Headies 2015: Ubi Franklin thinks Iyanya's Oreo, DJ Coublon deserved a nomination | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Headies 2015: Ubi Franklin thinks Iyanya's Oreo, DJ Coublon deserved a nomination

Triple MG CEO Ubi Franklin thinks that Iyanya's hit song Oreo and DJ Coublon who produced the popular song Woju, each deserved a nomination in the Headies 2015 nomination list.

33 comments:

Headies is crap. #lindaobserve

I know of DJ Coublon he has done very well, but Iyanya, I'm not sure of.

Iyanya gini?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Ok. Think so too...wish 'em all the best!

Anytime I listen to Oreo on the radio I get horny and I am a busy mum oo, doing School runs in mad Ph traffic.

Imagine!

He's very right jor

Ok.

He can go and change it na

obiora said...

I concur with Ubi, Dj Coublon deserves a nomination.

No doubt dude really deserve something...

Hmmmmm. If they really think or feel so, they should get in touch wit d necessary quarters abt dis.

I think so too... Woju na smash hit

OKORO UPGRADED

Yes oo dat song deserve an award

I'll tell dem Ubi.

Yes I agree...coublon deserves an award

Cheap MTN data: BBM PIN: 560F513B

I agree

What are you saying....list don comot, u dey talk quarters....u well so

The opinion is kinda biased!

Please I have to ask why Burna Boy is not nominated? in my opinion he is fantastic artiste

Kiss Daniel deserve to win next rated, so is the producer djcoublon.

What's with this Headies award sef.. It's a nonsense award. Jux negodu all of them crying for not been nominated like children.

What's with this Headies award sef.. It's a nonsense award. Jux negodu all of them crying for not been nominated like children who were refused popcorn at a movie cinema..

Coublon has been great

@anonymous 5:08pm SMHD

sparkle said...

Yeah Burna Boy is supposed 2 b nominated, I will definitely vote for. His amazing and talented

U must b sick if u dont think Oreo shudda been nominated...its a pity u try 2 play second fiddle....disregarding ur own true opinion.
Speak ur mind without mincing
Phuc the ratings

I hope u re getting satisfied tho
U re sexually perfect

Rp is a funny personality

Not really
Hubby out of town
Won't cheat
I just let the moment pass
Yet I have one of the best body's there is
Men ogle
Women stare
Sad story of my sex life

Ubi frankly...... Frankly read your sentences before posting it. What is always doing their best to Awards Artiste and Producer. It becoming too common of you.

Ehya..dont cheat oo ...I wish u were mine tho