Photo: IceT's Wife, Coco Austin shows off their unborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photo: IceT's Wife, Coco Austin shows off their unborn daughter

The rapper's wife/glamour model shared 3D pics of her unborn daughter, Chanel Nicole.

33 comments:

1. Eiya I knw dat feelings

2. Waiting for a child for ages so she will be excited.

3. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

4. Gerrarahere! No only u De expect pikin? Hian!

1. You just want to b noticed with all your negative comments on this blog. Motherhood is something to celebrate, why are you hating?

5. CALM DWN MADAM...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Oyibo people. See how free she is showing her baby to the world . If na Africa now we go begin fear witches. Lmao

7. what is the meaning of all this?so this one is the new trend now showing the unborn child the psycho need doctor.
    clowns every were all for attention.

8. she will spoil her silly

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

9. Wow how cool, save delivery....love coco so much

Seyilicious

10. That is a human it is no foetus!

11. Hmmmmm
    From baby bump to 3D pics of unborn child
    #whatatrend

...NA ZO

12. U see just "chanel nicole" kim u dey see pikin Name so... naming ur kids doesn't have to be a big drama!! Coco my luv I wish you safe delivery.

13. Sigh.. Already this excited, what will happen when she's born

14. Hmmmmm, wishing her all the best. Linda take note!

15. Hmmmmm, wishing her all the best. Linda take note!

16. Hmmmmm, wishing her all the best. Linda take note!

17. Cute. But then people sha?

*LIB JUDGE*

18. If na Nigeria, the fear of witches won't even let u announce thhe number of weeks left. But she over does things sometimes.

19. Yayyyy she's going to have a mini Coco