Brooklyn Beckham's new GF caresses his face as they arrive at concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Brooklyn Beckham's new GF caresses his face as they arrive at concert

David and Victoria Beckham's 16 year old son  is reportedly dating 16 year old French actress Sonia Ben Ammar, who couldn't keep her hands off him as they arrived at a concert at the Hollywood Bowl on Saturday. Brooklyn seemed to enjoy the attention as he gazed into her eyes. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. They had to zoom life out of the pic

1. Nobody will criticize him now because he's a boy, but imagine if he was girl ,the bashing she will receive e.g Kylie Jenner

2. Onyx mumu.... cant you see they are both minors. Tyga's own was a case of child abuse na.

3. Wow!

Dis is graciopus and lovely. I wish them all d best and I see greatness in them.

God bless them.

4. Onyx why again were they bashing Kylie? Because she was underage. Brooklyn and Sonia are in the same age range and behaving perfectly acceptable. Kylie at 17 was pouring her breasts and lips all over social media. So several back seats.

5. I'll be all over him if he was mine.... Hes damn too cute

6. Onyx, why didn't you read that thing well, he is 16 years old and she is 16 years old, age appropriate relationship but Kylie was 17 and she is/was dating a 25yeears old man!! This has nothing to do with Gender.

7. @ Onyx are you this dumb in real life? Is this 16 year old boy dating a 25 year old woman???

Abeg just zip it, that way no one will know how dumb you are.

8. Onyx keep bluffing

9. They are both 16 in this case...so no child abuse involved.

2. Marriage is most important, ,, see it done! God bless you .. Eph 5:24

1. MR preacher,buh u opened d link to check it out....we go use hypo wash ur hypocrisy 4 dz blog

3. I bet he has dat cheesy British accent. Fine couple.

1. Jealous are we? Bet u still have ur igbo accent as well

4. Hmm wonderful, dey ar both 16 and in luv wit each other, they ar good to go wish dem d very best

5. Good for them.

6. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. The young shall grow....

8. The young shall grow....

9. The young shall grow....

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The gal knw say this relationship no go ever work........

11. Cute..

Ladies, getting out of shape and too lazy to workout? Let Nellys waist trainers do the work for you. Enhance your curves, be more attractive, order for ur waist trainers, add Nelly on BBM 55AEFDDA. Thank me later. Happy birthday to her.

12. Cute..

Ladies, getting out of shape and too lazy to workout? Let Nellys waist trainers do the work for you. Enhance your curves, be more attractive, order for ur waist trainers, add Nelly on BBM 55AEFDDA. Thank me later.

13. Dey re too young abeg.

14. Make i hear sa nA niaja dis thin de happen.

15. @Onyx life has never being fair to the female gender, boys get high five while girls get to be called whores for same crime

Income Taxes In Nigeria and Where To Pay Them

16. these kids really do grow up fast. so dem don dey bang?

17. All these kids they gave birth to yesterday. Na wa o
    olioedosi@yahoo.com

18. I'm abit irritated at the unnecessary attention given teen crush by the media. The society where this trives is sick in morals. They are challenged but you'd never be told that. This isn't the values 16yrs olds should be inculcating. You might disagree but you have your opinion, I have mine