Nasir El-Rufai compares Independence Day expenditure in the last 5 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Nasir El-Rufai compares Independence Day expenditure in the last 5 years

Lol. Change has come indeed. He did the comparison on his Facebook page.

125 comments:

Lol na so #lindaobserve

frank said...

Fool why didn't he include the ones when he was Minister mad man

BUHARI ole!

....we 'r jus gerrin started! God Bless Nigeria!

That shows our present government are not only accountable but are considerate. God bless this government.

the tin no even reach 1billion Alhamdulillah forr change

This to show you how much the Jonathan's Admin milked us dry. Thank God for PMB who have come to redeem this nation. Anybody who is supporting that last Admin, is evil. lets call a spade a spade. PMB must fight corruption and bring all the looters to book.

Whoa! Thats pathetic from Sammyhealthytips.blogspot.com

Hehe.. Change is here....

Lol. Ppl tho

Is 70 million a change? ? ? .

That's really awful Sammyhealthytips.blogspot.com

Wow

Nawa ooo buhari hand tight sha like union Bank horse

Oh my goodness. .. Change indeed has come.. PDP una do well...

sky said...

Wow

Nna so d change is here sai buhari

Lolz

What's his point exactly?? Nonsense!

I swear jonah do us rip nobi lie i swear... #NowPlaying elimination: beazy....

Joe said...

The more you look, the less you see

DADDYSWIFE said...

See wetin dem dey spend every independent day.choi see money even d 70mil.God dey
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

johnnie said...

The change we all want

What's this terrorist saying?

Suddenly, linda thinks itz funny,cos itz apc?
Is the aboved supposed to be funny?
The drastic difference shouldnt be funny!!!
Itz a shame!
Anytime i see u post "tweet of the day" itz mostly anti-buhari and u dont "lol" about it - even when the tweet may not be logical.

Indeed that's a gud sign of change!! GMB is working

seyi crown said...

Buhari try abeg, they didn't even spend up to 1billion this year

Seyilicious

So wt is d need of d lol...y re u being sarcastic. Do u wnt us to continue wasteful spndin of d scarce resources. U beta join d value re- orientation team nd d oda readers.. lets jst wrk 2geda 4 d progress of our nation. We dnt hv anywia to go

El Rufai the criminal carefully left out the Obasanjo's years when he was doing Obasanjo's bidding and billions were spent. If he thinks this is going to deceive all Nigerians he is foolish. The criminal El Ridai thinks that latching on to Buhari will make him look like he is not a chief corrupter. Change my foot. Criminals all of them.

El Rufai the criminal carefully left out the Obasanjo's years when he was doing Obasanjo's bidding and billions were spent. If he thinks this is going to deceive all Nigerians he is foolish. The criminal El Ridai thinks that latching on to Buhari will make him look like he is not a chief corrupter. El Rifai we know the clean ones and we know the dirty ones. El Rufai you are dirty and corrupt and your time will soon be up. Change my foot. Criminals all of them.

This Christmas no awoof to many people,everyone on your own,no more free cash flowing ,change indeed.

Criminal El Rifai always latching on to others and then using them to advance himself. This criminal midget thinks he can transform himself into Mr change by this skewed analysis. Was El Rufai not Obasanjo's henchman whine billions were spent? Midget El Rufai thinks he will inherit Buhari's platform for 2019 but his end will come before then. Evil man

Ha hahahaha the economy will so affect millions of people

No time for frivolous spending. Its time to get down to business. I like this man.

What is this one talking about? Nasir El Rufaibis at his game again. He has latched on to Buhari and is pretending to be loyal to Buhari but is gathering information that he will use later through saharareporters to pull Buhari down. A practice he has mastered but we are not fooled. El Rifai you are corrupt so shut up.

Abel this corrupt midget called El Rifai should just shut up already. Buhari is the only difference between APc and PDP. Corrupt El Rufai and his band of thieves Jimi Lawal and con are already looting Kaduna dry.

