Kim K wears thigh-high stocking boots as she attends event with Kanye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Kim K wears thigh-high stocking boots as she attends event with Kanye

Mrs West wore head-to-toe gold and thigh-high stocking-heels as she and husband Kanye attended one of the parties at New York Fashion Week yesterday. More photos after the cut...

87 comments:

1. Wow!

Thank God they r not on black outfit's...
    Its well wit their souls and I wish her safe delivery in adv.

2. Nice, always looking fabulous

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

3. OK seen.

4. The struggle to be noticed please rest you're pregnant the world wouldn't pass you by in 9 months!

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman is really making this pregnancy to look sexy though no doubt..

6. She should kukuma run for presidency.. since we have to know every thing she does.. wears. James 4:10

7. How sthat our business?

8. How sthat our business?

9. See Kanye with rip, rag, and turned jeans trousers na like this he want to become American president

10. So she wear thigh high shoe..na news?!..na una dey give these Kardashians relevance I swear..even u Linda wey dey change change shoes!e nor dey enta LIB

11. She looks fab, kanye has his usual homeless looj swagg.

12. Kanye always b looking like a body guard

13. Kim k hun!

Well, Where were you and I, September 11 2001 when America and the entire world suffered one of the worst catastrophe in History orchestrated by Osama bin Laden?

It was deeply sad.

Please let us remember those who lost their human soul to that catastrophe and also remember their loved ones. That God should continue to give them a peaceful rest and continue to console their loved ones.

14. U didn't add dat she said it's part of yeezy's collection

15. But please Linda, how is a thigh-high stocking boots going to help our lives. SMH

16. Abeg ooooooo;na only one shoe Oga west get for this life???;just asking ooo

1. Tot I was d only only dat observed it oooh..lol

17. I feel like asking Mrs West, are u comfortable in what you are wearing? Sometimes u dont look it

18. Pretty woman, she is gradually reducing high heels..

19. Kim all the way,wising you God's protection an safe delivery.kanye my dude enjoy,noting do you.

20. Kim all the way,wising you God's protection an safe delivery.kanye my dude enjoy,noting do you.

21. I love this lady called Kim...Just make sure u make heaven at last my dear Kim. cos u will be a hot babe in Heaven.#hugsnkisses#

22. Hian! Ha di zi ka ndi ala.

23. Very lovely and elegant. Love them both. This is appropriate and approved.

*LIB JUDGE*

24. This Kim will still kill herself with the way she's going about

25. Linda, did Kim Kahdasian pay u to promote them in ur blog all the time? This Kahdasian news is becoming irritating to me. Pls do something about it.

26. Hmmm. Cute sha.

We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

27. Since she met Kanye, don't like her dress sense anymore.

28. Kanye always in rags, common!, crazy jeans ain't so fashionable anymore

29. She's looking so divine. Linda take note!

30. She's looking so divine. Linda take note!

31. She's looking so divine. Linda take note!

32. power couple. but hope kanye and kim wont be rocking these outfits when he eventually becomes a 'President'?

For Online Shopping Guide and quality products In Nigeria, Visit : www.oceanicsalesgroup.biz

33. Love you Kim baby. You're always unique even ya prego look is so captivating

34. Beautiful pregnant mama!!!!

35. Beautiful lady....Don't know if its just me but Kim used to dress better before she met Kanye. Don't understand this new fashion of hers. Quite trashy sometimes.

See Juice recipe in 5mins for a flatter stomach

36. This isn't fashion mbok.Kanye looking like a mad man

37. kim always poses for a photo , never natural and always wants to be a diva. Awwfull . kanye's teeth is always outside his mouth no wonder it gets bigger by the day

38. Linda can't u don without dis ppl

39. I cant even see her pregnancy!wow

40. Linda, where is a pregnancy????

41. Love her open boots.....lovely

42. Lovely outfit. So tripping for it

43. Nada u got it so wrong dis time! Lol

44. All am seeiing is Nori's face on Kanye...

45. Things Kanye makes her do. It's obvious she's not comfortable.

46. Hmmm these couple though

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac

47. Loll Linda biko, this is getting annoying! Sooooooo, is she d only one who has a thigh high shoe? Smh!

48. Flat tummy or I'm i seeing double.

49. This dress is too busy.She's like a pregnant woman carrying excess luggage.

50. I thinks the couple are passionate about each other. I love this Kim Lady.

51. I thinks the couple are passionate about each other. I love this Kim Lady.

52. I love this couple, nice outfit

53. Loving stocking boot,.#MiLike

My Year Of Linda's 100k

54. Lovely Stocking Boots,.#MiLikey

My Year Of Linda's 100k

55. Vry beautiful, she gt taste n sense 4 dressing

56. Ahn ahnn kilode, the dressing looks toooo busy abeg..