Hilarious skit! Officer Titus - The Prophet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Hilarious skit! Officer Titus - The Prophet

Officer Titus gets more than he bargains for when he pulls over this prophet. Subscribe to the NdaniTV youtube channel here

33 comments:

1. Would watch when I get home!

2. Hope its nice

3. Lol

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. Hi Linda. This email sent me a message that I won giveaway and is asking for re charge card. It must be fake I guess? lindaikejiadds@gmail.com

5. very funny olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

6. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

7. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

8. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen...

10. Ayaf die of laff oo..kikikikiki...

11. Seen.

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58

12. lol...hilarious!! see finishing by the prophet...lolzzz

13. February 14th na Valentine's Day. Hahaha. My belle don tia for laff

14. The cele pastor finish am esp Feb 14 him tell am all him atrocities

15. Lol. Officers titus don see who pass am oh!!!

16. Hehehehehe febuary 14 wetin happen jesu

17. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=414643