Ghen ghen! Ne-Yo's pregnant GF deletes all his photos from his instagram page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Ghen ghen! Ne-Yo's pregnant GF deletes all his photos from his instagram page

Last night singer Neyo's pregnant girlfriend, Crystal Renay deleted all his photos from her instagram page. It all started after she posted this picture of herself and Ne-Yo cuddled up on her pagee. That's when Fameolous caught a messy commenter asking if Crystal knew about the big booty stripper Ne-Yo was messing with in DC.

A few hours after this comment, Crystal deleted all traces of Ne-Yo from her page. When her followers asked her if she'd broken up with him, Crystal uploaded a video of her engagement ring assuring fans all was well but quickly deleted it.

38 comments:

1. Like it costs dem a thing to break up n start dating Anoda person

2. Hmmmmm. Another babymama in making. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

3. This Neyo guy, am so disappointed in him lately. He's too sly

4. Linda "her" not "his" correct urself,u hand dey alway itch to post fast fast.....

5. The way the de devil toils with these celebrities.. who will pray for them. Rom 10:9-10

6. So apparently dis neyo ass hole is a dick swinger I mean who does dat ur gf is preggie with ur bavy and there u go screwing anoda booty damb

7. So apparently dis neyo ass hole is a dick swinger I mean who does dat ur gf is preggie with ur bavy and there u go screwing anoda booty damb

8. Lolz, he was making noise b4 now, lemme see what he's gonna do next

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

9. She's a confused bae

10. Some fans self. Who doesn't know this artist flirt after shows?

11. What will we call dis one now.............But some people sha, dere aim is just 2 break other peoples relationship. Heavy Belle.

Girlfriend no dey deceive yasef sha, if its over , its over...

12. that why you should keep your relationship and marriage out of social media, because some hater and jealousy being will work hard to make sure the break you it.lets be careful

13. Anonymous Personified30 September 2015 at 16:37

Bad belle people bringing others down since 1900. But the babe no get sense sha. Why would she stoop so low to deleting all the pix, hence giving room for the likes of the aproko commenter to grab her man. Think! Think!! Think!!!

14. Mennnn ehnnn...Luvly chic

15. Lol!! Neyo deserves the worst for what hemade his ex-gf do.

16. Could dis be karma or she just messing with us? Whatever d case maybe I still wish dem well..

17. KARMA. no respecter of gender, class, creed, religion etc. DAZALL.

18. No wish person well wey God sef no fit wish well ooo...women who imagine godless men can ever love faithfully where "pastors" sef dey play games...choi

19. That moment when information from total strangers online becomes a decider of the happiness in your marriage or home...shame!!! the home has already collapsed before its been built.

20. Lol. Lord help this people...

*LIB JUDGE*

21. "Ghen ghen!" like they know u exist! Smh

22. But why are men like dis? If u gon cheat, atleast b discreet abt it. Stop disrespecting ur woman.

23. Shes really crazy..if a comment frm a stranger iz all it takes to break up wit the father of her unborn child...no love# or prolly attention seeking..whatever itz dia biz