Tonto Dikeh shares cute photo with her husband... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Tonto Dikeh shares cute photo with her husband...

She says she's deliriously happy...

99 comments:

1. Oh my! He smiled. The world is sure coming to an end. #happyFace. #TeamTontoGlowing

1. Hin for dey cry???the world is coming to an End cos a man&a woman got married????@Effiong or if na Eforiro you call yourself you sure say you well???

2. Caris ure a clown.. eforiro keh? Lmaoooooooo.

3. Miss Caris she's making a joke,u don't hv to display ur unhappiness here

4. Linda u obviously hv a biased mind towards tonto I hv noticed it.u always happy wen she's in controversy bt u find it difficult to at least b happy that she's married.guess u didn't expect it.really dissapointed in u

5. Dat guy take style resemble John Legend. Anyways, I'm happy for both of them. Linda take note!

6. Dat guy take style resemble John Legend. Anyways, I'm happy for both of them. Linda take note!

7. Effiong abi na efik, if u dnt ve anything to say just shut ur mouth and stop talking nonsense

8. Why is she always announcing to the world that she is happy.

9. Hehehehe Una no go kill me for this blog a beg ask am Lolz

10. If you are happy we will see. You don't have to tell us. Sounds like you are trying to convince yourself and the rest of us

2. I hope dier marriage is based on love n nt on her pregnancy! Experts says a child cannot save a marriage,rather causes tention! *just sayin*

1. She is pregnant??? Oh okay...

2. Is she pregnant, she looks pregnant to me! #okbye!

3. That is what a fulfilled marriage brings. Wishing her all the best. Everbeni@yahoo.com

4. Good she's happy... new couple are always very happy!

1. I give God all the glory. I wish them all the best

2. Yeah...new couple wey never know wetin marriage demand to succeed and keep the smiles coming and the fire burning... Work, Real HARD work required to keep bubbling.

5. Congratulations to Tonto Dike.

***ECHOMASS***

6. I admire her glow.....thank go for Tonto...#faithekele #comlag05set

7. Marriage marriage.,hope it last #kollinsbanks

1. Y all des too many HOPE IT LAST? Are U praying for it not to??? Pls always wish pple d best in dia marriages, nt giving annoying assumptions...

Same tin dat was sed about Mercy... But see how happy her marriage has bin..

8. all d best to her marriage. i lik dis babe ......gal u rock.

9. Marriage with Tonto will last ,she has a good heart

1. Yup! Those wishing it won't last should do themselves a favor, stop wasting yo time!

2. Every comment made about you,if you see.bad one.you go hide under anonymous fire back.tonto I dey hail you ooh,the most childish actress in nija,all talk wey you dey always brag about your fat bank account etc,i no come see mansion for your trado wedding, I bow for you join ooh

3. I agree...she is just being misunderstood and the Nigerian media didn't help her.

10. That's my Bae. In this case, it is divinely right for them to be married and as such no lib reader should be against it, either in thoughts, words and deeds. HaPpy marriage lifezm

*LIB JUDGE*

11. You have to be mentally strong to MARRY a celebrity like tonto dikeh! I can't do it..

I respect this guy!

12. They are cute together, congrats once again Tontolet

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

13. Am hapi Jst seeing u smiling @ Tonto chai nice one.... For all dis it will nt last wishers may  Ur marriage n happiness never last Bcos wot u wish someone will surly come back to u... Fools

14. Am hapi Jst seeing u smiling @ Tonto chai nice one.... For all dis it will nt last wishers may  Ur marriage n happiness never last Bcos wot u wish someone will surly come back to u... Fools

15. Am hapi Jst seeing u smiling @ Tonto chai nice one.... For all dis it will nt last wishers may  Ur marriage n happiness never last Bcos wot u wish someone will surly come back to u... Fools

16. Happy for you Tonto

17. WSH DEM SUCCES....TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Tonto baby all the best to your marriage and may the almighty God grant u all ur heart desires IJN Amen.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just hope this marriage will last shah....

20. May your joy know no bound my dear

21. Pls let her go and rest...too much already for social media to feed on....the show is too much hope the marriage truly lasts

22. Hmmm Tonto sharp girl. I like this girl ehn

23. No nyash no breast no height only bleaching colour Mmmmmm too artificial and am sure her Pussy is fake too and will never sweet lol.

24. I noticed Tonto isn't the travelling type,like I haven't seen a pix of her outside the shores of Nigeria.

25. Tjis is awesome news. Congratulations on everything Tonto, the person everyone thought was the craziest and stupidest - has made money, found love and is now settling down, others forming decent dey dere

26. so many people think she isnt goood for a wife but i bet u, she is nt who u think she is

27. Her stomach is big ooo is she pregnant

28. Wish u a blissful marriage life and may God bless ur home in the name of Jesus, AMEN

29. Some men and their dress code thou.... I tire!

30. May she continue to be happy...

31. There's nothing like having a man in your life. Your own man. Sigh

32. Happy married life to you and your cute hubby

33. Thank God she's finally happy.

34. Am happy for u tonto,happy sex life

35. perfect match. happy married life aunt Tonto Churchill.
    i always admired u n ur courage.

36. May the good Lord keep ur marriage.

37. Wow hapi 4 her,may God continue 2 bless nd put more smile 2 their union.

38. The guy no wear hand band oh, him no dey proud of the wedding ni???

39. Trust me if this marriage isn't kept out of limelight it wud turn out lyk d rest

40. Let her enjoy o jare, she deserve to be happy, haters can go hug wet transformer!!!

41. Tonto quick born ooooo. At least let the child be born into wedlock. you know your head is not correct, so quickly drop one or two babies before you return to your silly ways

42. I pray dy stay happily 2geda 4eva

43. Good for her. Wish her a safe delivery

Chincobee.blogspot.com

44. Best of luck tonto dike,God is ur strength

45. She always looks happy when she's with him as he looks on lost with this get me out of here grimace on his face.

46. Thank God for you

47. When a villager marries a villager...you can take them out of the village but cannot take the village out of them....

48. She llok pregnant. Glowing.

49. Tonto?? Married?? Congratulations to her shaa

50. WOW!!!! PROUD OF YOU TONTO, KEEP GLOWING!!!!

51. is she pregnant?

52. Lets her enjoy it while it last

53. Her Husband is a better version of OBJ facial wise.

54. say away from social media!!!

55. We can see she's happy, good for her.