More sexy nude photos of Beverly Osu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

More sexy nude photos of Beverly Osu

More photos from Beverly's 'The Beverly Book of Pose'. See full image after the cut...

104 comments:

1. Eyin smellos! *still yawning *

1. Between una and this babe wey no wan get sense who foolish pass? Why una d condemn am...if u get beef with ur enemy allow am make e foolish finish...@least when we are tired of seeing her nudes up here...linda would also get used to it as well and whoever feels like having it would visit xvideos for more.

2. We have seen all these on big brother can she show us her intestines or something else pls

3. Shameless prostitute

2. You and your pint-sized b**bs #Nah

3. Black and beautiful + she is super hot! All I see is a killer body Hoha! Beverly is a Bae anytime any day.

1. Aboki even you, supporting nudity? Internet hv taken U some miles away frm ur belief. Pls check it.

2. Please shut up. Your "belief" is the problem with the world. ALL terrorist groups in the world are driven by your treacherous "belief". Taking lives over a " belief"
      God will punish u all
      Vampires

4. Anything to remain in d news! Mtcheww

5. She is trying to be in new's again,sorry girl you are gone.

1. So so gone!!! With her ugly feet

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha i actually tot i was d onlyone dat saw it.......#sealedlipstho anytin dat makes her hapi.

6. Hmmmmm...linda I dnt udstd u wt al dix nude nude tinx today oooo

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. She is trying to be in new's again,sorry girl you are gone.

1. My dear, it's sad how Nigerians try to do what Americans do. She done copy Kim K. She use style name her own 'book of pose' . God have mercy.

8. She's too black....i know a guy who condemn black babes but he's busy chasing every black girl.

9. It's not a new thing, she had already shown d whole world on BBA

10. She looks beta dz way,show us more

*lib's namesake*

11. Shiny flawless skin

1. How naive of u flawless or edited. Lol

12. And for a moment I thought she says out of limelight for good....anything to stay afloat

13. Soft........ By mz gold

14. I dey gbadun dis girl role in Jenifa's Diary. Linda take note!

15. I dey gbadun dis girl role in Jenifa's Diary. Linda take note!

16. I dey gbadun dis girl role in Jenifa's Diary. Linda take note!

17. Dis girl don mad ni?this is Nigeria nah.

18. Dis girl don mad ni?this is Nigeria nah.

19. Dis girl don mad ni?this is Nigeria nah.

20. Book of pose kwa ? Lack of ideas !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

21. Book of pose kwa ? Lack of ideas !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

22. those fingers though!!she must have been a cassava farmer at some point!

23. Kim Kardashian book of selfies sold on Amazon,
    Beverly Osu book of pose sold where???
    Good luck to her though

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

24. Make she try porn sure got future der!

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw person wan take make heaven when many don commit sin looking at pic especially me...... This heavenly race go hard shah die.....

26. Mtcheeew don't like this lady, hv never liked her.

27. Hmm like we're surprised.

28. We have seen it all nothing spectacular

29. More like looking at Derenle nude pic. This girl ugly sha. I no go lie. She be like man. Lol

30. Hope say them dey pay her for this thing...no be free showing.

31. Why she cover nipple when know say she was snap nudes.

32. They pay her to do this.?...i wont see it for free

33. Nah wah oh,everyone wants to stay in the limelight and will do anything.

34. so nudity is now normal eehh! uwa!....

£GodblessNigeria

35. pls what is this world turning into? cant better pictures be obtained wifout being naked, nudity is the order of the day. beverly cover up.

36. pls what is this world turning into? cant better pictures be obtained wifout being naked, nudity is the order of the day. beverly cover up.

37. Nice one,but the boobs too small

38. Ashewo kobo kobo...same yansh I don see for BBA taya?????

39. Black is beautiful, pls dont go bleaching. U are cool like this

40. Hmmmmmm...

Lord pls help and save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit. I pray there wil b difference in her life.

41. Beverlyy why are you covering your tits and VG???, just show everything so u can be completely naked. foolish child.

42. WE HAVE SEEN YOUR COMPLETE NAKED BODY BEFORE SO JUST SHOW US THE MAIN THE MAIN ,AM WAITING

43. Heard vivid are recruiting new members....ask Kylie for further info.

44. Ugliness at its peak.

45. Hmmmmmm...

I wish her all d best and I pray she turn a new leaf for change to tak place in her life.

46. Hmmmmmm...

I wish her all d best and I pray she turn a new leaf for change to tak place in her life.

47. What is so sexy about an idiot who has decided 2 disgrace every woman in her lineage ?

48. What is sooo #SEXY about an idiot who has decided 2 disgrace every woman in her lineage by posing naked ? Ewu ,Malu ,Ewure,Bature ,chimpanzee

49. What is so #SEXY about an idiot who has decided 2 disgrace every woman in her lineage ? Ewu,Malu,Ewure,Bature,Chimpanzee !

50. What is sooo #SEXY about an idiot who has decided 2 disgrace every woman in her lineage by posing naked ? Ewu ,Malu ,Ewure,Bature ,chimpanzee

51. she is too ugly n really want to stay in limelight.#nodecentgalwoulddodis#

52. What kim can do, Beverly can do better. Vanity Fair nxt month cover

53. Oooooooh my...!
    So dis ugly thing now will make Maheeda to b full of herself dat she's having follower abi?
    Is all rai.

54. Re u Pple beta dan her? Leave d girl jare! Jealous Pple. She is Dark n Luvly

55. Which lineage? Mumu, if dem give u common 500k to pose nude u go even use hand open the clitoris mak dem snap am join,com here dey form sis mary,pretenders,who sabi una,but see as una dey die on top her matter becos of wat,shez a celeb,u see one step ahead of una.haters RIP#tongue out

56. We all know she is already an olosho. But everything get time & season. Mtcheewww, gerrarahia ugly bitch

57. Thumbs up.....you. are getting there

58. Dis gurl ehehen... well... wetyn we neva see b4 self.... mchwwww... make she no cover am na....

59. Bia linda, what is Sexy here nw? Eh

*cute bree*

60. egbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

61. Nwa osu aka, na me be sexy wealth,as her name implies,osu,outcast

62. rubbish! she wants to copy kim kay abi? oshi oda ni ile pako

63. Nude pics are common these days. Even pregnant ones are doing it.

64. She has found her talent..... Good luck to her

65. BADEST GIRL...BUH, WILL HER PARENTS SEE DIS PIXS?...WOT ABT HER FAMILY MEMBERS TOOO...NAKED WORLD

66. Later they will be looking for husband and hanging on to any man that comes along.

67. The market is bad and she wants to earn a living you guys be nice plz

68. U are all free to do what u like.buh wen u dont see husband...dont complain ooo.

69. #Bad Market!....#Omokomo Zone!

70. shes beautiful, i mean! truly, black a beautiful... but one thing i dont understand is why a person has to expose her body just for attention, seriously, look at linda shes got everyones attention but we dont see her posting naked pictures of herself everyday na?! abi! please if we want to be renown by all means, then lets sit down, think and bring up better ways to be publicize ourselves in the best of ways and not go around making decisions that mar our personalities... nakedness or nudity is not power!

71. SHE WILL MARRY HER SELF, SHE IS LOW IN IQ SO OPENING HER BODY IS A WAY OF LIFE

72. Na Oyinbo she go marry at last.