This silly man really thinks he is all that. El Rifai you were there during Obasanjo's regime when billions were spent so why leave that out. Stupid man.

Let me show us inflation rate or unemployment rate. They cant make there own script

ElbRufai riding on PmB's popularity and he thinks Nigerians don't know he is Mr corrupt himself. He thinks he will use PmB's platform for 2019. He has a shocker coming. Evil midget of a man

El Rifai stop licking PMB's floor all because of blind 2019 ambition. Yeye man

Wow! Can u imagine what the last administration spend on independence Day since 2011-2014????? Hmmm. Change is here already. May God continue to strengthen PMB and Yemi Osinbajo to lead Nigeria Amen.

PMB is the one that assigned the 70 million not this midget evil man Nasir El Rufai. As if Nasir El Rufai was not part of pay administrations. In fact that 90 billion he has was all part of the money the thief stole. Nigerians will never be fooled by all this corrupt men dressed as angels of change.

Sorry 4 ur bitter self

Daimondbig5 said...

This is a good one...lets appreciate the good effort and criticize constructively when we need to

shescute said...

Who do the maths? El Rufai let see what you have done so far in kaduna.the houses you demolish are houses of people who don't support you.see so many bad road and houses that are built on the road y don't u demolish those ones? U abandoned the southern part of kaduna! Ur short self will soon be thrown out of kaduna

shescute said...

Who do the maths? El Rufai let see what you have done so far in kaduna.the houses you demolish are houses of people who don't support you.see so many bad road and houses that are built on the road y don't u demolish those ones? U abandoned the southern part of kaduna! Ur short self will soon be thrown out of kaduna

Lol.....
If d gov't doesn't spend money, how will cash go circulate d federation....
Somehow, dis is crazy

#nanapearl

Yes!
Change has come.

FRESH said...

See why Nigerians have been cleaned out all this while by their political lesdership? Just read your only comment again.So sad.

FRESH said...

Oh! But compare it to 13,14,15 & 22 billion nairn tell me which is?

FRESH said...

Exactly why you probably would never understand your exam questions.

God will punish pdp .haba

Nanapearl....you give a new meaning to stupidity

Mathslayer said...

His point is simple. The present admin is very prudent compared to the last one. We should encourage this new govt to do better. It is so sad that GEJ govt looted our resources. God Bless Nigeria.

Nasir El Rufai is so aloof and empty
What was the expenditure in 2003-2007?
What was the expenditure in FCT when he was the minister? Whoever knows him should tell him to stop taking Nigerians for granted. Our memories are not midget like him

realy chang olaniyidavid71@71@yahoo.com

Can you imagine??? God bless our President. Linda take note!

seyi crown said...

Wetin he steal from you? ode

Seyilicious

@anonymous since u asked Linda to marry u and she said nah, you've really been on her neck, Yeh! Lol.

seyi crown said...

Nice ans fresh

Look at it again his point is very clear na!

I don't think if this guy went to sch at all sorry in cases like this you say....I don't thought if this duke attended scuola....the once they spent on other years what was your benefit?your eyes is dealt....lol from the way you talk you don't want Nigeria to change for the better and main looking at your comment I no you are idegbo......hahaha

Main looking at your comment I already no all your education is a waste because you no nothing about yourself not to talk about the country you are in.......You Beter park now to Syria because am passing your Yahoo Yahoo profile to the DSSA and only place your proved passport Jonathan can take you to is Syria no visa ok earlier the early for you

The miserly virtue can most times become an economic vice

Abeg oga make u go sit down ja re. U dey talk like say en no been dey part for d last government. Abeg go drink cold beer biko

The miserly virtue can most times become an economic vice. We need economic redemption and not an Angelic procession

God bless you too my brother I don't mind if buhari would appoint himself as the CBN governor or make all the awosas or iboki ministers of all cabinets my brother let the party go on for the better change no cause for yhawa for him at all am fully in support

Bless you too those who wish Nigeria well on this day good will also come to them and also me

This is a better Nigeria we are facing

Aha! Sometin vital is missing here which is d expenditure for 2016 but d expenditure for 2015 is outrageous.

