Patience Jonathan weeps at Alamieyeseigha’s family home (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Patience Jonathan weeps at Alamieyeseigha’s family home (photo)

Former Nigeria's first lady Dame Patience Jonathan, paid a condolence visit to the family of late Diepreye Alamieyeseigha on Tuesday October 13th following his death on October 11th. Patience is pictured crying with Alamieyeseigha's wife, Margeret and his son. Photo credit: NAN

92 comments:

Michael Udo said...

Sorry Mum! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

Tilda said...

Hmmmm.i see

Mama P d mama P, the only woman wer dey cry tears no dey commot for her eyes..... sanu oooo.

Nonsense.. Y'all will pay for your sins one by one.

Good to hear from u again, Mrs. Jonathan.

Crying for a criminal,sofly o madam. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

EXTUBERANT said...

Crocodile tears!

My First Lady, take heart, it is well, rest on Great man.

Eiya dis woman is jst too emotional

Hope their won't be 'Chai... diaris god ooo' drama this time

Corrupt Woman Mourning For Her Colleague.

Sorry

Known weeper. Why didnt she make a skit?

So touching....pls do take heart.....

Mama Peace came to dispel all the doubts you guys have, so the tears was very necessary for Buhari to take note. Wait o! How about your husband? Is he not yet back from vacation?

Hieeeeee! Nay him show my husband how to loot.

My wonderful Lady P.

Awwwww...you guys will make me cry too...

With eye shadow and jewelry complete.ok o

Chai my peshie! Hope she wasn't shouting "onwu gburu Nwoke a! Chai! Diaris God oh for that place. Rip alami

Sorry

British govt sceptical about DSP reported news of death, you'd say once beaten twice shy. Blame the media for dispersing disparity and conflicting event that lead to his demise... RIP Alamieyeseigha

#kokomistress# said...

Lol.... mama P d drama queen

I hope its nt crocodile tears?

Hope she didn't do the whole "diaisgodooo" nonsense

Nemesis will hola at them one by one.

GOD punish you for that statement stupid boy. That must be the same way your mother cries too FOOL.

Your father was the criminal. MOFO.

Are you STUPID?

RIP to the dead, Mama P,puleaseeeez getta grip!abi wish drama she dey act so

The wife is indeed crying with heavy makeup n jewelry ...... hmmmm

Eyyya.....it is well

This woman likes drama sha.

So painful, well, we all go one day.

Sorry ma, we all will taste death.

richie said...

You are a fool....how you know say she dey cry tears no dey comot? she cried for your papa funeral before?

Rip to his soul...

I liked the man sha..buh who him help

Chai chai! Diaris God o! Madam
Patience sorry o!!!... Do u need an extra handkerchief?

Keep resting Diepreye Alamieyeseigha 🙏

There are too many idiots in this world. And having said it, I have the burden of proving it. See them below my comments, same idiots calling PMB a terrorist. Bloody hypocrites! Shegu yan banza!

Cynberry said...

As on ehnnnnn. she don carry her cry reach here?

APC deres God oooh!

Fola said...

But is she supposed to be laughing? Huh.... Abeg make una leave mama patience

You better stop with all your insult and ask them why they are using does words on her.....I think that is sense able

Mama peace no dey always carry last.

Chai! Death causes so much pain. Quite unfriendly

"Alams, deris god o!"

Wayo man. He is still alive o! He wan escape UK govt so he fit go keep im BFF Ibori company. Alams no die o, if they don't believe me make them do open casket funeral. Or make dem take his dna

Crying for the man who turned their state into Dubai. RIP

It's "there" not "their". I really don't understand what's going on with the way people spell these days. It's alarmingly poor.

Stern u r a fool. Surely, u cant b sane. Corruption supporter. Ewu afo na asa.

It's bitten not beaten. Smh.

You are a goat@Igwe adaobi..what has drama got to do with mourning the dead. u will die one day and it will be drama to mourn ur demise...Ode!!!

@stern u must b a bastard sha!!!

See as she wear plenty jewellery and she go there go mourn oooooo.

Bunch of criminals.They can't change.

Hope she nor go dey feel say na Boko haram kill the man oh,because this her cry be like say na all the blood they are sharing,Diariz God oh,na him she dey talk...So fake.

seyi crown said...

@Aboki amen @ stern u are more than stupid

THEFOUR said...

I guess that's her hubby

ebitari said...

Aunty Patience fear God oo, and return all the money before it's too late

D woman can cry 4 Nigeria shaa...

Mama Peace

Don't mind mumu aboki . Ebere ya ugwu.

You this STERN, you are just a rebellious he-goat! Nobody here is responsible for your misfortune ok, so learn to be well mannered!

I tell you, Adaobi! Mcheeeeeew! Linda take note!

African Royalty 4Sure said...

She come fine pass peshe, even in her black mourning attire.

World People said...

So this mama peace owns AIR PEACE. Chai ...the nerve of Jonathan !

She go Sabi cry. diaris God

PURPLE said...

I don't think ur insanity has cure o Stern

Stupid boy. Fault finding idiot

@AbokiDaWarriBoy - You are truly STUPID.

dharmmy said...

Fake woman

dharmmy said...

I think Madame Dame n this guy have something in common. Maybe they stole money together, or her boytoy!!!! Attacking everyone saying the truth. Even when they stole those girls, she cried fake tears, she didn't even tell the nollyhood peeps to give her rubb or aboniki for her eyes. Fake ass pple... *hiss*

dharmmy said...

Thanks for that

My Pepe! Dame Patience Goodluck Jonathan my first lady take heart may his soul find rest. Condolence to bayelsans...#AnonymousIgbogal

Hhhhmmm. No comment.

chynwe33 said...

Sorry ma'am but d wife is really having heavy makeup, guess it's still like dream, when she realizes what happened, she will nt even know where those makeups are.

I think Lord Lugard made d highest mistake by parting tent with dis God forbidding abokis. All their thinking is always on d negative.

Stern, don't show your stupidity here. The dead man was a criminal. Call a spade a spade. Even if you are a fan, admit the truth.

Maybe the dead man owes her some money....or maybe he was a custodian of some of her money! And now he is gone! Oh dear! Money's stuck.

TBS said...

R I P

Pepe is crying only cos she fears her hubby might be next harrased by apc

#Yimu

#Yimu

May his soul continue to RIP....Amen.

Na poison this man take, cos he could not stand the shame again, hmmmmmmmmmmmm.........

She first like cry before so no be new thing.Chai!Diaris God ooooo.Hehheheheh

compassionate woman. We miss u mummy peace.