Lol. What the heck is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Lol. What the heck is this?

A LIB reader just sent this to me. Apparently, I'm asking someone to give me N1k recharge card before they can get their LIB Monday Giveaway money. Haha. Obviously, this is not me or anyone who represents me. Please be careful guys. See the rest of the hilarious convo after the cut...

139 comments:

Lol hunger

Lmao

*lib's namesake*

Jezz pple get mind sha and am sure some pple fell 4 dis crap hmmm lib readers shine una eye ooo

Hell no, this is not good

Rotfl ,what an insult to Hajiya linda personality!!the hustle is real o,some guys life depend on thus giveaway o, john poko biko bench for one corner!

Lol...Linda you should've seen this coming na.

Lmao..fraudsters alert!!

The hustling is realll.

Shey I Don talk am before....ndi aguu juu na blog a! Blog ndi oshi

Tola said...

All dis 419 people sha. John poko I love your reply

LMFAO! My Belle ooo

Yahoo boy in the making

You shouldn't be surprised with things like this. It's everywhere. Matt 24:2-19

Hell no, this is not good, hungry men

D hustle is real

Lmao. . "Bastard son of a bitch", I lyk d sound of dat.

Chai poverty is not good ooo

Lol....41..10

Juliet iwuno and aboki the warri boy you are a suspect lol

Hahaha. Yoruba guys are not smiling at all.this is the reason why every one have to becareful.
Imagine demanding for n1k card hmm.
Buhari you don see waiting you cause.

Lmao @ collating officer, ole buruku, that was how one called my dad some years back saying he's my mum's cousin in the UK,we were tidying up the whole house & even preparing pounded yam & egusi soap with goat meat & fresh fish soup for my Londoner uncle that just returned until the money ish came up, na dere we know say na 419, may God punish them all, btw, we ate our pounded yam o, no time mehn!

But do ppl think before dey come up wit certain tales? How reasonable is it for u to ask for 1k before u can give out 20k?

Lol..very foolish of the person.

Perfect response for a person as daft as dis

Lmao! I lik d reply! 1k pere!

That's yourba boys for you, they ain't even smart enough

People self,so 1000k nah him problem.

BlessingOzoemena said...

This one is still leaning work, Ole !!!

Lmao! 1k recharge card thank God the guy came to his senses in time

Local thief.

Senseless and lazy people.

Hmmmmmmm

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

sharon fortress said...

Thief oooo

Hmmmmmm fraud every where u go

Lol @ Ole... The struggle is real.

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Niggas gotta eat

Tilda said...

Desperados. The guy is obviously not smart. He shld kno dat no one would believe that Linda is asking 4 1k recharge card.

Lmao! @ bastard son of a bitch ROTFL!!! LAFF ONE KILL ME DIE!!!

Hahaha 1k recharge card? Poverty!

Can't people just trying to be useful with their God giving talent than always trying to scam people?

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool friggn nigerians. dats all dey know smfh

Julian said...

See gbege ooo! Oscambos

mel20 said...

This is hilarious...so this dumb scam still exist.

That was funny can't stop laffin. But seriously though did any body win that money guys?

we hv to be very cearfull hv fall in the line before but I lter realise that if trouly is linda I will saw it onlin olaniyidvid71@yahoo.com

The person is too funny jor..1k airtime, na xo.lool

*cute bree*

Wtf. who could be this jobless.

sassychicnaija said...

I received the mail too. Na wa o. Scammers everywhere. And I don dey happy say I win. I for say. Why Linda quick annouce the winners unlike her.

SMURF said...

Lol, fraudsters everywhere! He would be caught in Jesus name.... u can use the number he left to find or know who he is.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I no fit laugh ooo abeg

Lol.....gals/boys are not smiling

aproko manager said...

Hhahahahahha

Eeeyaaa! Linda the guy has not had his daily dose of SHEPE. Free him with 1k naa, why are like this? LWKMD!

Dis is overly cheap, I don't think any right thinking person would fall for Dis. Linda take note!

D likes of royal priesthood nd juliet iwuno wuld fall for dz *smh

Lmaooo... Walahi he should go and dupe is father jarri....

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow!

LIB passive reader said...

Lol. For this naija again. How monkey go dupe bamboo abii im think say those plenty grammar fit confuse a full blooded naija.. #badmarket

See desperation!!!!!

Hahahhahahhahahahhahahahhaha dey sent it for me too,chaiii I jst wish it was d really linda,if u see how I rejoice and I come ask mysef wait ooo It can't be true;beside u havn't post any winner 4 sept which am not even sure my name wil be dere and I didn't win 4 august......hehehhe come see how I shout 4 d person bcus I already knw is an impersonator.lolz my dada wan fall one day

LMAO @ collating officer!! Hahaha

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Hahahaa! Hustlers evrywhrr

Lmao! Fraudsters every where.

Lmao....sick!

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Hahahaa! Hustlers evrywhrr

Lol. He jamb rock big time. Foolish criminal.

Maye73 said...

Na wa o. Nigerians and their dubious ways. They will never change one just need to be careful.

Hahaha I got the same message oh & I fell for it till I saw the recharge card part lol.That was how I knew it was a scam

This is epic!!!!

Lollllllll

Admin said...

This email also
collected my 1k
without any
positive reply

:
just managing my life here

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol..fraudsters everywhere. Choi, collating officer ni collation officer ko.

Cheap fraudster

Thieves always looking for who to dupe

Innocentia Annie said...

omoh!!!!
Scam alert lol

What kind of rubbish is this...Linda u could at least ask for 2k

Lol... Smh

Haaa 419 na wa oo pple no get job

Hahahaha... LWKMD here oo... Oh Gawd!!!! Little fraudster..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Glzstlg said...

