“Ain’t nothing wrong with a couple of JLos...as long as they can really sing.” ouch!The show's creator Lee Daniels apologized to JLo for Cookie's mouth. What he tweeted after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 2 October 2015
Lee Daniels apologizes to Jennifer Lopez over diss on Empire
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
38 comments:
Go n sin no more
Ok... Noted... Next plzzzz
That's very thoughtful of him
Okaaaaraya nma
#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Okaaaaraya nma
#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
After apology, forgiveness should follow. Matt 18:18
Haha cookie sure does.
Noted and heard... His apology is accepted and I wish them all d best. God bless them.
That's right.
***ECHOMASS***
This Linda Ikeji eeh, see her making it look like he really apologize, Mchewww
GUD, HE APOLOGIZD...TOMJERRYSWIT
I don't really see anything wrong in what cookie said sha.
Pls i dont want jennifer on that show abeg..... #NowPlaying eringa: charlae..
Nice. Still on d movie tho,its very interesting I must say
Who really cares aside jlo
Lol...Mr. Lee, praising Jlo won't change the truth....I love Jlo but Cookie was kinda right.
Lol. Real stupid chic
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
On behalf of JLO apology accepted. He must be warned to always control his leaking 👄 mouth.
Real men apologize wen dey r wrong
Cookie though.Love her
Now he is using the show to insult people in Hollywood, b4 it was Donnie Mccurklin now Jlo. Soon he would yab someone that would make the show plummet. Eg Beyonce
Linda if u read d lines in empire esp dat of cookie u will find out she does not stick to her script she improvises and goes of and on script lines she been taking shots at Hollywood
Nothing to OOUCH here
I watched d episode n it wasn't that big of a deal joor.
D world is getting to sensitive abeg mtscchhewww!
Btw,cookie was playing out a script lol
People have opinions outside TV
Lmao...its jst a movie na,no hard feelings
just a movie theres nothing bad in it
But wait, J-Lo is not a vocalist na.. she can sing.. but she's not on Beyoncé, Mariah, Celine dion, Jhudson, Whitney level vocally..
LOL
Lmao...I watched it yesterday n when hakeem said he hadn't found his beyonce yet! Dat d ones he found were just latinos...den she said“Ain’t nothing wrong with a couple of JLos...as long as they can really sing.” n I was lik whollup whollup cookie!
Shikenan!
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
Good one
Lol its all good
una wicked ooooh! hahahahah! lol! http://www.bummyla.com
Sharp guy...
Cookie is mouthed sha, so I'm not surprised...lol. Good of Lee to apologise to Jenny.
Ok, Jlo is not Beyonce or Christina Aguilera. But at least she is wayyyy better that that noise maker Madonna. Lol
Damn that's cold, u better thank ur stars u apologised