Lionel Messi welcomes 2nd son with his GF Antonella Roccuzzo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Lionel Messi welcomes 2nd son with his GF Antonella Roccuzzo

Lionel Messi this morning welcomed his second son with his girlfriend, Antonella Roccuzzo. The new born son has been named Mateo. Messi and Antonella are already parents to a son, Thiago. Congrats to them.

92 comments:

1. Congrats to my main man. Legendary of life

2. Not a fan..where is rooney pls?

3. The world best best footballer to some.. but I think Ronaldo is better... congratulations to you sir train him welloooo. Prov 22:6

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sharp shooter... Congrats to him though....

5. Congratulations to them.

6. Congratulations to them.

7. Another footballer in d making, congrats to them

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

8. Congrats o but they curse them from village say make they no dey marry? Second pikin and they still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend. Na wa o.

Are you struggling with infertility? Have you been to doctors and done all you can to no avail? Weep no more; the solution is here! Call us today for cheap, quick and efficient results - 08063140093

9. Wow, happy for them. Congratulations Messi, you better marry her immediately.

10. Congrat to them. Second son and still a girlfriend na wa.

11. Messi is a quiet shooter. See his innocent face. Sure he likes better things. Bt he shd marry her already.

12. He shld wife her already

13. Baby mama just dey reign if u ask dis short maltex bottle him go tell u say him b catholic.yet he does not want to wifey dis girl rubbish

14. My Serena Williams lost... Because I am number fan no TGF tonight choiii. #sailing2kantata

15. wow! congrats to the gawd of Messi.

16. are you having challenges getting pregnant? do you have at least one good fallopian tube?.have you considered intrauterine insemination? whatsapp 08095627137

17. Messi do and marry, which one b baby mama wey u sef dey do

18. When will they get married Linda? Lol!

19. Messi, wife her already!!!! Congrats 2 them

20. Another baby mama stuff.

21. Another baby mama stuff.

22. He beats C.Ronaldo on this one! Ronaldo just has the one son.

23. He beats C.Ronaldo on this one! Ronaldo just has the one son.

24. Congratz to my favourite footballer. Am happy for you bro

25. Congrats messi!!happy for you,wife her already

26. Congrats to the king of football.

27. Congrats to my beloved Messi! Linda take note!

28. Congrats to my beloved Messi! Linda take note!

29. Congrats to my beloved Messi! Linda take note!

30. congrats to them..buh whats holding them from tying the knots na..

31. congrats to them..buh whats holding them from tying the knots na..

32. Baby mama syndrome has come to stay.. It's my turn for find myself a baby daddy.. I also wouldn't mind getting myself a meal ticket

33. Make he just marry her now, is he waiting for the coming of Jesus Christ

34. Make he just marry her now, is he waiting for the coming of Jesus Christ

35. Make he just marry her now, is he waiting for the coming of Jesus Christ

36. Congratulations boss. Gracia #te-amo forcabarca

37. Baby mamas everywher.congrats messi

38. He should walk her to the alter..wats he waiting for?

39. congrat to him
    check out my blog too ma @idotop.blogspot.com #lindaikeji
    Just started it.You be my mentor ooo

40. that's great news, and congrats to him

41. Congratulations world Best.......

42. LETTER TO MTN

Dear MTN,
    I will not go and re-register my line. You can fool everyone if you like, you might have fooled
    me before, but you would never fool me again.
    The only reason while you continue to pull the wool over our gullible eyes is because the
    consumer rights’ protection agencies are either in the vegetative state, or completely dead.
    How can you explain a situation where you would tell your millions of teeming subscribers to register their SIM cards and provide the necessary bio-data, only for you to wake up one morning to tell us to go and register our lines again WITH ABSOLUTELY NO
    EXPLANATION? It beats my imagination and it defies not just logic, but also philosophy. Were you drunk when you were registering our numbers?

Continue...

43. Wow welcome to the world new bouncing baby boy the 2nd son of Linonel Messi More Aword smile messiiiiiiiii happy for you baba Thiago Congrat

44. Congratulations to both of em

Ubanagum

45. Cngrats to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

46. coming for the naming
    www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

47. Who's the man now?daper world best no go come.

48. Wow!

Congrats all d way to them and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls.

49. GF wat is he waiting for to marry her
    Mitchwww

50. The guys are saying, happy for you bro...the girls are saying, wife her already

51. I only can say,, congratulations Lionel Messi..