FFK reacts to Amaechi's confirmation, says it's the greatest mockery of this govt's war against corruption | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 October 2015

FFK reacts to Amaechi's confirmation, says it's the greatest mockery of this govt's war against corruption

The former minister says the confirmation of former Rivers state governor, Rotimi Amaechi as a minister is a mockery of the government's crusade on corruption. Who agrees with him?

238 comments:

1. Stella Oduah and Buruji Kashamu as Senators nko?

2. Coming from a man who can't stick to one woman.

3. This guy should just keep quiet abeg

4. This guy should just keep quiet abeg

5. True talk...

Dat is if all those corruption charges r actually proven guilty by d court of law. Let watch and seehow tins turn up.

6. Reveal what he stole okay? Let this drama stop. Matt 7:1

7. I will just keep watching those APC senators in 3D.

8. I agree. Honestly I haven't said a word about this administration in like forever but honestly, this is a big shame and it wil come back to haunt this administration. Let's watch and see.

I get that he contributed a lot to buhari's winning the election but making him a minister even when it's questionable doesn't bode well for a government that claims to fight corruption. He's not even like fashola whom we can say really worked. His rivers state people dnt even like him. He's a minister purely cos of connection not merit. This buhari is a dictator and it's so irritating. I dislike him

9. Can FFK take a seat or gerrrraaaa of Nigerian Politics? He was the greatest mockery, Noise Marker and Desist GEJ had• meanwhile howfar dat ur babe you wan marry? I like her too oohh Can we share?

10. I agree. Honestly I haven't said a word about this administration in like forever but honestly, this is a big shame and it wil come back to haunt this administration. Let's watch and see.

I get that he contributed a lot to buhari's winning the election but making him a minister even when it's questionable doesn't bode well for a government that claims to fight corruption. He's not even like fashola whom we can say really worked. His rivers state people dnt even like him. He's a minister purely cos of connection not merit. This buhari is a dictator and it's so irritating. I dislike him

11. I agree. Honestly I haven't said a word about this administration in like forever but honestly, this is a big shame and it wil come back to haunt this administration. Let's watch and see.

12. As a matter of fact,, i totally agree with FFK

13. My friend where is the evidence that indicted him? All we hear is hearsay.Is FFK entirely clean? Don't forget an accused is assumed innocent until proven guilty in the court of law
    I'm all for justice but we can't nail people to the cross without overwhelming evidence be they Fidifi or Afisi

14. I don't agree with him. All the allegations against Amaechi are just allegations, there are no concrete evidence. If they were, Wike the Wicked would have found a way to arrest Amaechi long time ago. The only reason PDP people hate Amaechi is because of his fight with the former first lady and the former president, and because he left PDP, and strongly supported APC. I think FFK needs to jump off a cliff already.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

15. Baba Ajala de traveler promised u guys #Change and you all were excited and leap for joy. But I have always known his own kind of #Change is the type a conductor gives to his passengers. What #Change can an uneducated mallam give?!😜

16. FFK ur breath and dat of the government u worked or shud I say work for,STINKS even more!Shut Ur Trap!

17. True talk, well said

18. i fully agree although i am an a full APC member.

19. Now all of a sudden Amechi is no longer corrupt. Amechi aka crimino.. Nigerian you all will reap what you sow coz I have no pity for PMB's supporters

20. Na only him waka come on dis mata. Linda take note!

21. Na only him waka come on dis mata. Linda take note!

22. Baba Ajala de traveler promised u guys #Change and you all were excited and leaped for joy. But I have always known his own kind of #Change is the type a conductor gives to his passengers. What #Change can an uneducated mallam give?!😜

23. Ffk u are right but I don't think it is the greatest.a man who's intelligence is not above average in any way,a man who has proven many times to be vengeful,a man who has a big corruption case of 2 billion dollars a man who lied about having a million naira while he has a house in abuja,london and many other places simply has no business leading an anti corruption war.buhari is the greatest mockery of the anti corruption war.and when the head is bad the body follows suit....they said gej was clueless therefore his government was also clueless,but buharis is also cluesless and evil therefore what kind of government were u trully expecting.the man just feels like sending soldiers to nta and ait and killing all of them.God help us..............linda I don't see my comments.I posted early so don't chop ooohh

24. Hahahahaha! Don't I just love ma ffk? Tell 'em! Amechi onyooshi! Oji abali ezu. Who's deceiving who? Buhari you are the greatest fool of all times!