Indeed d clueless govt of GEJ committed a lot of financial blunder. Thank God for change.

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

I don't want to know if you are a boy...man...woman...girl as long as you can use your head to think well and say something like this....my human that your head most be bless and that blessing head will open your way and for your family in the name of god I pray in ....

JIDE said...

Thank youuuuuuuu

JIDE said...

Thank youuuuuuuu

Who are you ?illiminatic or evil hitself?man poverty is your name for you to ask if 70 million is not big for Nigeria to spend on this day.....go and ask okoje how she spent on renovating her office or house...

El Rufai should concentrate on governing his state and stop all this mind games and incitations on social media.

No wonder I've always felt like leaving naija. There's no money in this administration joor.

God's Goodness said...

Are u sure u can read? Who is the ole here? Jonathan or Buhari. In case u don't understand, billions is larger than million. Billion is 9 zeros and million is 6 zeros. Go school u no gree.

No change yet since the Buhari led administration took over power. As far as I am concerned, the Buhari administration is making the masses feel they are not spending money, yet the are busy looting the economy dry. Buhari has never made public the billions he spends travelling like a man that just got travelling liberty. All I see in the APC led government is evil hypocritical men claiming to be saints.

Linda is also one of those spreading & propagating the phobia

When the new sheriff is in town, it's no longer business as usual. Stealing is now CORRUPTION

Please shut your trap if you ain't got any meaningful comments. What of instances where she has posted positive stories about PMB/APC. Linda please no one can threaten you

Mr. Hell rufai, so Nigeria started celebrating independence in 2011. You are a disgusting liar. Why didnt you start atleast from 1999 if you were sincere to yourself. Hypocrite.

E no reach 100m. 100m x 10 na 1b

1), why stop ur comparison at 2011? is that where they started celebrating independence? what of 09,08,07....??

2) You cannot compare an environment where oil was @ $100 to now when oil is $50 and sliding

3) How does the common man in the street benefit from reduced independence day expenditure??? Mr. El-midget Rufai ????

U must be a big fool

You must be a big fool

tinko design services said...

Austerity measures

To put it in perspective so slow pokes and wailers will better understand:
2011: N13 billion
2012: N15 billion
2013: N14 billion
2014: N22 billion
2015: N0.07 billion

Your papa na thief........was Buhari the president for the past 5yrs.....r u so dumb. Jonathan pikin..... I pity your generation mtchewww

Edu Emina said...

Linda, you actually publish comments like the one from "Freeborn Zenalima" on ur blog? Shame!!!!

Nasir El-Rufai i say shut the fuck up hypo crate and short man devil, why have you not condemned it then, idiot everybody wants to be seen as saint in this propaganda filled administration. you are are the same devil that will make the president not succeed because you are all hypo crates and pretenders, bloody foolish man. that;s why he is so pinchomick in look. like a tooth pick

Nasir El-Rufai i say shut the fuck up hypocrate and short man devil, why have you not condemned it then, idiot everybody wants to be seen as saint in this propaganda filled administration. you are are the same devil that will make the president not succeed because you are all hypocrates and pretenders, bloody foolish man. that;s why he is so pinchomick in look. like a tooth pick

El Rufai the thief.

@Christie U won't understand what he ment bcos U are brain dead. U are a big shame to ur family and this generation.

Propagandist, that's all they are in APC, who submits ministerial list and snap pictures???? U guys take a picture of everything u do, lolz.These people don't even know what they are doing. El-Rufai stop claiming saint all over d place, return all d money& u stole as minister. A party that is filled with THIEVES. POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK.

You this evil minded fellow, how many times do U want to comment under anonymous. The point is made already, let Nigerians be the judge.

What of the money that was spent when he was FCT minister

I tried to read what you wrote in various languages but still couldn't understand but I told myself may be you wanted to tell us something but please tell us in English or pidgin

frank said...

