Wait, there's something like Black Spaghetti? Lol... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Wait, there's something like Black Spaghetti? Lol...

Eww..lol. Photo Credit: Twitter/Saba_lee

105 comments:

1. yes na! u no soji.. its in yanki wella

2. Not inviting at all

3. So creepy and disgusting. Can't eat such at all.

4. Replies
    1. u dnt av 2 forbid,it taste rily yummy!! trust me....

5. That actually looks VERY disgusting.

Wtf.

I cant describe how much my stomach is turning.

Pls let me enjoy my eba n okro in peace

6. Squid juice or spinach

7. God forbid..so disgusting

8. It's called squid ink. You can get rice in that form too. Linda when you travel it's just McDonald's you eat abi?

9. No be me go chop this one..just imagine hw ur poop would look like...yuck

10. Yeah now @ Whole Foods and Trader Joes. This is the organic one too. Next time you are in the U.S Linda, check it out.

11. Its as good as eating henry eze for lunch or dinner...yuck!

1. Willy, willy, willy!!! How many times did I call you? Leave me alone

2. Moses it's only your comments that I do read on this lib ooh.i can't stop laughing

12. Ewww what's this shey Na by force

13. This is nothg but spaghetti and black food coloring. .

14. WARISDIS?? SO DSGUSTIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

15. It looks irritating pls Linda! Oh! Goose bump..........

16. Looking like Timaya's dread lock

17. Looking like Timaya's dread lock

18. Ewoooooo,wat is dis,as much as I like spag am not ganna dig dis.

19. don't think its black but there is spinach spaghetti! which is dark green!

20. Much to see in thr world. Not everytime London and America or Europe. Try coming to South East Asia !

21. Yes, there's also dark brown and brown, but it's mostly used by the Asians, the Italians prefer the normal coloured pasta.

22. This is someone else's meal. It is rude to say "eww". If you don't like it, noone is asking you to. Tolerance and respect for other people's choice of food, religion and how they choose to live their lives is a concept that our "modern society" simply cannot grasp. They aren't hurting anyone, it's not a human head I see on the plate.

23. Pls does anyone know what that green vegetable is? And how it tastes like... Always wanted to know pls

1. Its called broccoli..thank me later

24. I meant what it I called

1. Broccoli, it's very rich. But never over cook it

25. its black beans spaghetti

26. I've eaten this in Genova, Italy early this year. Delicious

27. Wat kind of food is dat...plz oo..this one look like witchy witchy.

28. not appetising at all

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

29. Yuke, could taste good...but thanks, i'll pass.

30. This is irritating.

31. It's called squid ink pasta.

32. Linda don't tell me thats what you ate on your birthday

33. I wouldn't eat dis for anytin in d world!! Looks like baby snakes. God forbid

34. Looks like hair from Medussa, the Greek god.

35. TF is this?! Looks like someone opened a can of worm.

36. bit.ly/1POcClX blick nipep food nah

37. Irritating....me know fit chop dis spaghetti ooo.

38. bit.ly/1POcClX black food nah

39. I will never try it

40. It depends on the mixture when processed. Usually when mixed with spinach or green vegetables get dark.

41. Yoruba people n their madness.... lol

42. Dis food looks like vomit biko, ewwwwww! Linda take note!

43. Dis food looks like vomit biko, ewwwwww! Linda take note!

44. Dis food looks like vomit biko, ewwwwww! Linda take note!

45. It is cooked with Squid Ink. That is why it's got that colour.

46. Yes but mainly eaten by Asians

47. This bullshit right here looks like tangled and wounded earthworms. God... me wey hate spaghetti before. *pukes*

48. This is so ewwwww! Looks like real spaghetti that was mixed with gutter water.

49. Linda it is very delicious. You have to try it.

50. Gosh Linda!! Yes. Made black from squid ink. No shade at all Linda (before the voltrons come for me)...perhaps you should use some of that money to travel the world and experience other cultures. Love u hon! x

51. Yes, there's such a thing

52. Yes. It is prepared with octopus that is why it turns black. I had it in Romania in February this year and was surprise as well. It taste good actually. You will need a red wine to go with though

53. I wanna bliv u joking right ,so with all your travels nd expensive life style u don't know that it's squid ink that makes the pasta black na wa.....u can take the girl out of the jungle but she still gonna have jungle traits

1. Dey there dey rain insults. The bottom line is that you have been engaged in this discussion on this blog owned by Linda. You get the logic? Linda may even know about it but wanted to hear what all y'all will say.

54. Use some of ur money go finishing school biko. 😑

55. Pls...looks like earthworms... Oh my!! Am really gonna puke!!

56. Bush girl Linda.

57. Linda Ikeji. Please don't be bush. Yes, there is something like black spaghetti. The colour is gotten from the ink fish.

58. Yes there is black spaghetti saw it on food network and chopped.

59. serious eww!!!can't taste that

60. Linda You Are A Racist! So You Can Eat The White But Won't Eat The Black One..Haha

61. Damn is is serious Grosssss, looks like long black worms

62. Yea. Was served in Paris. Couldn't even taste it.

63. ewwwww,,that looks awful,,i rather stick to the white one biko..

64. it looks disgusting,,,,yauk yauk