delta Truth said...

Ascension!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sign
Mischievous
Delta Truth
The Field Marshal
26/10/2015

U all are looking sweet

remmy said...

I love her pink dress

I love the glasses she wore, cool concept.

***LIBER FINEST*

Lilian who gv u ds cloth wear? Na God go punish am

Aviky said...

New post www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

Every 1 is beautifully dressed ..xcept d bribe

I thought they are legally married linda, why are you still referring to her as his fiancé???

amakaluvlyG said...

hmmm fyn gurls... # inspired by Linda

Congrats oooo

Merit said...

I tâyâ for mäbel o

Tochi Azolike said...

Wetin be the surprise for party wey you don already prepare for? Isn't it obvious from her outfit that she already knew about the shower.

The shower was organised by Showers by Just Wedding. You should check out their ig page for more pictures @showersbyjustweddingsng

Fine pple

Fine pple

Mabel is pretty

Etsako Pearl said...

Wahala!
Sigh*

Da lilian is tryin too hard

Getting the bride to be a dress is part of the surprise. She was invited to the venue and made to change to another outfit. Any you don't have friends not to talk of dreaming of a shower, so how do I expect you to understand. Poor in heart like you.

i may be wrong but since she's married already is there any need for a bridal shower.?? shouldn't it be done before marriage. same way a baby shower is done before baby arrives

Mabel is pretty and that outfit on her is bae . Wish that was what the bride wore Too cute

Everyone is pretty except Linda... Y?

Please where is Linda Ejiofor? I think there's something up between this two cos i know they are close.

The only problem Lilian has is right beside her. I'm sure Lilian has more friends than this. But with that midget beside her (standing BTW Lilian and Mabel) everyone is no good for Lilian. Shine your eyes Lilian. Linda Ejiofor is an appropriate friend for u. Any friendship that goes smoothly without quarrels is a show off. Shine your eyes!!!

A big congrats to her