Photo: Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner's Halloween Costumes... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Photo: Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner's Halloween Costumes...

Want to dress up as Bruce or Caitlyn Jenner for Halloween? Lol. Costumes of the star before & after his transition are being sold. Either you dress up as an athlete or as a transgender. Someone posted a Snapchat video of the hilarious discovery in a store. They even put the costumes side by side! Choi!

17 comments:

1. Lol business is booming #lindaobserve

2. Lolz, he/she don become object of mockery, chai

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. Lolz, he/she don become object of mockery, chai

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. I wont wear one even if i am paid to

5. LOL some people lost every ounce of chill.
    This one is an epic shade.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord knws even for free i no go buy.....

7. Hmmmmm. I pray d Lord should help and save us frm act dat wil over take us and break d r/ship us and God.

8. For all kinds of Fabrics like adire, Eleko,Kampala,Kente,Guinea,Plains and stitches @affordable prices. Please contact us via Whatsapp/call 08067435237, Instagram @irewandeattires ,fb @irewandeattires