25. Shei he has never taken bribe in his life.

26. PARENTAL ADVISORY

FFK u urself, u a mockery...

27. Shut d F up FFK.... is none of ur biz. Nobody will agree witchu! Lindodo take note.

28. What is expected?, Obanikoro had same passage despite alleged involvement in EkitiGate, so you dont expect them to disown their own.

29. Shut d F up FFK.... is none of ur biz. Nobody will agree witchu! Lindodo take note.

30. Well well coming from ffk am not surprised.but I disagree with him.Ameachi is not a saint but he deserves a reward for his efforts in the last elections.so people deal with it.

31. With due respect, I am highly disappointed with the current administration. I agree with FFK actually.

Yes David Mark did it when Senator Obanikoro was to become a Minister, the second time (although he was not evenindicted). However this is APC and the supposed government of change... why do the same thing? Why not even do the honorable thing of not nominating him, or accepting his nomination or at least following the Ethics and Privileges' report rejecting his confirmation.

Somehow they fail to remember that there is APC, PDP and then NIGERIA. What are you guys doing to us? What precedence are you setting for the younger generation? That it is right to do same because the opposition did it too? Does that show change????

I dont know, I dont know, but Nigeria is at a loss here.

Again with all due respect, Nigeria suffers in every sector (honestly I have not seen, felt or experienced any dvpt in any area of the economy). And now, the one thing of corruption is a WITCHHunt targeted at the former ruling party. Please is this a government of APC v. PDP; or a government for the people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria?

I wish someone would talk to them. As of today, I am highly displeased with my leaders and promise to be a great citizen so I can be a better leader.

(A Youth)

32. Who is asking for his damn stupid opinion any way

33. I agree too much. A government of integrity should not include persons with monumental allegations of corruption it doesn't confirm with the image they are trying to keep and also there's no smoke without fire..

34. he is a mad man... was he not a mockery of Our democracy when he was appointed minister?? mentally insane idiot..

35. Linda, I am ashamed to be a Nigerian . Shame on those APC senators. The land will never forgive them. A nominee never paid tax but as soon he was nominated, went ahead an paid all his taxes and they all had the same date in October. The Senate cleared him , even after objection by some sane people. The nominee will be paid with tax payers money isn't it? A nominee earned above 60 million in 2014 and paid only 50,000 naira tax, these same people ignored it while this nominee will be made Minister and paid with tax payers money. Last month, I was paid a salary of 395,000 naira and 65,000 was taken as tax from me.Today , Amaechi was cleared despite all the allegation against him . Their sense of morality should have told them to allow this man to clear himself in court before confirming him. Lo and behold , I watched them with disdain quoting and reading just to cover up the allegations and even go against their rules that anything in court should not be deliberated. Any sane person expected them to say, clear yourself in court even though we know how the court case will come out because I am sure this is going to be one of Nigeria's most corrupt administration. We are back to the days of Obasanjo's regime. Quarter democracy, three quarter military regime . WHAT A SHAME NIGERIA! NIGERIANS ARE HELPLESS!!! Any ethnic group that allows his own to be picked up by Buhari the name of "corruption" should hide their face in shame. The "corruption " saga is just a witch hunt and nothing more. Shame on Buhari. My late father told me that when I born , Buhari was power and things were good. I voted for this man.Today I realize that 31 years is not a joke in one's life because today, he is the opposite of what my Dad said.

