Naked man arrested after alleged carjacking attempts (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Naked man arrested after alleged carjacking attempts (photos)

Sheriff's deputies arrested a naked man who allegedly attempted to carjack three vehicles, including a sheriff's patrol car, at an intersection east of Los Angeles on Monday morning this week.

Daniel Anglin, a 19-year-old San Bernardino resident, tried to forcibly take two separate cars from drivers at El Evado and Seneca roads in Victorville about 7 a.m., the San Bernardino County Sheriff's Department said.

Cellphone video captured by a witness shows drivers fighting off the nude, lanky man as he approaches their cars.
"It was pretty frightening," said the witness, Lydia Lopez. "When I did drop off my son at school he did come back to my door when he was getting ready to get out of my car. He said, 'Mom, I'm scared.' And he started crying."
When sheriff's deputies arrived, Anglin allegedly tried to take a squad car. Deputies called for back up to help take Anglin into custody.
The video shows a deputy hitting the suspect with a baton. Anglin was taken to a hospital to be treated for injuries before he was booked.
Earlier, Anglin had broken into an apartment, deputies said. He fled after being confronted by the owner.
Anglin faces charges of carjacking, first degree residential burglary and being under the influence of a controlled substance.
Source: NBC4

22 comments:

1. This dude get morale joor

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. Morale? He's stupid and prolly insane, which kind yeye morale

2. Awon werey people. Linda take note!

3. Awon werey people. Linda take note!

4. Awon werey people. Linda take note!

5. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

6. Effects of hard drugs !

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

7. This man has gone bonkers #lindaobserve

8. I doubt the mental state of this man.

9. If dis was 2b Nigeria, d officials wouldn't want to arrest him bcos he is nake. He should b punished accordily so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

10. SO DS HIS NUDENES HLP HIM???TOMJERRYSWIT

11. he should be mental.

Aunty linda....

12. he should be mental.

Aunty linda....

13. he should be mental.

Aunty linda....

14. He is probably high on something!!