67 year old Grace Jones flashes her boobs at her book signing event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

67 year old Grace Jones flashes her boobs at her book signing event

Put that thing away grandma...lol. 67yr old former supermodel and singer, Grace Jones who arrived 2 hours late to her own promotional event for her new book - 'I'll Never Write My Memoirs' in New York yesterday flashed her boobs at the paparazzi. An event which was organized by Barnes and Noble. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

Oghene bikooo... she as she be Cameroonian prungs!

Old tranny what is this na? #lindaobserve

Hmmm well you have say it all,she should put away that old stuff that look like fulani peoples dick.

Ugly thing shah..... #NowPlaying is it bcos i love yu: lil kesh....

Rock of ages...

Linda, dis grandma definitely has no chill@all and dis is example of disgrace to womanhood mostly@her age.

Indeed a fool@40 is alwaz a fool and in her case its lives wit her if not she wouldn't commit ungodly act lik dis.

Josh Atuanya said...

Can someone define MADNESS for me again?

This one na promo or madness?
@67 she still dey show us this tin?
Madam go and see Bishop Damyy for deliverance

Hian! warrisdis?
She looks like a bat, those ones carrying Ebola.

Oloshi.who wants to buy her useless book?

Funky old woman.

See leg

Is she normal?

Ladun Liadi said...

Aunty grace abi na mama grace, abeg e don do.

yeye woman.

Good for her

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

Agadinwayi biko ga chikalata okpukpo gi. Inugo?

Good for her

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

Grandma just gone crazy............

SHE LUKS WEIRD, A FOOL AT 67 IS DEFINATELY GONA B A FOOL EVN IN D GRAVE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Whch kine annoying boobs b dat naa

Linda take biro

She is still crazy as usual!!

djpop93@yahoo.com said...

Awww

she looks very nasty

Aunty linda....

she looks very nasty

Aunty linda....

she looks very nasty

Aunty linda....

djpop93@yahoo.com said...

Awww

A way to sell

Worwor of the highest order.. Next plzzz!

andre kelvin said...

TF is this?

shameless old woman! i spit on you!

Lady E said...

is that to promote the book or what. yeye old woman...

Lady E said...

is that to promote the book or what. yeye old woman...

You don chop today?

I guess nudity is not just for the young..... hmmmmm

I've always found her disgusting.

What's this?
I think she's high.

Lolzz
Jamba @ work
Keep it up granny

Biko as her

E get belle?

Ewwwww

Senselessness, I thought one gets wiser with age. Linda take note!

Mascot Ndidi said...

@67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have.

I'll still fuck her if she give am to me

All dis Girls wey dey here dey comment so, maybe una breast no even gallant reach her own self o, una dey talk rubbish.....leave dat woman make she sell her market joor.....badbelle is allowed sha....

Mascot Ndidi said...

@67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have.

seyi crown said...

Her brain need to be tested

Seyilicious

@67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have. tell her to mail me on jbest4real@yahoo.com for more info

See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

Very high on delusional structure.

OKORO UPGRADED

teamchryz said...

old soldier never die.
Grace Jones u have been cheeky ever

Not even sexy

Aboki.....whats dis na?

Her boobs and body still set

SEX SELLS

I could've fucked her, you know.. Nice body for a 67yr old.

Lol. This man you are mouthed!

@67? Maybe she's indeed high....

Bikonu what is this????? @67 ur body still de sell

bummyla said...

Repent Grand Mama! The Kingdom of GOD is at hand! No one knows tomorrow! http://www.bummyla.com

i think you need to check yourself to a mental home, you are beginning to act like a lunatic

Agadi-nwanyi baby. You are disgusting. errrrhhhhh, feels like vomiting. Ifukwa how ugly she looks.

J Wilson said...

She drunk or som'n? 😯

Phew!

I don't see anything wrong with flashing of boobs from an elderly woman, if a teenager do that people will still complain, it's far better for older women to do this than d teenagers, go to some villages in Africa u will see much of it, it shows maturity, it's only canal minded people that criticise things like this, there is nothing special in Grand ma's breast that should be hidden, stop pretending nd mind ur business & stop talking like busy bodies who end up as hungry people

What is this? What does she think she's doing? Ugh!!! That's disgusting

I like Ed Dreams n hs comments.
Always short n positv
U seem like a happy soul
Keep it up.
PS: lol,ds is d 1st tym u insulting a lady.u usually hv a sweet compliment fr all

Fine Sisi said...

Madness is Grace Jones flashing boobs at 70! There you have it......

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