Davido visits his hometown, tours ongoing Adeleke University project (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Davido visits his hometown, tours ongoing Adeleke University project (photos)

Davido last weekend visited his hometown - Ede, Osun State to attend the maiden convocation of Adeleke university which is owned by his family. He performed at the University's convocation dinner hosted by the Pro Chancellor - Dr Adedeji Adeleke and went ahead to inspect the ongoing Adeleke University (Permanent Site) worth many billions of naira (project nearing completion) See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

1. Op d fees won't b outrageous?

2. Every rabbit is trying to open a university. How will Nigerians ever get quality education

3. Were is B-red aka davido's dog?

4. All nice and good...

I wish them all d best and I pray all their expectations come to pass. Its well wit their souls.

5. Lol@davido's dog

2. Since how many days ago??
    Aunty linda con dey post am now? Smh

3. Nawa ooooooo, so his family get university, i envy this boy oooooo, some ppl were born so so rich......Yoruba ppl love sch, all the private university seem to be located in the west

1. But na dem mumu pass

2. Tot d same thing too. Trying to copy igbinedion n idahosa univ not knowing south south names r tush. They had better add a first name if it sounds better eg Remi/philip adeleke university

3. Tot d same thing too. Trying to copy igbinedion n idahosa univ not knowing south south names r tush. They had better add a first name if it sounds better eg Remi/philip adeleke university

4. Nawa ooooooo, so his family get university, i envy this boy oooooo, some ppl were born so so rich......Yoruba ppl love sch, all the private university seem to be located in the west

5. Nawa ooooooo, so his family get university, i envy this boy oooooo, some ppl were born so so rich......Yoruba ppl love sch, all the private university seem to be located in the west

1. And all the shops are located in Aba and Onitsha. Hahaha

2. You can say that again. EKITI STATE has the highest number of professors in the country. Congrats to his family.
      For your bespoke bridesmaid dresses follow on instagram @sensa_greene

6. I guess it's just his cousins and siblings that matriculated

7. He looks dirty...maybe em no baff sef

1. No doubt! You are mentally unbalanced and bias in your comments on this blog.

2. Willie with all your cleanliness na LIB you dey reign...Like Henry Eze said some people are really born rich.

8. We are proud of u David

Osun pple rocks

Meenah_wakil on instagram

9. Rosie Said........Linda,Does this Fallow land and a gate looks finished to you? and Davido,show good example,........pull up your pants,we need not see your dirty underwear.

10. Rosie Said........Linda,Does this Fallow land and a gate looks finished to you? and Davido,show good example,........pull up your pants,we need not see your dirty underwear.

11. So na high heel boot dey make this boy tall small....isokay

12. I guess if you have this kind of project you won't tell us it's near completion dem never start and you saying dem don almost finish.nawa for you o

13. Wow

14. This adeleke is a name you just want to ansa... 9ce 1

Aunty linda biko

15. Family business tinz #respest, where are the bad boiz nd bad gurl. Here is ur institution.

16. Old News abeg be current please

17. Omo baba olowo...nice one.

18. See small boy with too much money n em belle still flat. All dis pot belly guys com n learn oo

19. O.B.O himself! Well done to you and your Papa. Linda take note!

20. O.B.O himself! Well done to you and your Papa. Linda take note!

21. O.B.O himself! Well done to you and your Papa. Linda take note!

22. Thumbs up Adeleke family......Gods love continue to reign in the family because i want that same love in my family

23. Replies
    1. Nna shut up ur mouth davido is good people

24. Linda which kin paparazzi dey inside here now?!! Mtchewww

25. Adeleke university, hmnnn sounds very bush. I wonder why people will give schools individual names and not even sweet ones at that.
    Well,people that go to such schools are dullards.

1. Is obvious you are bitter and jobless

2. You sound really dumb because I'm very sure you do not know anybody from such schools.

26. Money is good, I hope he is happy... bcus is not all Wealthy people that are happy

27. See the crowd!! Why him no go hin papa/family schl?

28. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

29. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

30. The school his dad promised to build in my village (Dadivo's mom's village) he hasn't done nothing up till now. He promised this years ago.
    May God help him on this one. AUE is a good school. The school exist already they are only expanding.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

31. chinwelovesnseikpeetim13 September 2015 at 07:46

Stale gist...Lindiway have u been sleeping???

32. From the money his uncle (former governor of osun state) my State,stole while he was the governor..mtcheww..am not hating on him or his family,but has a son of osun state I know so clearly that the money the Adelekes' family including Davido are spending are not legit money,they are monies stole some years ago when his uncle (his father elder brother) stole from osun..I bet to challenge any body on my claim including Davido.

33. Abegi....this OBO should go and take several seats jhor

34. Davido himself...omo chancellor himself

35. Did you notice how many of his friends are wearing Camouflaged wears with Nigerian Police men just by their side.100% lawlessness.If na poor man pikin now dem go beat am arrest am.
    Naija and corruption.Lip sealed.

36. Dam blessed boys! How I wish my father is alive to achieve something like this for us. We wouldn't have been suffering like this, But in any condition God knows the best though. But Aunty Linda #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND

37. That's my school!!!