Lol. What the heck is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Lol. What the heck is this?

A LIB reader just sent this to me. Apparently, I'm asking someone to give me N1k recharge card before they can get their LIB Monday Giveaway money. Haha. Obviously, this is not me or anyone who represents me. Please be careful guys. See the rest of the hilarious convo after the cut...

139 comments:

1. Heheheheh.....u can imagine.....

2. Aha!

Dis is complete and total SCAMMER@work and even a fool or d dullest soul on earth even on LIB wil never fall for dis type of scammer.

Dis is example of hungry bunch of idiots dat want to reap where theydo not sow.

Linda, biko report scammers lik dis 2d police least they tarnish d pretigious name u hav built over years.

3. Aha!

Dis is complete and total SCAMMER@work and even a fool or d dullest soul on earth even on LIB wil never fall for dis type of scammer.

Linda, biko report scammers lik dis 2d police least they tarnish d pretigious name u hav built over years.

4. Scammers! Hungry scammers on d loose. Nawah

5. Local gee. Poverty is a disease. Ur mate dey collect millions n ur collect 1k. Tufiyakwa

6. He should send the mail to me na and see wah I have in stored for him... Hungry mofos... Mtchw..

#Blessed child

2. Replies
    1. Aha!

2. Haven won the giveaway before I can empirically tell I that Linda didn't ask for a penny before I got my reward. So never Fall for such bull tales.. Fraudsters are out there tryna feast on ur dull brain.. So get wise

3. Jezz pple get mind sha and am sure some pple fell 4 dis crap hmmm lib readers shine una eye ooo

4. Hell no, this is not good

5. Rotfl ,what an insult to Hajiya linda personality!!the hustle is real o,some guys life depend on thus giveaway o, john poko biko bench for one corner!

6. Lol...Linda you should've seen this coming na.

7. Shey I Don talk am before....ndi aguu juu na blog a! Blog ndi oshi

8. All dis 419 people sha. John poko I love your reply

9. You shouldn't be surprised with things like this. It's everywhere. Matt 24:2-19

10. Hell no, this is not good, hungry men

11. Lmao. . "Bastard son of a bitch", I lyk d sound of dat.

12. Chai poverty is not good ooo

13. Juliet iwuno and aboki the warri boy you are a suspect lol

1. Hahahahaha esp dat aboki he sounds so hungry and desperate

14. Hahaha. Yoruba guys are not smiling at all.this is the reason why every one have to becareful.
    Imagine demanding for n1k card hmm.
    Buhari you don see waiting you cause.

1. Wah does dz has to do wiv tribe... Whether Yoruba , Igbo or Hausa, if u want to steal u will... It has to do wiv ur personality , not ur tribe..

#Blessed child

15. Lmao @ collating officer, ole buruku, that was how one called my dad some years back saying he's my mum's cousin in the UK,we were tidying up the whole house & even preparing pounded yam & egusi soap with goat meat & fresh fish soup for my Londoner uncle that just returned until the money ish came up, na dere we know say na 419, may God punish them all, btw, we ate our pounded yam o, no time mehn!

16. But do ppl think before dey come up wit certain tales? How reasonable is it for u to ask for 1k before u can give out 20k?

17. Lol..very foolish of the person.

18. Perfect response for a person as daft as dis

19. Lmao! I lik d reply! 1k pere!

20. That's yourba boys for you, they ain't even smart enough

21. People self,so 1000k nah him problem.

22. This one is still leaning work, Ole !!!

23. Lmao! 1k recharge card thank God the guy came to his senses in time

24. Hmmmmmmm

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

25. Hmmmmmm fraud every where u go

26. Lol @ Ole... The struggle is real.

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

27. Replies
    1. Aha!

Dis is example of hungry bunch of idiots dat want to reap where theydo not sow. Linda, biko report scammers lik dis 2d police least they tarnish d pretigious name u hav built over years.

2. Aha!

3. Na people like you dey cause am

4. Na people like you dey cause am

28. Desperados. The guy is obviously not smart. He shld kno dat no one would believe that Linda is asking 4 1k recharge card.

29. Lmao! @ bastard son of a bitch ROTFL!!! LAFF ONE KILL ME DIE!!!

30. Hahaha 1k recharge card? Poverty!

31. Can't people just trying to be useful with their God giving talent than always trying to scam people?

32. loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool friggn nigerians. dats all dey know smfh

33. This is hilarious...so this dumb scam still exist.

34. That was funny can't stop laffin. But seriously though did any body win that money guys?

35. we hv to be very cearfull hv fall in the line before but I lter realise that if trouly is linda I will saw it onlin olaniyidvid71@yahoo.com

36. The person is too funny jor..1k airtime, na xo.lool

*cute bree*

37. Wtf. who could be this jobless.

38. I received the mail too. Na wa o. Scammers everywhere. And I don dey happy say I win. I for say. Why Linda quick annouce the winners unlike her.

39. Lol, fraudsters everywhere! He would be caught in Jesus name.... u can use the number he left to find or know who he is.

