Toke Makinwa stuns in her outfit to a Kate Spade NY Fashion show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Toke Makinwa stuns in her outfit to a Kate Spade NY Fashion show

Toke is currently in New York and earlier today attended a  Kate Spade show at the NY fashion show

86 comments:

1. She looks good, hope went on this trip with her husband. or she expect him to padlock his D waiting for her.

2. Aww Tokelicious looking BAE-utifull.

3. She looks gorgeous! So glad she got rid of that bastard of a husband!

4. Beautiful lady......Am glad to see you are moving on and happy...thumbs up for you dear!

5. Nice

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Making sense dress though no doubt....

7. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

8. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

9. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

10. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

11. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

12. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

13. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

14. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

15. Agbaya be parading around, u go soon knack 50 like ur folks...... No go marry, rubbish

16. Toke are u finally divorced? Plz tell us so guys. In wait can apply. U have been all over the place since the baby mama ish with ur hubby. Stop the pretense biko

17. Lookin good team ..follow carlton_ wears on instagram to order for the best wears.delivery nationwide.

18. I just love this babe. The sky is your starting point #HatersLookWell#

19. Aunty linda drop the hate and be friends with Toke. Maybe she would rub her fashion sense on you small.
    With all the big labels you wear, u still resemble ngbeke

20. lol, all these fake asses thinking they look cool in pixs...no one can look like my ex-wife...www.47vids.com

21. so? Are you admiring dress or what are you insinuating

22. Gorgeous I must say, mwaaaaaaaaah.

23. Owk good 4 her. She is free lik a bird

24. Sooooo sexy n sweet

25. Toke is really having a nice time.

26. When will she retire that curling bag? E don do now?

27. Dope sunglasses

Aunty linda biko

28. Toke everywhere u go,luv her outfit

29. The trouser so fits her. She slayed it

30. First time I'm liking her outfit. She is coming up now so it pains Maje... I'm all up for dt. U go girl! Cheers to the looser

31. She's looking fabulous, woooooooow! Linda take note!

32. She's looking fabulous, woooooooow! Linda take note!

33. She's looking fabulous, woooooooow! Linda take note!

34. Dunno wots wrong wiv dis linda sef! U won't post smebody's comment. If u manage to post, u wont post on time..u re rily slacking in dis blogging business. Or dnt u knw d essence of blogging is for ur readers to be able to comment? D happiness of a blog visitor is when he sees his comment in d comment section. Linda beta wake up! Its like d money u ve made is shacking u. If u like dnt post dis one too.

35. Dunno wots wrong wiv dis linda sef! U won't post smebody's comment. If u manage to post, u wont post on time..u re rily slacking in dis blogging business. Or dnt u knw d essence of blogging is for ur readers to be able to comment? D happiness of a blog visitor is when he sees his comment in d comment section. Linda beta wake up! Its like d money u ve made is shacking u. If u like dnt post dis one too.

36. Wow!

She looks cute and pretty.
    I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

37. Toke go and relax somewhere. Ur own is too much. Stop all this fake I don't care ️am happy attitude because it's a lie. Go and turn to GOD to sort U out

38. Wow she is looking good, I really like her outfit lovely!!!

39. thot/Milf alert... not a Milf yet, tho, but def a cougar... lol..

40. thot/Milf alert... not a Milf yet, tho, but def a cougar... lol..

41. Now u used the word stunning well

42. Dis days if girls neva bend head go one corner they neva start to tak picture

43. Love this her outfit, it made her look curvey.

44. Toke and her fakeness! She don go wear fake ass n hips again... Mscheeeewwww. Irritatingly fake!

45. Who does this girl think she is? Kim Kardashian? She tries too hard. Nothing stylish about her.