Patience Jonathan weeps at Alamieyeseigha’s family home (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Patience Jonathan weeps at Alamieyeseigha’s family home (photo)

Former Nigeria's first lady Dame Patience Jonathan, paid a condolence visit to the family of late Diepreye Alamieyeseigha on Tuesday October 13th following his death on October 11th. Patience is pictured crying with Alamieyeseigha's wife, Margeret and his son. Photo credit: NAN

92 comments:

1. Sorry Mum! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

2. Replies
    1. Wayo man. He is still alive o! He wan escape UK govt so he fit go keep im BFF Ibori company. Alams no die o, if they don't believe me make them do open casket funeral. Or make dem take his dna

3. Mama P d mama P, the only woman wer dey cry tears no dey commot for her eyes..... sanu oooo.

1. GOD punish you for that statement stupid boy. That must be the same way your mother cries too FOOL.

2. You are a fool....how you know say she dey cry tears no dey comot? she cried for your papa funeral before?

3. There are too many idiots in this world. And having said it, I have the burden of proving it. See them below my comments, same idiots calling PMB a terrorist. Bloody hypocrites! Shegu yan banza!

4. There are too many idiots in this world. And having said it, I have the burden of proving it. See them below my comments, same idiots calling PMB a terrorist. Bloody hypocrites! Shegu yan banza!

5. Don't mind mumu aboki . Ebere ya ugwu.

6. Stupid boy. Fault finding idiot

7. I think Lord Lugard made d highest mistake by parting tent with dis God forbidding abokis. All their thinking is always on d negative.

4. Nonsense.. Y'all will pay for your sins one by one.

5. Good to hear from u again, Mrs. Jonathan.

6. Crying for a criminal,sofly o madam. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. Your father was the criminal. MOFO.

2. @stern u must b a bastard sha!!!

3. You this STERN, you are just a rebellious he-goat! Nobody here is responsible for your misfortune ok, so learn to be well mannered!

4. Stern, don't show your stupidity here. The dead man was a criminal. Call a spade a spade. Even if you are a fan, admit the truth.

7. My First Lady, take heart, it is well, rest on Great man.

8. Eiya dis woman is jst too emotional

9. Hope their won't be 'Chai... diaris god ooo' drama this time

1. It's "there" not "their". I really don't understand what's going on with the way people spell these days. It's alarmingly poor.

10. Corrupt Woman Mourning For Her Colleague.

1. Nemesis will hola at them one by one.

2. You better stop with all your insult and ask them why they are using does words on her.....I think that is sense able

3. Stern u r a fool. Surely, u cant b sane. Corruption supporter. Ewu afo na asa.

4. @Aboki amen @ stern u are more than stupid

5. @AbokiDaWarriBoy - You are truly STUPID.

6. I think Madame Dame n this guy have something in common. Maybe they stole money together, or her boytoy!!!! Attacking everyone saying the truth. Even when they stole those girls, she cried fake tears, she didn't even tell the nollyhood peeps to give her rubb or aboniki for her eyes. Fake ass pple... *hiss*

11. Known weeper. Why didnt she make a skit?

12. So touching....pls do take heart.....

13. Mama Peace came to dispel all the doubts you guys have, so the tears was very necessary for Buhari to take note. Wait o! How about your husband? Is he not yet back from vacation?

14. Hieeeeee! Nay him show my husband how to loot.

15. Awwwww...you guys will make me cry too...

1. I don't think ur insanity has cure o Stern

16. With eye shadow and jewelry complete.ok o

17. Chai my peshie! Hope she wasn't shouting "onwu gburu Nwoke a! Chai! Diaris God oh for that place. Rip alami

18. British govt sceptical about DSP reported news of death, you'd say once beaten twice shy. Blame the media for dispersing disparity and conflicting event that lead to his demise... RIP Alamieyeseigha

1. It's bitten not beaten. Smh.

19. I hope its nt crocodile tears?

20. Hope she didn't do the whole "diaisgodooo" nonsense

21. RIP to the dead, Mama P,puleaseeeez getta grip!abi wish drama she dey act so

22. The wife is indeed crying with heavy makeup n jewelry ...... hmmmm

23. So painful, well, we all go one day.

24. Sorry ma, we all will taste death.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip to his soul...

26. Chai chai! Diaris God o! Madam
    Patience sorry o!!!... Do u need an extra handkerchief?

Keep resting Diepreye Alamieyeseigha 🙏

27. As on ehnnnnn. she don carry her cry reach here?

28. APC deres God oooh!

29. APC deres God oooh!

30. But is she supposed to be laughing? Huh.... Abeg make una leave mama patience

31. Mama peace no dey always carry last.

32. Chai! Death causes so much pain. Quite unfriendly

33. "Alams, deris god o!"

34. "Alams, deris god o!"

35. Crying for the man who turned their state into Dubai. RIP

36. You are a goat@Igwe adaobi..what has drama got to do with mourning the dead. u will die one day and it will be drama to mourn ur demise...Ode!!!

37. See as she wear plenty jewellery and she go there go mourn oooooo.

38. Bunch of criminals.They can't change.

39. Hope she nor go dey feel say na Boko haram kill the man oh,because this her cry be like say na all the blood they are sharing,Diariz God oh,na him she dey talk...So fake.

40. I guess that's her hubby

41. Aunty Patience fear God oo, and return all the money before it's too late

42. D woman can cry 4 Nigeria shaa...

Mama Peace

43. I tell you, Adaobi! Mcheeeeeew! Linda take note!

44. So this mama peace owns AIR PEACE. Chai ...the nerve of Jonathan !

45. She go Sabi cry. diaris God

46. My Pepe! Dame Patience Goodluck Jonathan my first lady take heart may his soul find rest. Condolence to bayelsans...#AnonymousIgbogal

47. Hhhhmmm. No comment.

48. Sorry ma'am but d wife is really having heavy makeup, guess it's still like dream, when she realizes what happened, she will nt even know where those makeups are.

49. Maybe the dead man owes her some money....or maybe he was a custodian of some of her money! And now he is gone! Oh dear! Money's stuck.

50. Pepe is crying only cos she fears her hubby might be next harrased by apc

51. May his soul continue to RIP....Amen.

52. May his soul continue to RIP....Amen.

53. May his soul continue to RIP....Amen.

54. Na poison this man take, cos he could not stand the shame again, hmmmmmmmmmmmm.........

55. She first like cry before so no be new thing.Chai!Diaris God ooooo.Hehheheheh

56. compassionate woman. We miss u mummy peace.