Cristiano Ronaldo gives young disabled fan something to be happy about | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo gives young disabled fan something to be happy about

Cristiano Ronaldo made a young fan's day when he posed for a picture with him and signed his shirt. Ronaldo and his team mates were on their way to a game and as is customary, fans and the press waited by the team bus to catch a glimpse of their stars. One lucky fan who was in a wheel chair caught Ronaldo's eye and he broke from the team to specially acknowledge the kid amidst cheers. Other lucky fans had their shirt signed by the superstar too. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Awwww.....that's so kind of him.

2. I so luv dude...

He has a golden heart...
      Dis is so gracious and lovely of him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

3. I so luv dis dude...

He has a golden heart...

2. Replies
    1. I so luv dis dude...

He has a golden heart...

3. May God bless him. We need ppl like him not those chasing what is under skirt always bf dey give.

4. May God bless him. We need ppl like him not those chasing what is under skirt always bf dey give.

5. Awww the soccer hero.

6. I love this no news weekend!

7. Thanks for sharing this lovely post, Nice Site

8. Dis is so gracious and lovely of him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

9. nice of him...# inspired by Linda

10. Wow very kind of him. Celebrities do have their way of showing kindness when they set their minds to it & CR7 isn't an exception.

11. Nice one's.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

12. Great! Read www.salapages.blogspot.com

13. Nd for our dearest Linda,dis is news!!hian oh chim

14. C Boi... we need more goals tho

15. NICE ONE

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

16. thatz i love him soooooooooooooo much, hala madrid

17. How nice

Duplex at Ajah for sale. Call 08125764255

18. I swear this guy has a large heart. To think he's so rich and still so humble and kind. U don't come by this kinda person everyday. Too nice

19. Good
    View classicfans.blogspot.com

20. Nice of him

That vuvuzela P guy

21. Nice one,happy sunday to liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

22. That's a lovely one from him

23. bayodeabere@gmail.com read this!! CR 7

24. well done!

"You've got to propagate to accumulate"

The Field Marshal
    Formerly Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

25. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

26. 'A comfort zone may later turn out to be a thing of regret'
    -The Field Marshal

Date:25/17/2015

27. He's not disabled, just injured.

28. I love Ronaldo, his too humbly..... good guy

29. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

30. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

31. My boo of life.

32. That is nice God bless him.

33. Hmmmm. Ok now. That's not bad

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
    #it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

34. And the heavens proclaimed him as a "Private Dectative for Christ" with no portfolio, but with Adidas leather bag.

Thank God for this Massive Promotion.
    I thank Master Jesus for His gospel of TRUTH

And His colleagues played "Turned It Up" by Brandy for him. And he broke into a dance routine. They all hailed him as a typical Warri rascal.

Sign,
    Mischievous
    Now Delta Truth
    25/10/2015

35. Sho Linda e be like say news no dey today so?? No shakes na as a warri boy make I comot for atside go criate news for u. Just dey listin u go heer say junior boy don criate for warri make Linda for take get news.

36. How much did he give him if money is not involved then is noting..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

37. That's kind of him ....

#sucre

38. That's kind of him ....

#sucre

39. I so much lik dis guy...he is a giver.

40. Actually, I see a young boy with his leg in a cast in the wheel chair.It was a great thing for Ronaldo to do but I fail to see why Linda concludes that he is 'disabled'... Maybe he is just recovering from an injury?