Photos: Buhari arrives Abuja from the U.S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Photos: Buhari arrives Abuja from the U.S

President Buhari this afternoon arrived Abuja from New York where he attended the 70th UN General Assembly. More photos after the cut...

41 comments:

1. At last...

Thank God for journey mercy...
      Mayb he may as well keep his promise. Let watch and see how dis plays out.

2. Welcome Sai Baba, and I thank God for your journey mercy Baba.

2. Replies
    1. It appears you are short of words Mr priesthood.. don't worry! Be calm and see what he has in store for all Nigerians.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome back baba.....

4. Welcome back my president sia baba. Tunde Aderogba

5. At last...

Thank God for journey mercy...
    Mayb he may as well keep his promise. Let watch and see how dis plays out.

6. Linda i want to send you a mail just for ur perusal its very essential.

7. Still on same smelly attire...

8. Welcome Mr President. What country are you travelling to next month?.

9. So, let me get, The Vice President, Heads of Services, Inspector General, Service Chiefs have to welcome PMB every time he comes back from a trip? Who is running the country while this happens? .... LMAO ... Nigeria #55andStillNigeria

10. Go and appoint Ministers and keep to your timelines. The travel is enough. E dun do...

11. linda kindly ask him where is the list becos national assembly don close office

12. mpa, eka abo.pls cum n do d needful abt ds Nepa people.dey really need 2 b tot a bita lesson.

13. Hope u kip to ur promise today bro

14. He will still zoom off again

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

15. See dat policeman belle!! Full of bribes..smh...its only in naija u'll c a force man wiv pot belly. Hw will dey chase down criminals when dey aren't even fit!

16. 4real I am not happy with Mr president for his attitude towards this list of ministers to the National assembly. I voted for you with all my heart and you have disappointed those of us that kept praising you.

17. Make this man release ministerial list abeg...

18. Dnt our Vice president and other service chiefs hv other things to do Dan always receiving Buhari after all foreign trips... they will copy the one that will enrich dem financially from the West and leave d part where a president like Obama just hops on his Marine one for the white house without any unnecessary protocols...

19. Why does the vice always have to be at the airport to welcome a president..... Africa we need to wake up. It shows how jobless our vices re

20. Baba welcome back. #baba#while#u#were#away#dino#was#spitting#fire#on#thelist

21. Still wearing the same type of cloth. Can't he wear a different color?

22. Still wearing the same type of cloth. Can't he wear a different color?

23. Welcome back sir

24. please what role does Makinde Araoye play in Buhari's Government? I see him right behind the Vice President and IG of Police

25. Baba welcome o... please sir we need that ministarial list ooo. www.voicenewsng.com

26. am he came back with the minister's list?

27. Welcome Mr. President...
    Shey you bought baba oyoyo for us?

28. Loose that belly IGP! Ogini...

29. I so much believed in this my president.

30. welcum boss olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

31. so all these men don't have work doing

32. MKD... we see you

33. Welcome my amiable President