I definitely want this...lol

93 comments:

1. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com12 September 2015 at 21:14

Nice 1 God bless the maker.

That vuvuzela P guy

1. Wow!

Linda, dis is wht I call creativity@its peak. Definitely I want dis too. Nice one frm d person dat made dis.

2. Wow!

Linda, dis is wht I call creativity@its peak. Definitely I want dis too. Nice one frm d person dat made dis.

2. Creativity at work.... Wooooooow

3. Creativity at work ..... Wooiooow

4. Wow....that's quite creative. The baker is gifted.

5. Pls send my own share if u buy @LindaIkeji...tho look creative n catchy....kudos to creative minds

6. Not every part is a cake or an icing. Don't make the mistake of eating a metal and think its icings.

7. Wow!!!!! Amaze-balls!

8. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

1. U dis Henry u are even worse than Juliet Iwuno. U posted this comment eleven times. Haba! Very ridiculous. I wonder why Linda has not stopped aiding u guys in dis madness

2. It's all fondant and gum paste (the gold details were made by painting the cut fondant with luster dust..... Get facts before u open ur gutter mouth.
      Go on the YouTube channel owned by Elisa Strauss, one the world's best bakers and you would see how she made it from Scratch. Why are some Nigerians so ignorant??

9. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

10. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

11. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

12. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

13. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

14. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

15. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

16. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

17. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

18. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

1. Ugh. You Just had to post ur stupidity several times. Idiot

19. Linda and materials things eh.........trust me that is not a cake, they just drop the real cake with similar colour by the side

1. Ode, e don do nah. How many times u want comment on top cake? Ewu

2. Mad man
      How many times?
      Are you d owner of this blog?
      Yeye dey smell

12times

20. Cnt blf it myself....wow, I luv it!

21. Miss Linda! I knw u'll want ur obession with Bags thou, btw, some creative stuff

22. Naaaah I don't like it

Aunty linda biko

23. I don't mind one too, this really something else

Seyilicious

24. Woooooooow! Dis is so very beautiful. Linda take note!

25. Don't believe.. Its a bag joor

1. Abi.. wia dat piece was cut off shud av bin shown to those doubting...

26. Woooooooow! Dis is so very beautiful. Linda take note!

27. Woooooooow! Dis is so very beautiful. Linda take note!

28. I can't believe this. This is awesome.

29. This is just beautiful and very ingenious. Well done.

30. Wow! It is so lovely, I sure want it.

31. Awesome

32. wow.... mehn! people are gifted, it takes you to realize that you are better than what you think you are

33. Wow! This looks so real. Nice and creative work. Kudos to the baker.

°~Abbie says so~°

34. Geez, this person paid attention to details oh!! Nice work. I love

35. Waoooh is dis 4 real

36. Waoooh is dis 4 real

37. Lolx... Nicely done and highly creative,but I'm not sure I'll like to eat this....

38. Well done to the baker. Ingenious.

39. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

40. so unbelievable. this is what we call creativity

41. wow! this will definitely be awesome

42. Wow. Amazing. Creativity at its peak.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

43. Linda please how can I get the makers contact need it urgently

44. Woow.... this is so professional

45. Linda are u sure is a cake not real bag

46. Damn this person is def not a learner, madam Lind na who no like better thing b4

47. Are u sure? It is totally a rubber bag to me! The designer deserves an award, like seriously

48. Wow, it looks so real..thumbs up to the baker

*cute bree*

49. Nice..Have seen better ones doh