Caitlyn Jenner wears matching PJs with ex-wife Kris & others at Kim's baby shower
She's one of the girls! Caitlyn Jenner showed she's still part of the family as she attended Kim K's luxurious baby shower on Sunday wearing matching striped pajamas. Other Kardashian/Jenner clan and friends were at the shower. More photos after the cut..
See how the girls all accepted her in and doesn't even flinch she's trans?lord!when will Nigerians get to this level of liberalness and civilization? Beautiful family! Pro-cait
This is not civilization....he is a walking abomination...God makes one a female for one reason and male for it's own specific reason. Kartrashians are just that white trash. They are parents of Jezebel. Money doesn't equal happiness. It is infact love. love conquers all. I don't think they still got it. Their glory is fading and I've never thought it is classy to be primiscous. Ugh! Overly primiscuous thotless thots. Ladies keep your legs closed. Please stop it with all this kartrashian news so sick and tired of their plastic Elmo faces. Hiss!
Onyx or whatever you say your name is. Your prayer will never be answered. That level of liberalization or what do you call it will never come to Nigeria. Yes, because a male that transitioned or changed himself to a woman is telling God that He does not know what He's doing. So we are ok the way God created us. We do not want to be male today and female tomorrow or female today and male tomorrow. Do you hear me?
That Onyx boy should shut the hell up if he has nothing reasonable to say,,mtcheww,the sight of this Caitlin/Bruce Jenner gets me irritated,, anyway safe deliver to madam Kim.
Oyibo people sed
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
See how the girls all accepted her in and doesn't even flinch she's trans?lord!when will Nigerians get to this level of liberalness and civilization? Beautiful family! Pro-cait
ReplyDeleteWe know say you no well so no disturb urself
DeleteYou call that civilization???? It obvious that you definitely need Jesus.
DeleteSo u can hv ur freedom abi?
DeleteBirds of the same feeder. Go an hang ur self it will never be like this in our 9ja
DeleteThis is not civilization....he is a walking abomination...God makes one a female for one reason and male for it's own specific reason. Kartrashians are just that white trash. They are
Deleteparents of Jezebel. Money doesn't equal happiness. It is infact love. love conquers all. I don't think they still got it. Their glory is fading and I've never thought it is classy to be primiscous. Ugh! Overly primiscuous thotless thots. Ladies keep your legs closed. Please stop it with all this kartrashian news so sick and tired of their plastic Elmo faces. Hiss!
Who dey stop u from been a trans mumu?
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Safe delivery in advance to Kim K.
Lovely every1 wearing d same pj...looks good
ReplyDeleteLol 2 women cait and kris, this is funny choi
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
OK oo
ReplyDeleteWhere did the camera man hide himself snapping? Lol nice outfit, something really different
ReplyDeletecait or bruce,lol....former hubby n daddy
ReplyDeleteEverything about him is still man, the only thing that changed in him is his name, confuse old goat.
ReplyDeleteDis man can never be like a woman, no woman figure at all , Oyinbo una dey try but God pass una,change her voice to sound like a woman .
ReplyDeleteAnd how this take concern us?
ReplyDeleteEx-wife lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha funny bunch.
ReplyDeleteFor some odd reasons,i hardly take this family serious
Lol. A man in the midst of girls. Sure his having d time of his life
ReplyDeleteMoni is gud oooo
ReplyDeleteDis man would not sit down one place. Very uguly she man.
ReplyDeleteMTCHEEEEOOOOUUUU!
ReplyDeleteThese paparazi them climb tree or what
ReplyDelete***LIBER FInEST***
MTCHEEEEOOOOUUUU!
ReplyDeleteFamily is everything
ReplyDeleteOde baba
ReplyDeleteI will keep saying this, Shame on that man, him and that his big ugly mouth!!!
ReplyDeleteUnity
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteAll this paparazzi eh...na from top they dey take pic again?
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
These guys tho...
ReplyDeleteE get as dem just take dey live their life
Bruce is indeed a stupid man
ReplyDeleteYes he is
DeleteThis man sef
ReplyDeleteLmao like serious Men do attend baby showers?
ReplyDeleteIfe ifele! Tueeh!
ReplyDeleteNigerians, copy cat! I know they would copy this Pjs during Baby shower!
ReplyDeleteBruce pls hid, you are not a woman...
ReplyDeleteRubbish, I love Everyone aside from than Man that isn't being himself
ReplyDeleteNice one. Safe delivery in advance.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
A man is a man no matter what
ReplyDeleteWww.adenegift.Com
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSo dis is the newest trend now, pajamas at a baby's shower.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
happy family, with two mother.lol
ReplyDeleteThere life there wahala
ReplyDeleteLost goat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteBollocks
ReplyDeleteTWO MOTHERS INDEED😅
ReplyDeleteI love dis pple simple life
ReplyDeleteIndi ara!
ReplyDeleteokay seen.
ReplyDeleteLol, north is crying and running away from bruce/cait..eya,they wan kill d poor baby with confusion
ReplyDeleteLol! Ppl in Nig too will start wearing pyjamas for baby shower..
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeleteOnyx or whatever you say your name is. Your prayer will never be answered. That level of liberalization or what do you call it will never come to Nigeria. Yes, because a male that transitioned or changed himself to a woman is telling God that He does not know what He's doing. So we are ok the way God created us. We do not want to be male today and female tomorrow or female today and male tomorrow. Do you hear me?
ReplyDeleteBruce Bruce
ReplyDeleteGood for them... dee
ReplyDeleteSee where the paparazzi stay they snap.. lmao!
ReplyDelete*"Cait", the only "woman" there without a WOMB=TOMB
ReplyDelete*Cait, the white-washed TOMB*
Dead man walking!!!
Kim looks like a bag of beans
ReplyDeleteWow! Good to see Kim.K heavily pregnant tho *SMH* kardashians always bailing
ReplyDeleteHe'll Awaitz him sowie her...Lolz#
ReplyDeletelooks like this pix was taken by a spy and without their consent!
ReplyDeleteShe's still a man. All I see is Bruce!
ReplyDeleteGood for them....
ReplyDeleteThat Onyx boy should shut the hell up if he has nothing reasonable to say,,mtcheww,the sight of this Caitlin/Bruce Jenner gets me irritated,, anyway safe deliver to madam Kim.
ReplyDeleteFilthy stupid asswipe.... Making his money though
ReplyDeleteNice..