36. Lol

Dramma queens

That vuvuzela P guy

37. FFK should be ignore, can someone get him his drugs.

38. Yes,it is a disgrace to so called anti-crusade govt

39. Lolz, wetin man go do?

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

40. It's a real mockery. The guy is correct

41. Linda sorry am writing too much, it only happens when I am pained , I rather write . I have never written like this on your blog before . Please pardon the length of my feelings. Your blog is the way people like me, typing from my kitchen can err our grievances. Thank you. FFK is right on point.I so second .

42. FFK, no express Road 4 yr area? Go stand there

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This people don forget say na APC dey on power abi wetin.......

44. FFK, no express Road 4 yr area? Go stand there

45. FFK still speaking? Make d man go hug transformer. FFK cannot win a polling boot talk less of a ward. Ameachi is d director general of APC campaign, then he's more than fit to become a minister. Ameachi carry go jur!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

46. Quite unfortunate.

47. Quite unfortunate.

48. FFK is himself a mockery to anyone that fraternizes with him.Your government despite recommendations from different committees left us with Mrs Deziani Alison Madueke,Buruji Kashamu became senator,Ffk himself with law cases in court at the time,an impeached fayose that shouldn't have contested again under normal circumstances and the list goes on.FFK,scamper off and go mind your pregnant small girlfriend.

49. mr ffk if u don't like it defect back to the apc or face ur family and business

50. I dont agree until he's being prosecuted

51. I completely agree! Said this already *Sad

52. FFK, you are the greatest clown i have ever seen, have you forgotten that you are the same person that congratulated Koro on his confirmation as minister during the last dispensation, knowing fully well that the same process was taken. You need to take a seat and watch rather that vomiting like someone with mouth diarrhea

53. It's either the President isn't serious or he needs psychiatric evaluation.

54. Nobody agrees with him. Bcos when APC was shouting on the day Obanikoro was confirmed FFK was no where to be found. So his opinion is not welcome

55. FFK, you are the greatest clown i have ever seen, have you forgotten that you are the same person that congratulated Koro on his confirmation as minister during the last dispensation, knowing fully well that the same process was taken. You need to take a seat and watch rather that vomiting like someone with mouth diarrhea

56. See who's talking?
    I felt so shameful when the PDP were canvassing their submission using "moral burden" as point of reference. "What goes around comes around." Selah!

...Correct me if I'm right...

57. FFK, you are the greatest clown i have ever seen, have you forgotten that you are the same person that congratulated Koro on his confirmation as minister during the last dispensation, knowing fully well that the same process was taken. You need to take a seat and watch rather that vomiting like someone with mouth diarrhea

58. FFK, you are the greatest clown i have ever seen, have you forgotten that you are the same person that congratulated Koro on his confirmation as minister during the last dispensation, knowing fully well that the same process was taken. You need to take a seat and watch rather that vomiting like someone with mouth diarrhea

59. words dey sweet 4 ur mouth. u re d last dude 2 talk on this matter. Fani Kayode talking shit about Amaechi's appointment is like a thief saying a con man is not fit to live in the society.

60. Oloshi elenu basket
    What's the difference between yourself and Amechi!
    Oloriburuku oloshi!

You that your political career is expired for life!

Go back into your cave,face your lizard looking over bleached,swollen faced girlfriend and pray she does not birth Damien the second as knowing how devilish you are,that child will have 666 inscribed somewhere on its body!

And we heard that you have almost finished sniffing the money you stole off GEJS campaign!!!

Aro is still going to be your final destination.

Be there looking for what is not lost!

Asinwin jakujaku

61. He's a bloody chalatan. See coalport calling kettle "black". He has no moral basis to talk in this case.

62. See who is talking? A kettle calling the pot black. FFK you are just looking for relevance. Your time to shine is over. Just know that and go and do something worthwhile with the money you' ve cornered. I think you are a lawyer Abi? Does a petition against someone confers upon the accused guilt? Let the court proves that and PMB will do the needful if RCA is found guilty.

63. See who is talking? A kettle calling the pot black. FFK you are just looking for relevance. Your time to shine is over. Just know that and go and do something worthwhile with the money you' ve cornered. I think you are a lawyer Abi? Does a petition against someone confers upon the accused guilt? Let the court proves that and PMB will do the needful if RCA is found guilty.

