Headies 2015: Ubi Franklin thinks Iyanya's Oreo, DJ Coublon deserved a nomination | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Headies 2015: Ubi Franklin thinks Iyanya's Oreo, DJ Coublon deserved a nomination

Triple MG CEO Ubi Franklin thinks that Iyanya's hit song Oreo and DJ Coublon who produced the popular song Woju, each deserved a nomination in the Headies 2015 nomination list.

33 comments:

1. Kiss Daniel deserve to win next rated, so is the producer djcoublon.

2. What's with this Headies award sef.. It's a nonsense award. Jux negodu all of them crying for not been nominated like children.

3. What's with this Headies award sef.. It's a nonsense award. Jux negodu all of them crying for not been nominated like children who were refused popcorn at a movie cinema..

4. What's with this Headies award sef.. It's a nonsense award. Jux negodu all of them crying for not been nominated like children who were refused popcorn at a movie cinema..

2. I know of DJ Coublon he has done very well, but Iyanya, I'm not sure of.

1. U must b sick if u dont think Oreo shudda been nominated...its a pity u try 2 play second fiddle....disregarding ur own true opinion.
      Speak ur mind without mincing
      Phuc the ratings

3. Iyanya gini?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. Ok. Think so too...wish 'em all the best!

5. Anytime I listen to Oreo on the radio I get horny and I am a busy mum oo, doing School runs in mad Ph traffic.

Imagine!

1. I hope u re getting satisfied tho
      U re sexually perfect

2. Not really
      Hubby out of town
      Won't cheat
      I just let the moment pass
      Yet I have one of the best body's there is
      Men ogle
      Women stare
      Sad story of my sex life

3. Ehya..dont cheat oo ...I wish u were mine tho

6. I concur with Ubi, Dj Coublon deserves a nomination.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No doubt dude really deserve something...

8. Hmmmmm. If they really think or feel so, they should get in touch wit d necessary quarters abt dis.

1. What are you saying....list don comot, u dey talk quarters....u well so

2. Lol
      Rp is a funny personality

9. I think so too... Woju na smash hit

OKORO UPGRADED

10. Yes oo dat song deserve an award

11. Yes I agree...coublon deserves an award

12. Cheap MTN data: BBM PIN: 560F513B

13. The opinion is kinda biased!

14. Please I have to ask why Burna Boy is not nominated? in my opinion he is fantastic artiste

15. Yeah Burna Boy is supposed 2 b nominated, I will definitely vote for. His amazing and talented

16. Ubi frankly...... Frankly read your sentences before posting it. What is always doing their best to Awards Artiste and Producer. It becoming too common of you.