Cristiano Ronaldo gives young disabled fan something to be happy about | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo gives young disabled fan something to be happy about

Cristiano Ronaldo made a young fan's day when he posed for a picture with him and signed his shirt. Ronaldo and his team mates were on their way to a game and as is customary, fans and the press waited by the team bus to catch a glimpse of their stars. One lucky fan who was in a wheel chair caught Ronaldo's eye and he broke from the team to specially acknowledge the kid amidst cheers. Other lucky fans had their shirt signed by the superstar too. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

Catch all school news @ campuspeep.com.ng

He tried small

coolvideo: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage.18+

Josh Atuanya said...

My man gboo gboo...

May God bless him. We need ppl like him not those chasing what is under skirt always bf dey give.

Ororo for life

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I love Ronaldo!
www.ckjacob.com

May God bless him. We need ppl like him not those chasing what is under skirt always bf dey give.

Awww the soccer hero.

That. cool

OMG! Another Celebrity Nude photos leaked online,It's Keke Palmer dipping her fingers to her p*ssy(Photos 18+)

Karlsson said...

That's wonderful

Ubanagum

we don hear sha,,,

OMG! Another Celebrity Nude photos leaked online,It's Keke Palmer dipping her fingers to her p*ssy(Photos 18+)

I love this no news weekend!

Thanks for sharing this lovely post, Nice Site

Humility in greatness.

Dis is so gracious and lovely of him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Very nice of him.

C my love come take me..

amakaluvlyG said...

nice of him...# inspired by Linda

Wow very kind of him. Celebrities do have their way of showing kindness when they set their minds to it & CR7 isn't an exception.

Nice one's.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Northern Princess 7 said...

So Nice of Him, I Love C Ronaldo

SalaPages said...

Great! Read www.salapages.blogspot.com

nekkyville said...

Nd for our dearest Linda,dis is news!!hian oh chim

Awww that's so nice of christy.

Double 04 said...

C Boi... we need more goals tho

Quite generous of him

NICE ONE

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

thatz i love him soooooooooooooo much, hala madrid

Hey u! Come sign mine too

How nice

Duplex at Ajah for sale. Call 08125764255

God bless his heart

PURPLE said...

I swear this guy has a large heart. To think he's so rich and still so humble and kind. U don't come by this kinda person everyday. Too nice

Good
View classicfans.blogspot.com

Nice gesture

Project Topics said...

Lucky Dude

Free project topics with complete materials<

So kind of him

Nice of him

That vuvuzela P guy

Nice one,happy sunday to liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Monqra said...

AM a fan too

That's a lovely one from him

Awww, dats sweet

bayodeabere@gmail.com read this!! CR 7

Delta Truth said...

well done!

"You've got to propagate to accumulate"

The Field Marshal
Formerly Mischievous
United Kingdom
25/10/2015

Nice....

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

pretty tigress said...

Awww! How sweet of him.. 😍

Delta Truth said...

'A comfort zone may later turn out to be a thing of regret'
-The Field Marshal

Date:25/17/2015

He's not disabled, just injured.

Dare said...

Awwww

NK said...

I love Ronaldo, his too humbly..... good guy

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good of him

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

That's so humble of him

D little boy self na star

My boo of life.

a man of the people

That is nice God bless him.

Hmmmm. Ok now. That's not bad

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Delta Truth said...

And the heavens proclaimed him as a "Private Dectative for Christ" with no portfolio, but with Adidas leather bag.

Thank God for this Massive Promotion.
I thank Master Jesus for His gospel of TRUTH

And His colleagues played "Turned It Up" by Brandy for him. And he broke into a dance routine. They all hailed him as a typical Warri rascal.

Sign,
Mischievous
Now Delta Truth
25/10/2015

lovely

SMURF said...

Nice....

So good of him.. 👍

Gud of him

Sho Linda e be like say news no dey today so?? No shakes na as a warri boy make I comot for atside go criate news for u. Just dey listin u go heer say junior boy don criate for warri make Linda for take get news.

How much did he give him if money is not involved then is noting..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

Super star

Awwww.....that's so kind of him.

I so luv dude...

He has a golden heart...

I so luv dis dude...

He has a golden heart...

I so luv dis dude...

He has a golden heart...

Sugarvie said...

That's kind of him ....

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

That's kind of him ....

#sucre

I so much lik dis guy...he is a giver.

Gaia said...

Actually, I see a young boy with his leg in a cast in the wheel chair.It was a great thing for Ronaldo to do but I fail to see why Linda concludes that he is 'disabled'... Maybe he is just recovering from an injury?

A megastar with good heart

The little boy needs cash