FFK reacts to Amaechi's confirmation, says it's the greatest mockery of this govt's war against corruption | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

FFK reacts to Amaechi's confirmation, says it's the greatest mockery of this govt's war against corruption

The former minister says the confirmation of former Rivers state governor, Rotimi Amaechi as a minister is a mockery of the government's crusade on corruption. Who agrees with him?

238 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238

FFK should go and sit down with the small girl who is carrying her real boy friend's pregnancy but nursing the pregnancy in FFK's house and stop preaching moral which he doesn't have

You guys are so freaking entertaining. Which one is wall of Jericho

Rotimi, why do I like you? A million likes for you jare. As for the Mumu calling you an Olodo abeg park well! Who teach you Yoruba? Rotimi has won all of you goan hug transformer.

The most corrupt government Nigeria ever had. God in you we put our trust.

Wull you keep quieeeeet! In PEJ's voice.

Etsako Pearl said...

@Nnenne,plz grow up n stop acting like a kid,why d cussing.....so u no fit hold brilliant analysis without insult?? I tink it's u dat nids sense here aunty!

Ffk u refusing to accept ur daughters as ur blood is d greatest show of hatred.it stinks of cowardice!

Man of the people said...

@lami Ur name tho. I thought U ppl said it's change era so why still doing what pdp did? I hv not seen anything like change yet ooo.

Micky said...

@ Nnenne George pls, don't use Jesus name because u don't speak like one who hv or carrying Jesus.

I 100% agree wt ffk

D problem with ffk is learning how to talk

I agree 100% ,see I stay in ph .ameachi did Notting he is an educated illiterate,a tout

Thanks your comments reflect my thought.

code said...

This whole charade is not necessary! If the POP have proof of their case against amaechi, they should produce it.So anyone can just cook up a case against anyone then for that sake the person should not be screened.Rubbish! Roll out u r proofs POP or shut up!

code said...

This whole charade is not necessary! If the POP have proof of their case against amaechi, they should produce it.So anyone can just cook up a case against anyone then for that sake the person should not be screened.Rubbish! Roll out u r proofs POP or shut up!

ffk is corrupt, so he should shut up

Perfect reply. Olukayode olodo

Simply because you preached CHANGE. All we wanted was something different, just as you prrached

Change change change,|

penelope said...

Nigerians should just pray,1 see disintegration soon! GOD HAVE MERCIES ON US ALL!

Yet again, same problem with Nigerians over again. Amaechi was appointed by a president claiming to be a saint and vowing to fight corruption while Stella and Kashamu were both elected by their constituents. Plz ascertain the differences before commenting, let's try to be sincere with ourselves and refrain from partisan sentiments...

FFK aw would u feel if d haus says u take a bow n leave.

Oya take a bow and geraaaaaa here! Olodo.

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

You don't agree with him? Laughable! What do you know about Nigerian politics anyway?

See who is talking lol

God bless u Rotimi u ar so on point

Ur comment is d best so far Rotimi

Elected positions are quite different from appointed positions and your comment misses the point...get educated.

FFK must be suffering from memory loss or else how would he have forgotten that up to few months ago he was facing scores of allegations that bothered on corruption while he was a Minister. The Court eventually cleared him after battling for years. Why is Amaechi's case different?. Why is FFK judging him whereas nobody judged FFK until he was proven not guilty?. FFK's utterance smacks of deceit and he should stop commenting on every sundry issues like a jobless man.

And u are the queen of fools! Idiot! Glorified bitch! Animal! Someone needs to teach u to shut that hole on ur face. Dirty Pig

amakandidi said...

i agree with him 100%, he is an educated illiterate,a tout & a mad man.

When i read or listen to some people talk, I laugh. It is only in this country you hear people say i did wrong because u did before, we are jux fooling ourselves, if we agree that the administration was corrupt that is why we voted for change, must they now continue to do the same? yes Ameachi hasn't been indicted, why didn't wait until he is clear of all the allegation, must he be a minister?what a shame! I said it before we are yet to get the right leader.

Sir Vin said...

YES! i totally agree with him. Our president seems to be going back to all what he said...Remember, he said that anyone with a stain will not work with him...Except if APC will come and tell us that he was misquoted. Why not wait until Court of Appeal that he Amaechi approach, set him free!

Change is what we want in this country, in as much as his appointment will not affect the plans on ground for us to move on in this country. APC! Change!

Am not sure u rely know wat led to the misunderstanding btw amechi n d ex-first family,find out more and u will knw y he left PDP for APC,amechi is a traitor n a very greedy animal,i fear for Nigeria wit him being a minister. Fighting corruption my *Cute Ass*

Listen to yourself be4 your voice out ur nonsense am talking to all APC members......ur so called president came to eat Nigeria money and he has to pay Amaechi d money he used 4 election....we knw Ameachi is a thief.....wen a good person collect money 4rm a thief dan he is a thief simple and dat the basic of life don't ever say anything bad about Stella Oduah again because she is so better rhan yu so kalled president that want to eat.....and plz this fight going is between hausa and Igbo and trust me,some ppl we pay,am igbo can not suffer finish one imbecible reaps his fruits NEVER it is not done anywhere......

Please be corrected ,Actually the FIRST GREATEST MOCKERY is that of the Senate President still in office while on code of conduct tribunal charges.....Amechi's own is the second

Obasanjo said it b4 giv FFK food he will dance shoki azonto + galas 4 u

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238   Newer› Newest»