Lol. Between the Chairman of NHRC & Governor of Niger State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Lol. Between the Chairman of NHRC & Governor of Niger State

Governor Abubakar Sani Bello tweeted through his official twitter handle that he will be at Stamford Bridge to watch the derby between CFC and Arsenal at the invitation of Mikel Obi...and the chairman of Human Rights Commission reminded him that governing Niger state is more important. Lol. See the tweets after the cut...

65 comments:

1. LOL bursted! His Excellency was looking for n excuse to go watch the Chelsea vs Arsenal match.
    He was caught in the act.

1. Lol work before you flenjor

2. Don't mind d sorry assed monkey. Na so d irresponsibility dey take start. 'Change' my ass.

3. Hehehehe, he should have just gone, what's the use of announcing it??? Linda take note!

4. Hehehehe, he should have just gone, what's the use of announcing it??? Linda take note!

2. Ehmm..I don't think I quite agree with NHRC on this one.

1. There is absolutely no correlation between sports development in his state and his physical presence at the match
      And btw Niger state has far bigger issues than sports.

3. Mikel Obi don turn foreign investor abi????

1. I wonder!a call can do it than visiting the stadium at the expense of other activities

4. Is mikel not a Nigerian? Stupid tweet. Until will kill the religious, ethnic and baud thinkin, it won't be the Nigeria we all want. Gerrarahia mehn!!!!

1. Thank you very much. My point exactly.Nigeria can never go forward until we drop the tribal and ethnic bullshit and realise that Nigeria is 1. An American knows he's an American. They can hardly mention there states..

5. Hahaha, People Hen, So, because he's now Governor, watching football is a crime. Kai people ooo.

6. I honestly see nothing wrong with his visit to watch his favourite club play at London. Beside it was weekend. Pls let's not make mountain out of nothing.

7. ASK HIM OOOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. So cos he's a governor, he shouldn't do other things that makes him happy.

9. That's what you get when delinquent Juveniles are voted because of parentage/pedigree.

10. lol

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

11. True talk!!! .... sometimes i just feel these nigerian politicians have misplaced priorities!!

12. Well said NHRC Chairman

13. Niger state govt still owing we corpers posted to Niger o.. Not Paid for close to 10 months.

14. It's a hobby, watching football has absolutely nothing to do with governance so Chairman NHRC be well guided in ur speech.

1. So he can't watch it on TV or what he must travel to the UK to watch it

15. Abulolo please kindly pay our state allawe as corpers working in your state have nt been paid at all since the last administration.plz we will be so grateful sir.....

16. What's Wrong With having a Person life

17. until Mikel Obi denies inviting the Governor, NHRC boss should shut his trap.

18. Lol.. But the governor is fineeeeeeee!! 💜 😍 💋

1. Make him come chook you abi? Bloody fag!

19. I quite agree with nhrc boss morever i`m not sure if the mayor of London will one day come niger state & watch niger tornadoes in action. Hahahaha…........

20. I quite agree with nhrc boss morever i`m not sure if the mayor of London will one day come to Niger State & watch Niger Tornadoes fc in action. Hahahaha…........

1. Nigther do I think any English man will com to watch match in Nigeria but u spend ur money watching English life. So as a govn he should not be happy for once. Get a life

21. Lolzzzzz if him wan. Go stamford bridge go watch match,y d announcement....ewu

22. Lmao! That's Prof. Odinakalu if I'm not mistaken. Very straightforward kinda guy. No mincing words!

23. He shouldn't have done that on twitter, like he said Mikel would be starting a football academy in Minna, that is a good way of engaging the youths of Niger state. So, the NHRC boss should go sleep

24. Let the idiot NHRC boss keep quiet & mind his business, All work no play makes jack a dull boy

25. Dere's notin wrong taking a lil trip,haba! Dat wount stop him 4rm govrnng his state.#badbelle ...u rep chelsea jare..*thumpsup*

26. That's so out! What's his business. Mercyelvis Williams

27. This NHRC Chairman is an agent of PDP. For sure

28. This NHRC Chairman is an agent of PDP. For sure

1. So any person wet tell the truth na PDP?

29. Rubbish. So the man can't go and watch a football match again because he's a governor? All the European heads of state and royalties that do nko

30. I see nothing wrong with his trip.

31. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED

32. Very funny!waste of public fund and time!He can actually invite Mikel here without visiting! Mr Governor be prudent

33. NHRC should please shut up! Is d gov no longer a human being? Has he violated any human rights by watching Chelsea match at Stanford bridge? I think NHRC is violating the Gov's human right to freedom of association!

1. Where can I kiss you? You said it all.

34. The comments from the chairman NHRC are out of place and tribalistic. Saying Mikel isn't from Niger state with no voting rights means any Yoruba man or Adamawa man living in Niger state has no voting rights too. If Mikel intends investing in Minna and invites the governor, until there is a case of human rights violations he should shut his trap.

35. Sure mikel invited u? To watch him play 4 3mins nxt time dnt honour such invite.

36. Idiot! I'm sure Mike knows nothing at it.

37. Mr Human Right, you are a big fool and all the people supporring your comment are foolish too. Mikel played with Niger Tornadoes what wrong if he chooses to invest there? Besides if the governor wishes to go ans watch a Chelsea play is there anything wrong with that? One fool say he could have done that over the phone. Na jealousy dey kill that Human Rat Chair

38. NHRC boss na Arsenal fan!

39. lol, interesting..

Oya Mikel, come and start academy in my village, hope you will invite me to Bridge as i've said this.

www.fmbaba.blogspot.com