67 year old Grace Jones flashes her boobs at her book signing event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

67 year old Grace Jones flashes her boobs at her book signing event

Put that thing away grandma...lol. 67yr old former supermodel and singer, Grace Jones who arrived 2 hours late to her own promotional event for her new book - 'I'll Never Write My Memoirs' in New York yesterday flashed her boobs at the paparazzi. An event which was organized by Barnes and Noble. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Oghene bikooo... she as she be Cameroonian prungs!

2. Old tranny what is this na? #lindaobserve

1. I guess nudity is not just for the young..... hmmmmm

3. Hmmm well you have say it all,she should put away that old stuff that look like fulani peoples dick.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ugly thing shah..... #NowPlaying is it bcos i love yu: lil kesh....

1. I like Ed Dreams n hs comments.
      Always short n positv
      U seem like a happy soul
      Keep it up.
      PS: lol,ds is d 1st tym u insulting a lady.u usually hv a sweet compliment fr all

5. Rock of ages...

Linda, dis grandma definitely has no chill@all and dis is example of disgrace to womanhood mostly@her age.

Indeed a fool@40 is alwaz a fool and in her case its lives wit her if not she wouldn't commit ungodly act lik dis.

6. Can someone define MADNESS for me again?

1. Madness is Grace Jones flashing boobs at 70! There you have it......

7. This one na promo or madness?
    @67 she still dey show us this tin?
    Madam go and see Bishop Damyy for deliverance

8. Hian! warrisdis?
    She looks like a bat, those ones carrying Ebola.

1. Lol. This man you are mouthed!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Oloshi.who wants to buy her useless book?

10. Aunty grace abi na mama grace, abeg e don do.

11. Good for her

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

12. Agadinwayi biko ga chikalata okpukpo gi. Inugo?

13. Good for her

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt BeTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PRaiSE

14. Grandma just gone crazy............

15. SHE LUKS WEIRD, A FOOL AT 67 IS DEFINATELY GONA B A FOOL EVN IN D GRAVE...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Whch kine annoying boobs b dat naa

Linda take biro

17. She is still crazy as usual!!

18. she looks very nasty

Aunty linda....

19. she looks very nasty

Aunty linda....

20. she looks very nasty

Aunty linda....

21. Worwor of the highest order.. Next plzzz!

22. shameless old woman! i spit on you!

23. is that to promote the book or what. yeye old woman...

24. is that to promote the book or what. yeye old woman...

25. I've always found her disgusting.

26. Lolzz
    Jamba @ work
    Keep it up granny

27. Senselessness, I thought one gets wiser with age. Linda take note!

28. Senselessness, I thought one gets wiser with age. Linda take note!

29. Senselessness, I thought one gets wiser with age. Linda take note!

30. @67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have.

31. I'll still fuck her if she give am to me

32. All dis Girls wey dey here dey comment so, maybe una breast no even gallant reach her own self o, una dey talk rubbish.....leave dat woman make she sell her market joor.....badbelle is allowed sha....

33. @67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have.

34. Her brain need to be tested

Seyilicious

35. @67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have. tell her to mail me on jbest4real@yahoo.com for more info

36. @67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have. tell her to mail me on jbest4real@yahoo.com for more info

37. @67 she look smart and gorgeous, i'll like to meet her for bed tins, @LINDA kindly send me her quick reachable contact if u have. tell her to mail me on jbest4real@yahoo.com for more info

38. See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

39. See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

40. See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

41. See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

42. See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

43. See this mental patient, abeg put that socks u call breast covered jor, as u wo-wo reach u no go behave urself. @ ova 60 u still no get sense, Mtchewww

44. old soldier never die.
    Grace Jones u have been cheeky ever

45. Her boobs and body still set

46. I could've fucked her, you know.. Nice body for a 67yr old.

47. @67? Maybe she's indeed high....

48. Bikonu what is this????? @67 ur body still de sell

49. Repent Grand Mama! The Kingdom of GOD is at hand! No one knows tomorrow! http://www.bummyla.com

50. i think you need to check yourself to a mental home, you are beginning to act like a lunatic

51. Agadi-nwanyi baby. You are disgusting. errrrhhhhh, feels like vomiting. Ifukwa how ugly she looks.

52. Agadi-nwanyi baby. You are disgusting. errrrhhhhh, feels like vomiting. Ifukwa how ugly she looks.

53. I don't see anything wrong with flashing of boobs from an elderly woman, if a teenager do that people will still complain, it's far better for older women to do this than d teenagers, go to some villages in Africa u will see much of it, it shows maturity, it's only canal minded people that criticise things like this, there is nothing special in Grand ma's breast that should be hidden, stop pretending nd mind ur business & stop talking like busy bodies who end up as hungry people

54. I don't see anything wrong with flashing of boobs from an elderly woman, if a teenager do that people will still complain, it's far better for older women to do this than d teenagers, go to some villages in Africa u will see much of it, it shows maturity, it's only canal minded people that criticise things like this, there is nothing special in Grand ma's breast that should be hidden, stop pretending nd mind ur business & stop talking like busy bodies who end up as hungry people

55. What is this? What does she think she's doing? Ugh!!! That's disgusting