64. I don't agree with him,how about when Obanikoro was made minister after the Editing rigging scandal.Nobody is a saint abeg!

65. Lols..these PDP senators are playing...they followed saraki to court saying he is not corrupt..and on the other hand they say ameachi should not be confirmed because of corruption..lols..they don't have directiins...its just clear PDP wants to pull ameachi down

66. FFK must be mad.you can jump into lagoon for all I care.You fool

67. Yes o I agree o is really a mockery nigeria will never change from corruption

68. FFK pls go and siddon jejely o*infalzthebadguy's voice*

69. Pls tell this man who rants like an overfed baby to park well joor

70. ffk, sharrap. you dating a girl your daughters age withut even any shame, quietness about it, and sticking it in our faces and the faces of your former string of wives/ mistresses also stinks. SO GO TO BLAZES AND ALL BLOODY MEN LIKE YOU

71. Who is this one? Mtcheeeeew! He should sharrrap!

72. The guy is right,APC will ruin Nigga-area more.Is only a blind and unintelligent person will still be chanting CHANGE.All they wanted was just to get power back to the North.The amount of money belonging to Rivers State that was used(wasted) for the election will affect the State for a long time.I blame Goodluck for this mess and scam.

73. Look at a Drug Addict talking about mockery.FFK is a fucking lunatic , for your information this government will not give you any dirty Job to do as you always do

74. i and millions niger deltans along side every reasonable Nigerians agree with him

75. i totally agree with him in this case. It is a show of shame. The senate could not even adhere to the recommendations of the ethics committee because of politics.

76. Broken tap! Face your albino baby mama .😑

77. This man should go and rest... the same thing happeb during PDP against Musiliu obanikoro

78. He is a fool....He should keep his rotten mouth shut!!!

79. I agree with him, the only time he said something right

80. Says the most corrupt man of all time. The greatest snitch ever!

81. FFK, I am a supporter of yours but the fact is this. In three months time, we will know who is really the agent of darkness between Amaechi and Wike when the people of Rivers state go to the poll to conduct a free and fair election. An election where we hope there would be no killings and any form of voter fraud. Who the people choose will tell who really is the devil between Amaechi vs Wike.

82. It sure doesn't stink as much as he does!

83. This boy should keep his mouth shut. This is politics where you must have the mastery of selling ice to the Eskimos. As they say in 'pigeon' English, "na today yansh get parting for centre?"

84. In Oshiomole's voice, GO and DIE !!!.

85. Are you better?

86. Who let this god out. Fani is totally gone ***

87. Linda U needn't ask such question because ur very self and other PDP apologists by default will even support satan or anything provided it's against PMB. Now come to think of it , will it be justice to deny a man that has not been convicted by the court his confirmation just because of allegations and petitions? If the court find him guilty later, do U think he'll still retain his ministerial appointment? If he does , then we can affirm FFK's views, but for now it's prejudicial to affirm such view unless for biase. Meanwhile as FFK points one finger at Amechi on corruption, three of his own fingers points back at him on the same allegation. FFK , if not for the political prostitute he is, he knows he's the last person to accuse anyone of corruption as himself is an embodiment of corruption and treachery.

88. Their headache,not mine. It's well.

89. To add, Amaechi is the only politician in Nigeria that was bold enough to tell Nigerians and the world that all politicians are thieves including himself because we the people are the ones encouraging them to steal government money. It takes the Holy Spirit for that type of revelation to come out of the mouth of a politician. That same spirit galvanised him to fight one of the most corrupt regime in Nigeria, the GEJ regime. That is why many people hate him today that he fought against his own and Wike. I believe Amaechi is the best minister that buhari chosed and got confirmed. He acknowledge he is a crook but others hide. I greet is boldness. So, I plead with the people of Rivers State to vote their conscience, either support the man that can come out and say the hard truth or vote the other side that many believe caused the death of innocent souls in the annulled gubernatorial election. The ball is in the hand of the Rivers people. Don't sell your vote, don't sell your future