OMG this guy is a joker.

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58

Lol...scammers everywhere

The guy broke die...lol

One tausan

Lolz@ bastard

kemikane said...

Na them, they have started. I just can't fall for this me sef go need the recharge card to subscribe. Hehehe

Lady C said...

Hahahaha,dis Linda replica na poor man ooooo

Bad sharp guy... Buh all that for just 1k haba... Lolzzzz

Lol this is bad

I got the same message too with this address lindaikejiadds@gmail.com
When it got to sending of 1k recharge card i knew something was wrong some where

I got the same message too with this address lindaikejiadds@gmail.com
When it got to sending of 1k recharge card i knew something was wrong some where

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ha linda dem don begin scam people with ur name Nigerians nothing way we no go do tufiakwa am suspecting Aboki d warri boy or stern

WTF???

MR OMG said...

ACTUALLY I GOT THE SAME EMAIL AND THE EMAIL IS JUST LIKE YOU WOULD SEND IT, BELIEVE ME IT IS A CONVINCING EMAIL WITH AN LIB ADDRESS AND YOUR NAME. PLEASE HOW CAN WE KNOW IF ONE WON CAUSE I WAS SO SURE I DIDNT WIN AND THEN AN EMAIL CAME AND SAID I WON SO I THOUGHT I HAD A FAMILY MEMBER WORKING FOR YOU THAT SHIFTED MY NAME UP. THIS 419 PPLE.

Haywhizzle said...

Ole, baraho, thief, armed robber, 419, criminal,yahoo yahoo, pick pocketer, PDP.....mtchew.

Jesus Reigns said...

Linda track the number of the person impersonating you and arrest the person

Gabby said...

Scammers in action.. Since cashless policy has made arm robbery to reduce they are just so broke right now.. Linda kindly post my comment oh..

5 SIGNS YOU'RE IN LOVE

I can imagine how many people that must have fallen for them already. Useless people who would get a life!

Hmmmm, ,lol @ collating officer, ,hahahhahaah for LIB abi INEC?

I got the msg too.
I just replied this is not linda.

Exactly mails I and my cousin received. The guy na bastard, I called him and when I told him such cheap trick can't work. He speechless. Olori buruku.

naija good people great nation

lami said...

Hehehe desparados everywhere.

Lol @ collating officer....

Civilian philips said...

Lol...all of una..even Linda..na wayo

AIRBAG100 said...

Welcome to lagos. Na wetin free things dey cause una never halla

Aha!

Dis is complete and total SCAMMER@work and even a fool or d dullest soul on earth even on LIB wil never fall for dis type of scammer.

Dis is example of hungry bunch of idiots dat want to reap where theydo not sow. Linda, biko report scammers lik dis 2d police least they tarnish d pretigious name u hav built over years.

Aha!

Dis is complete and total SCAMMER@work and even a fool or d dullest soul on earth even on LIB wil never fall for dis type of scammer.

Dis is example of hungry bunch of idiots dat want to reap where theydo not sow.

Linda, biko report scammers lik dis 2d police least they tarnish d pretigious name u hav built over years.

Heheheheh.....u can imagine.....

Aha!

Linda, biko report scammers lik dis 2d police least they tarnish d pretigious name u hav built over years.

Aha!

Aha!

Haven won the giveaway before I can empirically tell I that Linda didn't ask for a penny before I got my reward. So never Fall for such bull tales.. Fraudsters are out there tryna feast on ur dull brain.. So get wise

Hahahahaha esp dat aboki he sounds so hungry and desperate

Hahahahaha ur so on point

seyi crown said...

Ole

Seyiliciouss

Lol... dis is too bad.,Nawa ooooo

criminals, dae r lukin for a way to bring my linda dwn bt dere plan wont work

Na people like you dey cause am

A lot of scammers on LIB o choi runsaway!!!

Kaycee said...

Linda what's ur email, been on this blog for years yet I can't send u a mail. It isn't fair

Scammers! Hungry scammers on d loose. Nawah

Coalition kor officer ni

Local gee. Poverty is a disease. Ur mate dey collect millions n ur collect 1k. Tufiyakwa

Ayodele Jay said...

He should send the mail to me na and see wah I have in stored for him... Hungry mofos... Mtchw..

#Blessed child

Ayodele Jay said...

Wah does dz has to do wiv tribe... Whether Yoruba , Igbo or Hausa, if u want to steal u will... It has to do wiv ur personality , not ur tribe..

#Blessed child

LOL LINDA you are a marketable asset

Abi ooooo

*DEW*

Lol. Love the guy's reply. Lol

Funmy Kemmy said...

Scammers! Beware.

Hahaha!!!OMG,I can't believe i'm just seeing this! Funny enough i got the same email also from the so called "Linda Ikeji<lindaikejiadds@gmail.com" and HE/she wrote "Congratulations , You are among the lucky winners of LIB giveaway!!
Kindly Reply to this email as soon as possible to claim your prize and
your account details.

Thanks
Linda Ikeji's Blog"

This is so crazy... December 2014,i also got the same email. Like seriously...this criminal needs to STOP!

Lmao! hope you didn't fall into their trap? This is really crazy. ... Some #Desperados are here for real, one needs to be very careful.

Lmao... Hope you didn't fall into their trap. This is so crazy, loads of #Desperados in here , one needs to be very careful.

Guineacar said...

Lmfao... deeep

awesome sway said...

Applaudise...u've spoken WONDERFULLY well!

Lolz