40. Lol.....gals/boys are not smiling

41. Eeeyaaa! Linda the guy has not had his daily dose of SHEPE. Free him with 1k naa, why are like this? LWKMD!

42. Dis is overly cheap, I don't think any right thinking person would fall for Dis. Linda take note!

43. Dis is overly cheap, I don't think any right thinking person would fall for Dis. Linda take note!

44. Dis is overly cheap, I don't think any right thinking person would fall for Dis. Linda take note!

45. D likes of royal priesthood nd juliet iwuno wuld fall for dz *smh

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... Walahi he should go and dupe is father jarri....

47. LIB passive reader1 October 2015 at 19:35

Lol. For this naija again. How monkey go dupe bamboo abii im think say those plenty grammar fit confuse a full blooded naija.. #badmarket

48. Hahahhahahhahahahhahahahhaha dey sent it for me too,chaiii I jst wish it was d really linda,if u see how I rejoice and I come ask mysef wait ooo It can't be true;beside u havn't post any winner 4 sept which am not even sure my name wil be dere and I didn't win 4 august......hehehhe come see how I shout 4 d person bcus I already knw is an impersonator.lolz my dada wan fall one day

49. LMAO @ collating officer!! Hahaha

50. Lmao! Fraudsters every where.

51. Lol. He jamb rock big time. Foolish criminal.

52. Na wa o. Nigerians and their dubious ways. They will never change one just need to be careful.

53. Hahaha I got the same message oh & I fell for it till I saw the recharge card part lol.That was how I knew it was a scam

54. This is epic!!!!

55. This email also
    collected my 1k
    without any
    positive reply

:
    just managing my life here

56. Thieves always looking for who to dupe

57. What kind of rubbish is this...Linda u could at least ask for 2k

58. Haaa 419 na wa oo pple no get job

59. Hahahaha... LWKMD here oo... Oh Gawd!!!! Little fraudster..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

60. OMG this guy is a joker.

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58

61. Na them, they have started. I just can't fall for this me sef go need the recharge card to subscribe. Hehehe

62. Hahahaha,dis Linda replica na poor man ooooo

63. Bad sharp guy... Buh all that for just 1k haba... Lolzzzz

64. I got the same message too with this address lindaikejiadds@gmail.com
    When it got to sending of 1k recharge card i knew something was wrong some where

65. I got the same message too with this address lindaikejiadds@gmail.com
    When it got to sending of 1k recharge card i knew something was wrong some where

66. Ha linda dem don begin scam people with ur name Nigerians nothing way we no go do tufiakwa am suspecting Aboki d warri boy or stern

67. ACTUALLY I GOT THE SAME EMAIL AND THE EMAIL IS JUST LIKE YOU WOULD SEND IT, BELIEVE ME IT IS A CONVINCING EMAIL WITH AN LIB ADDRESS AND YOUR NAME. PLEASE HOW CAN WE KNOW IF ONE WON CAUSE I WAS SO SURE I DIDNT WIN AND THEN AN EMAIL CAME AND SAID I WON SO I THOUGHT I HAD A FAMILY MEMBER WORKING FOR YOU THAT SHIFTED MY NAME UP. THIS 419 PPLE.

68. Ole, baraho, thief, armed robber, 419, criminal,yahoo yahoo, pick pocketer, PDP.....mtchew.

69. Linda track the number of the person impersonating you and arrest the person

70. Scammers in action.. Since cashless policy has made arm robbery to reduce they are just so broke right now.. Linda kindly post my comment oh..

5 SIGNS YOU'RE IN LOVE

71. I can imagine how many people that must have fallen for them already. Useless people who would get a life!

72. Hmmmm, ,lol @ collating officer, ,hahahhahaah for LIB abi INEC?

73. I got the msg too.
    I just replied this is not linda.

74. Exactly mails I and my cousin received. The guy na bastard, I called him and when I told him such cheap trick can't work. He speechless. Olori buruku.

75. naija good people great nation

76. Hehehe desparados everywhere.

77. Lol...all of una..even Linda..na wayo

78. Welcome to lagos. Na wetin free things dey cause una never halla

79. Lol... dis is too bad.,Nawa ooooo

80. criminals, dae r lukin for a way to bring my linda dwn bt dere plan wont work

81. A lot of scammers on LIB o choi runsaway!!!

82. Linda what's ur email, been on this blog for years yet I can't send u a mail. It isn't fair

83. LOL LINDA you are a marketable asset

84. Lol. Love the guy's reply. Lol

85. Hahaha!!!OMG,I can't believe i'm just seeing this! Funny enough i got the same email also from the so called "Linda Ikeji<lindaikejiadds@gmail.com" and HE/she wrote "Congratulations , You are among the lucky winners of LIB giveaway!!
    Kindly Reply to this email as soon as possible to claim your prize and
    your account details.

Thanks
    Linda Ikeji's Blog"

This is so crazy... December 2014,i also got the same email. Like seriously...this criminal needs to STOP!

1. Lmao! hope you didn't fall into their trap? This is really crazy. ... Some #Desperados are here for real, one needs to be very careful.

2. Lmao... Hope you didn't fall into their trap. This is so crazy, loads of #Desperados in here , one needs to be very careful.