ISIS affliated Boko Haram terror group release photos showing its improvised rocket factory | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

ISIS affliated Boko Haram terror group release photos showing its improvised rocket factory

Terror Monitor shared the photo on Twitter. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

May God help us

K

That vuvuzela P guy

The end of Boko Haram is still far off! These guys are so well equipped and so well supplied

God pass all of them. Linda take note!

Juliet Iwobi said...

wow!
Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

God save us! It is well o.

Nice one,finish our selves then come for ur oga in abj

They can only share em from their hiding place.Bunch of overripe cowards

Baba God help us out.

These guys obviously has rich sponsors.

Sir Balex said...

We no dey shake!!! we bliv in God n our Armies dat one day BH shall b an history.

Northerners! U wud wonder if these guys ain't born frm women. But they gve birth like flies so much they are not responsible for their children.

So who have they been killing?

God is still above.....this is deir end...their very end...they wuld kill no more....God please intervene 4 ur children... Soo much souls has been lost

God pls intervene 4 ur children we rly on you

God is still above.....this is deir end...their very end...they wuld kill no more....God please intervene 4 ur children... Soo much souls has been lost

Oh my God,what is this, boko haram your time is near God has taken your power you people are nothing. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

These are not boko haram, if they are sure we want a video prove not pictures. The boko I hear of are always on motion if they are here today tomorrow u hear they cross to. Another bush

Amen

How come it's all Black men??
Even in isis slavery continues...smh when will Africans learn?

Has buratai seen this...waiting for his comments later at night

WTF... which kain demons be this... Double your hustle

WOW! LIKE SERIOUSLY? THEY SHOULDN'T HESITATE TO LAUNCH IT,THE FIRST TARGET SHOULD BE THE LAND OF THE INFIDELS,ABUJA...THE NATIONAL MOSQUE,VILLA AND NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SHOULD BE PRIORITY.

We pray

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

Assholes.
They already weak.

Senseless assholes......

9ja in big problem

ANYA IKENGA said...

they are busy looking for Nnamdi Kanu. and secretly surporting there brothers to manufacture .

See wasted talent and man power... Instead of building up the country they are destroying it.

God pass them

Na wa o..this guys no wan easy at all. God pass them

5 interesting lessons people learn only after having sex

amanda said...

Ur end is nrsrw

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

This is to tell you that the Cretin in power is a terrorist. This is happening under his nose yet he had all the time and resources to pursue and incarcerate a radio presenter that was exposing his secrets.

Amen o

What an irony. BH can produce their own ammunitions while Nigerian military have to wait for America to provide. Shame

What an irony. BH can produce their own ammunitions while Nigerian military have to wait for America to provide. Shame.

Nigeria needs to wake up from slumber

Lol. The north is finished . Until Una allow Biafra go then come and beg igbos to help u flush them out. Na one month we need to end them

Coward's!

BH r real coward's if not they wil stand face2face wit d troops dat r confronting them.

Bunch of nuisance dat wil amounts to nothing by d end of d day.

God pass them.

Am so scared! Heavenly father wipe them out of our Land! Amen

Peace nwadire said...

Chai Chai Chai! That's not a good news

SMURF said...

They will all die and be killed by the rockets.

Propaganda war, the end is nearer than they expect.Useless people if there is know education how will they come about the weapons in the first place,dumb ass people who just want relevance and using people who are as confused as themselves.

The pictures seem not correlated. If you look critically the first does not have direct link to the last two though it look like the person working on the iron is a black man but I am sure he is not a Nigerian.

The boko Harram have not and never used rockets but the Palestine does... It could be picture from Gaza which I STRONGLY suspect.

Boko Haram have not been settled lately and cannot be comfortable to be manufacturing rockets as shown

Boko Haram and ISi uses black flag as symbol not yellow flag as shown in the pictures

Our Boko Haram does not understand Arabic nor do they use as medium of communication but one of these pictures indicated.

Finally it's not Boko Harsm pictures

Lord have mercy!

Na wa ooooo, it is well

Your home next shey

Na them sabi, O Y O is there case if them like make them finish themselves na them know. Christians for there better leave there if anyone still dey

majorbangzz said...

See equipments

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Is Uncle Boko still against European education?

I second that opinion @ Rex

amebovillage.com said...

WTF!!!! Sai changi

Danzo E said...

Rex, look carefully and you will see ETF PROJECT written on one of those machines, Stop buying thr propaganda from the Nigerian Soldiers and Sahara Reporters (aka APC mouthpiece). The reality on ground is that BH is growing exponentially and their fire power is not diminishing at all.