Lol famous ode sorry osa u would have shut up pls, ur English is pathetic

Abeg, watin and watin they use the billion a or millions buy? New table? New pen? Or new white dove abi na pigeon them call am. Nija!!!

Mr 47 said...

God punish GEJ n his supporters

It's about time this man need to be embarrassed all the lands he sold in Abuja as FCT ministers,all the land deals during his time need to be probed.

It's quite obvious that you are the citadel of stupidity

He's a big shame to the world as a whole

na mugu nah

na mugu nah

Mr famous, I'm tempted to call u a stupid moron...do take time out and read through your write up before posting.....were u beer parlour schooled??.

Thank God for rescuing diz country in d hands of evil leadets......than God 4 change

even the the acclaimed and alleged 70 million is damn a waste and fraudulent,i wonder if they shared plates of food to all Nigerians ni....i didn't receive my own oh......same old people

@anonymous 5:37; u are such a compound fool, i think its ur brain dat is taking u for granted

see as people dey abuse am, cus most times the truth is always very bitter!!!! you all voted for change here you have, it so don't complain. mtchewwwwwwww# mumu people

abujakenneth said...

There is no way only N70million will be spent by the FG for Independence Day Celebration. It is all propaganda.

PLEASE NEXT TIME, TRY TO EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BILLIONS AND MILLIONS TO NIGERIANS. lOTS OF ILLITERATE NIGERIANS COMMENTS STILL THINK THAT 70MILLION IS MORE THAN THE BILLIONS BECAUSE THEY ONLY SEE THE FIGURES AT THE FRONT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT 22 BILLION IS 22000 MILLION, 15 BILLION IS 15000 MILLION..... SUMMARILY BUHARI SPENT LESS THAN 1% OF WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN SPENDING YEARLY CELEBRATING INDEPENDENCE.
EXAMPLE: WHEN PDP WAS USING N22,000, N15,000...... TO BUY A LOAF OF BREAD, APD GOVT LED BY BUHARI USED N70 TO EFFECTIVELY BUY SAME LOAF OF BREAD.
WHAT ELSE CAN REAL,PROSPEROUS,PRAGMATIC AND POSITIVE NIGERIANS ASK FOR........

PLEASE NEXT TIME, TRY TO EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BILLIONS AND MILLIONS TO NIGERIANS. lOTS OF ILLITERATE NIGERIANS COMMENTS STILL THINK THAT 70MILLION IS MORE THAN THE BILLIONS BECAUSE THEY ONLY SEE THE FIGURES AT THE FRONT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT 22 BILLION IS 22000 MILLION, 15 BILLION IS 15000 MILLION..... SUMMARILY BUHARI SPENT LESS THAN 1% OF WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN SPENDING YEARLY CELEBRATING INDEPENDENCE.
EXAMPLE: WHEN PDP WAS USING N22,000, N15,000...... TO BUY A LOAF OF BREAD, APD GOVT LED BY BUHARI USED N70 TO EFFECTIVELY BUY SAME LOAF OF BREAD.
WHAT ELSE CAN REAL,PROSPEROUS,PRAGMATIC AND POSITIVE NIGERIANS ASK FOR........

Na wa oh, only 70 million, pmb ur hand tight sha!

FFK, where are you? The vote is change o, we seeing it. Have you seen it? Sai BABA

WHY IS THIS IDIOT AFTER JONATHAN ONLY WHY DID HE NOT INCLUDE OBASANJO'S REGIME OK BECAUSE HE WAS PART OF IT. oGA DO NOT FORGET THAT JONATHAN ALLOWED YOU INTO THIS COUNTRY AFTER YOUR SELF EXILE MUMU

Another definition for stupidity @famousosa why didn't you just shut up and save yourself the embarrassment, mtcheww and buhari and co had better stop talking and start showing us the change they promised, boko haram are still killing people and nothing has gotten better, we are getting tired of hearing what they have to say, after they had practiced propaganda for so long to get into office, it has become a part of them, pls we want the change they promised Nigerians, who cares about independence expenditure when people are dying everyday