Adorable photo of Chris Brown with his daughter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Adorable photo of Chris Brown with his daughter...

Too cute!

54 comments:

1. Carbon copy of her papa! Princess Royalty!

1. Hmmmmm...

Another source of side attractions and attentions for Chris Brown. Dis dude wil do anytin and everytin to b in d news.

2. Hmmmmm...

Another source of side attractions and attentions for Chris Brown. Dis dude wil do anytin and everytin to b in d news.

3. Just like the Kardashians!! He let from the best. Always in the news for anything!! Thru LIB

4. I can only see handsome Chris brown :-)

5. Are u serious !!!!! He posted a picture on his IG page and Linda posted it here and you are saying he always wants to be in the news. You must not always comment on every thing Linda post you know

6. Priesthood do u watch tv at all? CB makes good music consistently till now,that keeps him on d news. Hater

2. Cute lovely little kid

3. Hmmmmm, its nice. Linda take note!

4. Hmmmmm, its nice. Linda take note!

5. Hmmmmm, its nice. Linda take note!

6. VERY CUTE.... MUAH MUAH MUAH.....

SHES GOT SO MUCH HAIR..

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

7. VERY CUTE.... MUAH MUAH MUAH.....

SHES GOT SO MUCH HAIR..

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

8. Oh Royalty. I nor know who touch my heart pass btw u and Nori. Cute!

9. Awwwwww

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

10. them frosh sha....lo God i want to live for you and at the same time Frosh like this amen

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Onpoint is the word no doubt.....

12. Super cute! Can't wait to be daddy o......

13. Awwwwwww

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

14. Too cute indeed?please permit me freeborn to ask ,if this dude is capable of training the innocent child alone only God know the fate of this child.

15. Too cute indeed?please permit me freeborn to ask ,if this dude is capable of training the innocent child alone only God know the fate of this child.

16. Hmmmmmm...

Another source to fall back on for attentions.
    I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

1. Fuck you, like all ur dumbass comments are not cos u wanna stay relevant too

17. Awww they look great together

Aunty linda

18. Awww they look great together

Aunty linda

19. Awww they look great together

Aunty linda

20. so lovely and adorable. chris brown if you want to have custody of a child live responsibly all these uncalled tattoos allover ur head and body goes a long way to prove irresponsibility.

21. so lovely and adorable. chris brown if you want to have custody of a child live responsibly all these uncalled tattoos allover ur head and body goes a long way to prove irresponsibility.

22. Oooooooh my...!
    Nice @ Davido mentor
    B expecting Davido in d same action tomorrow.

23. who b dis ROYAL PRIESTHOOD sef, if u get beta tin to talk go hang urself.
    Always talking shit all d time

24. She's cute for days!

*cute bree*