El Rufai visits VP Osinbajo (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

El Rufai visits VP Osinbajo (photos)

Governor of Kaduna state Mallam Nasir El-Rufai yesterday paid a courtesy visit to VP Yemi Osinbajo. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Mallam Nasir, strong man. Cute photos.

2. I wish them all d best and God see them thru wit their various affaiirs.

3. Nice. They look happy, yet we have journalists who peddle fake news about them.

Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

4. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

5. Replies
    1. Am sure u r as ugly as hell

2. @Wiheminna Moses, May you grow old enough to be their ages and may the young ones behind you never be as obnoxious and retarded in spewing crap to you in old age. I seldom comment but in your case an exeption was made. Whether you joke or you seek attention just STOP! I don't you and darn I don't care to. Respect the grey hair on their heads and the authority they have over you before you reap more than you have sown. Criticize but with due respect, I'm sure you have a father! A word should suffice for the wise, let's hope you are.

3. Princewill dials this os directed to you.

4. Anon 11:35 akpa amu shigbuo GI there.....cowardly dog, why hide under anon? Come out make I see u. 3rd cockroach!

5. @Wihemina unlike you I don't have time to struggle for blog Identity. Message past, message received. Oh and by the way I don't do public display of stupidity. Just absorb what I said, I know its hard, but try hun. *kisses*

6. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. YOU KNOW THEY SAY SHORT PEOPLE ARE DIFFICULT PEOPLE, ALWAYS FEELING DONE BY. EL RUFAI IS KNOWN FOR HIS CUNNING MISCHIEF BUT MEETING THE VP WHO BEARS SAME SEMBLANCE AND AN EDUCATED MAN, I THINK HE'S BITTEN MORE THAN HE CAN CHEW. HIS ONLY RECOURSE IS TO MAKE AND NURTURE PEACE WITH THE VP.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna that bow down frm elrufai is very much suspisious shah....

9. El rufai: "The Accidental Vice President" by Dr Damages @ Sahara reporters. Whats the reason for this latest photo-up?

10. Why will he visit the Vice president? This is somebody El Rufai has been diminishing and his office right from the get go. I think El Rufai want to be the Vice president at all cost

11. Foolish man. He will never be Vice president!

12. So El-Rufia doesn't stay in his state to rule anymore? What's he always going to Abuja to do? Cocky man looking for a way to rule Nigeria not the state they voted him for. Nigerians no know wetin wan hit them. Evil genius. Over sabi house husband with him cunny ways.

13. @Elrufai is arrogant and disrespectful. He is cony and so full of himself. If this man taste real power he will abuse it.
    I pity the people of Kaduna.