Corey Gamble planning to marry Kris Jenner? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Corey Gamble planning to marry Kris Jenner?

According to media reports, the couple, 33 and 59, who are currently in Paris, are planning to marry on the season finale of Keeping Up with the Kardashians. Sources tell Radar Online

“Kris has asked her daughters how they really feel about Corey because she said that she is convinced he is the one. She told them that having it as an episode of the show is an extremely lucrative idea. Kris told her kids that it is just a bonus that their wedding will make them a lot of money because she is legitimately in love.”
Meanwhile, Corey's ex-girlfriend, Atlanta Exes' Sheree Buchanan, once claimed that Corey was a social climber and that Kris Jenner was his ultimate conquest.

34 comments:

1. B4 nko. Corey be climbing the ladder u hear

2. Fast guy,no time to check time

3. He's now looking older than his age.
    They're both trying to make money from eaach other, so, good for them.

4. Lmfao....Kris Jenner o... I don die! She loves fame like mad and money too....make she marry na

5. Mtsheeeeeeewww

6. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

7. Good for them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

8. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

9. Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

10. U said?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

11. Whatever
    Click to register
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=407996

12. this people they think like ant after gaving birth and hv ground son so what did she want again hoho maybe just fr sex onley sha olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

1. U need brighter grammar!

2. Your english can raise a dead man. jeesu!

13. Hmmmmmmm. Can u imagine dis statement "Extremely lucrative idea". Dat means everytin abt them is all abt attention and familybusiness.

14. She's all for the fame and money...

15. Whatever rocks their boat!HmL to them.

16. They're not serious.. This must be Child's play part 5...

17. These "people" keep messing up God's idea of marriage.

18. Hahaha.kardashian family will not kill me with there funny lifes.
    So this black dude is not smiling at all hahaha.
    The power of money,so his about to take kris down the lane,i can't wait to be there.

19. Hahaha.kardashian family will not kill me with there funny lifes.
    So this black dude is not smiling at all hahaha.
    The power of money,so his about to take kris down the lane,i can't wait to be there.

20. Dis is madness.. like mother,like daughters.