90. FFK is a failed campaign manager so I can't agree wt wt ever he says! Amechi I knw will perform

91. See kettle wey dey call pot black

92. FFK is a joker and DEFINITELY not better than Amechi. Non of them is better, not even one. I'm sooooo excited about his confirmation

93. There fight against corruption is one sided and witch hunting

94. ME ME ME ME. I totally agree with him on this one.

*LIB JUDGE*

95. idiot you should be in jail stupid FFk a disgrace to the law profession

96. Idiot FFK, you should be in jail yourself. stupid guy.........you are disgrace to the law profession. loud mouth

97. Correct sir that is true let the hopeless youth keep jubilating the ruined of their future and life, Great Nigeria Youth, psychopacy will not provide you jobs, infrastructures, Light or development but standing on the side of justice will. i expected you today to protest and shout out for justice but i saw you jubilating like the clueless and hopeless life given to you by the evil politicians. what a wasted generation

98. Correct sir that is true let the hopeless youth keep jubilating the ruined of their future and life, Great Nigeria Youth, psychopacy will not provide you jobs, infrastructures, Light or development but standing on the side of justice will. i expected you today to protest and shout out for justice but i saw you jubilating like the clueless and hopeless life given to you by the evil politicians. what a wasted generation

99. Taaaa gba fuo. Always looking for ways to sound relevant. Abeg dey go

100. i agree with him.. FFK talks a lot of rubbish but sincerely he is right this time

101. I agree...but I don't think FFK has any moral standing to make this comment.

102. I agree...but I don't think FFK has any moral standing to make this comment.

103. I'm quite sure that somewhere in Nigeria, most people have developed heart failure because of this. If you don't like the idea of making Amechi a minister, Pls search out for the nearest TRANSFORMER. Thanks

104. FFK shouldn't hate the player but the game. It's the system that's faulty. This same system FFK benefited from. As minister of aviation he was accused of being corrupt and the allegations were still there before GEJ gave him an appointment. He was later cleared of all the allegations. Should GEJ denied him of the job wouldn't that have been cruel because he was later found to "clean"
    Amaechi is still clean unless proved otherwise by the law so FFK should just go take a chill pill or something. That's the system we find ourselves in. May God bless Nigeria with great leaders

105. FFK shouldn't hate the player but the game. It's the system that's faulty. This same system FFK benefited from. As minister of aviation he was accused of being corrupt and the allegations were still there before GEJ gave him an appointment. He was later cleared of all the allegations. Should GEJ denied him of the job wouldn't that have been cruel because he was later found to "clean"
    Amaechi is still clean unless proved otherwise by the law so FFK should just go take a chill pill or something. That's the system we find ourselves in. May God bless Nigeria with great leaders

106. They shld STFU.. did pdp not confirm obanikoro..

107. When they let U go with the billions U stole frm Aviation coffers hu said a word.

108. I totally agree with him in dis one

109. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

110. So true

111. Mr basket mouth! Rre u not corrupt too?

112. Was FFk a saint during his on time?

1. See this idiot FFK talking o! Like he is not a major thief himself. Double mouth pedophile!

2. I do. The whole lot of APC stinks of corruption. Regrettably, PDP is far better

3. Shut up ugly woman. FFK was cleared off every accusation brought against him despite d fact dat pdp had alredy lost d presidential election.

4. Good question from Pretty woman, thank u dear. I don't agree with FFK, becos it was FFK we know who looted public funds wen he was a Minister.

113. Linda why ask?, you above everyone else knows that FFK is a fool. How does it mock d corruption crusade, has d court convicted him and even when he becomes a minister, does he have immunity?. The investigations and d prospect of prosecution and conviction can still be achieved after this, so why their cry?. It already shows that d PDP and Wike's persecution of Amaechi is just a witch-hunt cos he helped win Buhari victory and they staged all their so called allegations to ignite a rift between Himself and Buhari, so he wouldn't be made a minister. They think Buhari doesn't understand politics. All PDP and their sympathisers will rot in hell, and oh, did I forget to mention FFK, he will have a mansion in d hottest part of hell.

