Photos from Lilian Esoro's surprise bridal shower... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Photos from Lilian Esoro's surprise bridal shower...

Actress, Ubi Franklin's fiancée, Lilian Esoro was surprised with a bridal shower by her friends yesterday. Mabel Makun, Osas Ajibade, Ovire Peggy & others were present. See more photos after the cut...

63 comments:

1. AWWWW so cute, Lilian is so pretty, and AY'S wife is gorgeous

2. Those though...

3. Congrats to her....#She dazzled on TasteOfLove

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautiful mamas up in this place though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> honeymoon: dil.....

5. This AY's wife is daraying. Idokay, we are getting there (In Linda's voice).

6. Cool. First time Toke Makinwa isn't here.. lol

7. Congrats to her. I guess we now know that she nd linda ejiofor

8. Nice of them. Lilian will make one lovely bride.

9. Nice of them. Lilian will make one lovely bride.

10. Nice of them. Lilian will make one lovely bride.

11. Nice of them. Lilian will make one lovely bride.

12. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

13. Flawless beauty...

I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her. HML in advance and congrats!

14. How can you call something a surprise and you are all dressed up for it, with hair and make up!! Hisss

15. I been dey admire that girl for telefition ooh

16. pwetty ladies

missvee

17. Whyz Mabel dressed as if shez d bride to be?... dee

1. Every 1 is beautifully dressed ..xcept d bribe

2. Every 1 is beautifully dressed ..xcept d bribe

18. na wa o, must you be prettier than the bride

19. Ascension!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sign
    Mischievous
    Delta Truth
    The Field Marshal
    26/10/2015

20. U all are looking sweet

21. I love the glasses she wore, cool concept.

***LIBER FINEST*

22. Lilian who gv u ds cloth wear? Na God go punish am

23. Congrats

New post www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

24. I thought they are legally married linda, why are you still referring to her as his fiancé???

25. hmmm fyn gurls... # inspired by Linda

26. Wetin be the surprise for party wey you don already prepare for? Isn't it obvious from her outfit that she already knew about the shower.

1. Getting the bride to be a dress is part of the surprise. She was invited to the venue and made to change to another outfit. Any you don't have friends not to talk of dreaming of a shower, so how do I expect you to understand. Poor in heart like you.

27. The shower was organised by Showers by Just Wedding. You should check out their ig page for more pictures @showersbyjustweddingsng

28. i may be wrong but since she's married already is there any need for a bridal shower.?? shouldn't it be done before marriage. same way a baby shower is done before baby arrives

29. Mabel is pretty and that outfit on her is bae . Wish that was what the bride wore Too cute

30. Everyone is pretty except Linda... Y?

31. Please where is Linda Ejiofor? I think there's something up between this two cos i know they are close.

32. The only problem Lilian has is right beside her. I'm sure Lilian has more friends than this. But with that midget beside her (standing BTW Lilian and Mabel) everyone is no good for Lilian. Shine your eyes Lilian. Linda Ejiofor is an appropriate friend for u. Any friendship that goes smoothly without quarrels is a show off. Shine your eyes!!!