Actress Sanaa Lathan poses topless in new magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Actress Sanaa Lathan poses topless in new magazine

Sanaa Lathan, 44, posed without a bra in the latest issue of 360 magazine. People think it's out of character. She's never posed like this for a magazine before. Up close pic after the cut...

31 comments:

1. I still cant see through anyway.. #lindaobserve

1. You don't need to actually... but pray for her. job 1:28

2. Lindiway, your eyes can sabi see things. Linda take note!

3. Lindiway, your eyes can sabi see things. Linda take note!

2. I love this actress to pieces.

1. Sanaa 44?Wowza!!!she's aged welllll
      If na our naija babes dem go dey claim 22

3. The only constant thing is change.

4. Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

5. Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

6. Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

7. Haba Linda topless ke, I no dey see anything thru this clothe oooooo

8. Haba Linda topless ke, I no dey see anything thru this clothe oooooo

9. Haba Linda topless ke, I no dey see anything thru this clothe oooooo

10. Saw nothing #onelovefromsnow#

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen... #NowPlaying emmah: kcee..

12. braless olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

13. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

14. Mama you need Jesus into your life! http://www.bummyla.com

15. She look hot, saw nothing

Seyilicious

16. Headline says topless. Thought I was gonn be seeing boobs not a see through dress. Oh well

17. In her pocket