1. How do u expect a court to convict him when his in a party of corruption deceiving us they are fighting corruption,Nigeria judiciary is a sham where only d poor is been caught up by d arm of d law.

2. You're an olodo.. If u have sense you'll know that he is not praising himself either.. He's only making mockery of stupid idiots like u that voted for change that u can never have.. Receive some sense in Jesus name..

3. @Rotimi, you are so on point with your comment. Feel like giving u a hug right now

4. Wow! I thank u Rotimi Bewaji and may God bless u for this comment, u said it all. Nnena george, I know u are a garbage, ur plans and ur PDP criminals party members plans has failed, Rotimi Amaechi is now a Minister. Ewww am waiting for Olisa Metuh to release press statement. Nd I know Olisa Metuh will commit Suicide becos Amaechi has been confirm as a minister of federal republic of Nigeria. Vote Dakuku Peterside for governor for Rivers State 2015. He is the only credible Man who have the Rivers State people @ his heart and he'll take Rivers State people to the promise land. Vote APC for #change in Rivers State.

5. And how come dis imbecile called FFK didn't say the same thing when obanikoro was confirmed as a minister the second time? Oh I forgot! He was already dancing to the tune of the presidency then. Ezi ohia like Nnenne george. Mtchew!

6. @Anon 9:00, go ahead and hug your type, lost Nigerian generation. I pity those of you that keep supporting corrupt politicians.Keep selling your future to these devouring vultures.
      May the lord have mercy on us all.

114. FFK appointment as a Director in GEJ campaign team when he had a corruption case in court was greatest mockery of GEJ's stance on corruption. It stinks. #backtosender

1. GEJ neva told u his fighting corruption but buhari is deceiving u with fighting corruption.

2. Gerrarahere!

115. I weep for my country. A nominee that the senate's own ethics and privileges committee recommended not to be confirmed,was still confirmed. What a shame on this senate.

1. Its not a shame my dear, its just business as usual.

2. Recommended on what grounds? That he is a known convict or what ? An allegation is only an allegation until proven otherwise. Besides EFCC says there are no petition against Ameachi on its table. Only the concorted Rivers State witch hunt tribunal.

3. Committee headed by a PDP man and was ready to actualize frustrated Wike and PDP onslaught. Is Akpabio a saint

116. Dt one concern am, Amaechi is minister, like it or liv it,

117. FFK has been nothing but a wailer,why don't they take Ameachi to court and prove all the money he has loot rada dan complaining.

1. But people like u called jona a thief before even proving it.while amachi has a court case he bluntly refused to go to.what ever u are u are just stupid.so now its prove he's corrupt?why is it in apc its prove the corruptionwhile in pdp no one speaks of prove before pdp is stoned.yeye people...........linda please post amm oooo

118. FFK has been nothing but a wailer,why don't they take Ameachi to court and prove all the money he has loot rada dan complaining.

119. FFK please go and take several seats. Your opinion in this case doesn't matter. Ride on Amaechi

120. Hiss that is useless talk from FFK because during this time around last 6 senate the same majority confirm the nomination of Obanikoro in Lagos state despite the cry of the citizen not to confirm him. David Mark rule them out of order simply because they have their way then. Now is APC time they are calling it different names.

1. Yes PDP is corrupt thought u APC say u are fighting corruption and u are here for change why do d same thing PDP did by using obanikoro as yardstick.Change my foot.

121. For once I agree with FFK

122. Ur mouth stinks. shut it up..

1. Urs stinks even more.

2. Are u sure it isn't urs that "stinks"

3. I think all ur mouth stinks 😏..

4. I think all ur mouths stinks too 😏

123. I concur 120%. Most he be minister by force. Pls someone should answer. I am all for Donald Trump becoming US president so that he can give our stupid African/Nigerian leaders the treatment they deserve. Fight against corruption my feet.

