Photos: Kaduna residents file out to give Buhari a rousing welcome | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 September 2015

Photos: Kaduna residents file out to give Buhari a rousing welcome

President Buhari arrived the state this evening on a visit. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. So kaduna fyn lyk dis?

2. Who isn't proud of our new President?? #EveryBodyLovesPMB.

3. Ts ok

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

4. Heard their governor was/is sick recently.May Allah heal him

5. Dogo Dan Daura,Baban Zahra Baban Halima,Gaskiya Dokin Karfe,Mai Gaskiya Mai Jama'a..Ja Muje uban Nigeria.
    God bless you my president.

6. Una Dooohhh!!
    Oya one kunu each for y'all.

7. Nice one. Dey should stay safe. Linda take note!

8. Nice one. Dey should stay safe. Linda take note!

9. Nice one. Dey should stay safe. Linda take note!

10. Sai Baba.. we all love you!!

11. Ummmm okay welcom

Aunty linda...

12. If kaduna hausa terrorist people no welcome him is't me that we welcome him.
    Am sure he we greet his terrorist boys for a job welldone.

13. If kaduna hausa terrorist people no welcome him is't me that we welcome him.
    Am sure he we greet his terrorist boys for a job welldone.

14. B4 co easy jare to be presiiiiido aint beans naaa.

15. Wow! Even some people are untop of the bridge oh! Lol

16. Most of dem work@roadside or maybe don't have a job!so is easy for dem to jumb out!!

17. Dirty and jobless aboki's

18. Good for them, no be him area the north. Make him go South now even one cockroach no go show

19. Good for them, no be him area the north. Make him go South now even one cockroach no go show

20. Days very good of them, but please oo let him be safe

21. Dats very good of them, but please oo let him be safe

22. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

23. Good 4 dem Ndi hausa

24. Jobless Northerners!

25. Kai!!! Jonathan left this country with this level of unemployment!! Na wa #saibaba

Onyx boyfriend

26. They shud welcome him o
    After all he's there presido

27. Abeg find somewhere and sit down. Aren't you too old for dis. Small time now u will fall and die due to stress and dey will blame Goodluck for your death.

28. They like their president. Who wouldnt?

29. This is a good leader, is this kind of a thing happen to jonathan even in his own state?

30. Cool...also visit galaxygist.com