124. And FFK has mouth to talk? His own acquittal after the fraud charges isn't a mockery of the war against corruption? Useless old fool. He better go lie down somewhere and wait to die. Old azz man robbing the cradle. Smelly old fool! When human beings are talking, this bastard who disowned his children will still be talking....

125. Weda u Apc fanatics like it or not. FFK is saying the truth

126. He should take several sit jor, he only is a saint out of all. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

127. Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi has been confirmed Minister. Anybody that doesn't like it can go and take a dive in an empty swimming pool. Period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

128. Just as much a mockery as you?

129. The real change is Akpabio, Stella Oduah & PDP senators work out on “corruption” matter.
    The is very interesting.

Does anyone know PDP for any other thing than corruption?

Anyway, Amaechi has been confirmed. They can continue to work Maiduguri.

130. I concur,APC and buhari corruption fight is a sham,all I know is dat they are just fighting a political war.mind u d economy is crumbling by d day let's don't go back 2d 1984 to 1985 regime.

131. I do agree with FFK.

132. Replies
    1. When pdp did the same with obanikoro, there was nothing wrong with it then, but they are now complaining.

133. I am completely embarrassed by the decision of the Senate president. I am not against rotimi Amaechi being screened for Ministerial position. I am against the fact that he hasn been cleared by the Judiciary before confirmation. This shows that the rule of law doesn't apply in the Nigerian democratic system. It shows that the Judiciary can be completely by passed.

134. FFK pleeeeez go and hit your head on the walls of Jericho or any hard object. Your opinion on this matter as far as am concern is of no consequence. So just shut up & remain in hibernation shameless Monkey.

1. Or FFK, should hug any nearest transformer fast fast it'll stop Amaechi to become a minister nd it'll also stop the pain FFK is feeling right now, please who no FFK should tell him now now#

135. Thank you Rotimi Bewaji. You got it 100%

1. Bolaji
      Are you surprised of FFK comment.He is the true son of his father Fani Power, that is their character in their family. Ameachi move on and do Nigeria proud with your good job.

2. I second that, and don't mind that Nnenne George, she spews too much beans.

136. Baba Goan wash your girls underwear that's the only thing your at. Your no longer relevant in Nigerian politics

137. Look at the face of person talking.A fool and corrupt man like him.

138. Ameachi, buhari smh. Crazy country. God help us

139. This govt is the mother and father of all corruptions, their corruption fight is not only a propaganda, it is a lope sided tool used to taunt and blackmail"enemies". I'm sick and tired of the noise about anti-graft war. If we really fighting corruption, What has changed about our tribunals, our judiciary, EFCC, ICPC name them? The only change I could see is the fact that they're becoming much more than ever in the history of this country toys to deal with or suppress enemies. Like someone says I fear for my country. This is bringing back the memories of what I saw during the campaign days, which I neither believed nor shared those views, however could seeing now not bring about a believing?

140. I am very much surprise to hear fucking news. If Buhari's government is fighting courruption and confirmed Amaechi as minister that he himself is not sincre to Nigerians, and also currupt himself.

141. those in support of amachi say change, those against him I hear say elugushi dey run promo make una go fall inside......"lollllll.

142. This useless man FFK should go and sleep! He was aquitted of fraud in spite of all the evidence. He should first send himself to jail before talking rubbish. Useless nasty old man. All the young desperate girls don finish? He only spew nonsense when that foolish little girl he's messing with refuses to give him punani. Nasty dirty filty old smelly man. Linda if you like no post my comment. I know FFK is your new best friend.

143. But when they confirmed Obanikoro it wasn't a mockery yh? Foolish people.

144. At least they started the crusade against corruption. That's a kudos in their favour.

145. In the immortal words of Malcolm Little AKA Malcolm X...

Oh, I say and I say it again, ya been had!

Ya been took!

Ya been hoodwinked!

Bamboozled!

Led astray!

Run amok!

Is this the change you all asked for or more of the same?

146. ffk speaking as if he is a saint also. It's so funny when a thief joins d owner of the property to call on another thief.